Item Reviews for: Akai MPC Studio Music Production Controller  -  AKA MPCSTUDIO LIST

    Well worth the money
    By: Ali Gordon      Submitted: 4/8/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Product Rating What is your opinion of this product? I think it's a great product I just wish you had a book that came along with it
    Was this review helpful?
    Sweet, the best
    By: donnie andrews jr.      Submitted: 3/24/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? First time ever making a beat. Sweet
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    I love this MPC studio, it is all that
    By: Darrell Bonelli,Dmusictimewilltell@gmail.com      Submitted: 2/9/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? The MPC studio is a work horse. I love everything about it. It is all that and a bag of chips. I think this is the best MPC Akai put out.
    Was this review helpful?
    Worth the money !
    By: Ron      Submitted: 11/6/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Great piece of equipment there so much you can do with this Mpc Studio. I know I will be enjoying this for a long time...
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Glitches for over 2 years
    By: Uptown Spida      Submitted: 9/7/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstardullstardullstardullstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I bought this over 2 years and it still have many Glitches. Something as sample as exporting tracks. In the 1st version 1.6 Its was very easy to export tracks. Now its a night mare to export in to another DAW to mix. To be honest I shouldn't need another DAW to mix But its akai who is so far behind. I bought this due to the legacy of mpc but its a new day and legacies must die. Thanks for the good ol days Akai!
    0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Very well worth the money I love it
    By: Lamont Bell      Submitted: 8/7/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? It help me out alot with my production now everything's better for me
    Was this review helpful?
    Had i had known......
    By: Poncheezy      Submitted: 4/22/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? This thing could have been perfect for me except for the fact that there is no master tempo control.. For the kind of music i make, when the time comes to perform live..soca music.. we have a none stop style of play, often times the tempo gradually alternates from slow to fast and back.. I don't know if this was an oversight, but it feels as if this wasn't intended for live performance, but then this is also an issue on the Ren btw.. It seems to be something that i'm sure they could have addressed via software up date but i guess not having a master tempo control isn't a big deal to most people, even tho its been on every hardware based mpc..Had i had known this in advanced maybe i wouldn't have purchased..Aside from that, the thing is a beasts, software easy enough for me to work with. Just wish it had a master tempo control.
    2 of 15 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Next level
    By: WilliamFletcher      Submitted: 12/17/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? This is definitely a tool you want to have in your tool box if producing/making beats is your thing...it helps me to quickly and easily bring my thoughts to life
    3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    I Love It!
    By: Meekspirit1      Submitted: 10/10/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I'm new to MPCs and I love it. I can't tell you any technical details, the only thing I can say is I'm having a lot of fun with it. The only thing I wish is that it had a more detailed manual. The quick start manual doesn't have enough information for me. Other than that, no complaints.
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    One of the best investments I've ever made!!! Thanks AMS
    By: Anthony Horton Jr      Submitted: 10/3/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? It arrived in less than a week and is in perfect condition. I love AMS
    2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    I love it and easy to use!
    By: Kenny from phila,pa      Submitted: 9/9/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Great product!!
    Was this review helpful?
    This Product Is well worth the money.
    By: Hygrade Productions from U.S. Virgin Islands      Submitted: 3/22/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    Was this review helpful?
    Glad I Bought it!
    By: J-Bo from Oakland, Ca      Submitted: 10/20/2013
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    What is your opinion of this product? Great product. Great platform to make beats on, and a great platform to edit and mix beats that you make on your Hardware MPCs. It doesn't have to replace your hardware MPs, it can work with them.
    2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    I love the MPC STUDIO!
    By: Clifford Summs,micahes@gmail.com      Submitted: 10/14/2013
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    What is your opinion of this product? I've been catching up on my tutorials about the MPC. I still remember the basics. I can tell you; I'm much more creative with the "MP."
    4 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    HOT AND MAD PORTABLE
    By: JSINGLETON from MONROE, NY      Submitted: 9/6/2013
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    Was this review helpful?
    Loading....