Peavey Marvel Heroes Pick Pack

Order your Peavey Marvel Heroes Pick Pack and enjoy 0% Interest Payment Plans, Free Shipping, Free Extended Warranty and 45 Day Money Back Guarantee.
Sorry! This item is no longer available.
Out of Stock:
Product Description

The Peavey Marvel Heroes Pick Pack is a great match for any Marvel comic super hero fan. This pack comes with 12 medium picks and shows your Marvel allegiance.

The Peavey Marvel Heroes Pick Pack Features

  • 12 medium guitar picks
  • Shows your Marvel allegiance
  • Characters include:
  • She Hulk, Spider Woman, Iron Man, Thing, Spider Man, Invisible Woman, Phoenix, Ms. Marvel, Storm, Thor, Beast and Captain America.

Helpful Info about the Manufacturer
Phone:  601-483-5365 Warranty: 

Guitars/Basses, Amp, Pre-Amps, Mixers, Electronic Crossovers & EQs: 2 years *(+ 3 years)
Drums: 2 years *(+ 1 year)
Enclosures: 3 years *(+ 2 years)
Digital Effects, Keyboard & MIDI Controllers: 1 year *(+ 1 year)
Mics: 2 years
Speaker Components (incl. replacement parts) and all Accessories: 1 year
Tubes & Meters: 90 days
* Add'l warranty period applicable if Warranty Registration Card is completed & returned to Peavey by original retail purchaser within 90 days.

Customer Reviews
Currently there are no discussions available for this item.
Related Items