Item Reviews for: Akai MPC Renaissance Music Production System  -  AKA MPCREN LIST

    My new MPC Renaissance by Akai is so incredibly awesome. I love it. Well worth my money
    By: Mark      Submitted: 12/8/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Product Rating What is your opinion of this product? The best investment I've made in my studio in years. This instrument is incredible, tons of sounds, plenty of I/0, powerful software. There's so many great things about my MPC YOU WILL JUST HAVE TO FIND OUT FOR YOURSELF
    1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Well worth the money i spend on it, i love it
    By: laurence wilkins      Submitted: 11/14/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Amazing
    0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    A Power house
    By: Secret Ent      Submitted: 10/1/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? i had the studio which is good also i just wanted to upgrade to the ren. its so easy work flow is fast its worth the money even tho i aint pay 700 for it i get a price match and got a nice deal on it. but imma tell you this if u dont want to spend alot of money on this then go for the mpc studio it has the same features acepted that it dont have the audio interface but every thing else is the same. but again im very happy with my ren it gets the job done :)
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    awesome product
    By: youngtakedown      Submitted: 9/17/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Never made a beat until I got this machine and it was so easy to start making beats my 16 year old son jumped right in and made beats to I would recommend this machine to anyone who is starting out making beats.
    5 of 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    A Great Purchase and Great Instrument
    By: Jimi Jones      Submitted: 7/2/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? This is one great instrument, both the hardware and software are superb, I'm a little late to the MPC party, but I'm glad I waited because now this package is 64-bit standalone and 64-bit plugin, I just hope Akai keeps developing sounds for it.....very satisfied indeed
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    "I love this thing"
    By: DWAYNE HOLMES      Submitted: 6/22/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Perfect, I have all the MPCs, but not having usb was getting old. However, thinking the MPC Studio would be better, does the same thing but smaller.
    2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    "Makes the workflow easy"
    By: Reg 4ta      Submitted: 1/30/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Having the MPC Renaissance makes my workflow easy. I'm able to get the job done faster and effiecient.
    2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Attention All Beat Makers...... Get Your Akai MPC Renaissance.
    By: Vibe The Menace      Submitted: 11/3/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? The MPC Renaissance is one of the best tools you need to make music. It keeps your creative juices flowing, it's a plus in any studio setup. American Musical Supply will get it to you fast and customer service is great.
    6 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Mind Blown
    By: Dhadeejay      Submitted: 9/22/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I've owned 3 mpc's and went in the box using DAW's to get the job done and feeling like I was really missing the mpc in the process. I love this unit and been putting hours in daily using it.
    Was this review helpful?
    It gave me life
    By: Sean Miles from Los Agneles, Ca, USA      Submitted: 1/19/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    What is your opinion of this product? I had the original MPC 3000 Rodger Linn Limited Edition. After getting everything hooked up. Even thou I haven't touch a MPC in 10 years. It felt like I never stop using it. I was very easy to get around the functions of the MPC.
    5 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    This is an instrument NOT just a workstation!
    By: Clifford Summs,micahes@gmail.com      Submitted: 12/16/2013
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    What is your opinion of this product? Theres something about the work flow that keeps your focused on your creation. It's like holding a guitar in your hands or sitting at a piano. The MPC Ren inspires me to be original.
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    I love this Akai MPC
    By: edward collins from Glendale AZ. USA.      Submitted: 11/5/2013
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar














    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Loading....