Arturia V Collection 4 Software Synth Suite

Order your Arturia V Collection 4 Software Synth Suite and enjoy 0% Interest Payment Plans, Free Shipping, Free Extended Warranty and 45 Day Money Back Guarantee.

See all items from Arturia
Product Description

The V Collection is the solution professional musicians turn to when quality and time are at stake.

The V Collection 4 includes 12 Arturia multi-awarded software Keyboards: Mini V, Modular V, CS-80V, ARP-2600 V, Prophet V, Prophet VS, Jupiter 8-V, Oberheim SEM V, Wurlitzer V and our newest additions Vox Continental V, Solina V and the ever impressive Oberheim Matrix 12 V.

This premium suite also includes the full Spark 2.0: unique drum program designed for performance and sound, featuring over 170 drum machines and over 5500 patterns ranging from Hip-Hop to many of the latest EDM genres.

In addition, this industry standard features the Analog Lab software: entry point for every musician into the V Collection 4, with 6000 sounds from the V Collection keyboard instruments.

Instruments in the V Collection 4 are easy to control with an external MIDI keyboard in just a few clicks. They work with any Digital Audio Workstation on PC and Mac.

Arturia V Collection 4 Software Synth Suite Features

  • Includes 13 software titles : Matrix-12 V, Spark2, Solina V, VOX Continental V, Mini V, Modular V, CS-80V, ARP2600 V, Prophet V & Prophet VS, Jupiter 8-V, Oberheim SEM V, Wurlitzer V, Analog Lab.
  • Each virtual instrument in the V COLLECTION can be used as a stand-alone application or as a plug-in within your favorite DAW
  • Simple MIDI mapping to any keyboard controller.
  • No e-licenser or dongle. Manage licenses via Arturia’s ASC software.
  • Work at up to 32bit/96kHz resolution
  • Thousands of presets.
  • Polyphony goes from 2 to 32 voices, with unison possibilities…
  • In addition to the original features, more was added to take advantage of new possibilities: Modulation Matrices, New filter types, Step sequencers, Keyboard split and layer, Innovative modulation sources, Smartpreset management, Additional effects, Arpeggiators,

Product Specifications
    Windows System Requirements: 
      Win 7+ PC: 4 GB RAM; 2 GHz CPU
      8GB free hard disk space
    Apple System Requirements: 
      10.8+: 4 GB RAM; 2 GHz CPU ; 64 bits only 
      8GB free hard disk space
    Required configuration: Works in Standalone, VST and Audio Unit, AAX (Pro Tools 11).
    Protection: The software is protected by the Arturia Software Center.
Customer Reviews
Currently there are no discussions available for this item.
0% Interest Payment Plans

3 Payments of
MSRP: $499.00