Hal Leonard EZ Play Today Keyboard Beginnings Book A

Order your Hal Leonard EZ Play Today Keyboard Beginnings Book A and enjoy 0% Interest Payment Plans, Free Shipping, Free Extended Warranty and 45 Day Money Back Guarantee.

Accessory Sale! Save BIG for a Limited Time!

See all items from Hal Leonard
Product Description

This Hal Leonard book is a perfect introduction to the world-famous EZ Play Today songbook series.
Beginnings For Keyboards includes 13 great songs, plus Keyboard Guides and Pedal Labels.

Complete Songlist

  • Beautiful Brown Eyes
  • Down By The Riverside
  • He's Got The Whole World In His Hands
  • I Gave My Love A Cherry (The Riddle Song)
  • Kum Ba Yah
  • Lavender's Blue
  • Londonderry Air
  • Old Folks At Home (Swanee River)
  • On Top Of Old Smoky
  • She Wore A Yellow Ribbon
  • Tourelay, Tourelay
  • Village Tavern Polka
  • When The Saints Go Marching In

Product Specifications
  • 48 pages
  • Width: 9 inches
  • Length: 12 inches

Customer Reviews
Currently there are no discussions available for this item.
MSRP: $7.95