Item Reviews for: Akai MPC Studio Music Production Controller  -  AKA MPCSTUDIO LIST

Had i had known......
By: Poncheezy      Submitted: 4/22/2015

Overall Rating


General


Was this review helpful?

General What is your overall opinion of this product? This thing could have been perfect for me except for the fact that there is no master tempo control.. For the kind of music i make, when the time comes to perform live..soca music.. we have a none stop style of play, often times the tempo gradually alternates from slow to fast and back.. I don't know if this was an oversight, but it feels as if this wasn't intended for live performance, but then this is also an issue on the Ren btw.. It seems to be something that i'm sure they could have addressed via software up date but i guess not having a master tempo control isn't a big deal to most people, even tho its been on every hardware based mpc..Had i had known this in advanced maybe i wouldn't have purchased..Aside from that, the thing is a beasts, software easy enough for me to work with. Just wish it had a master tempo control.
Next level
By: William C Fletcher,yeahimakebeats.wf@gmail.com      Submitted: 12/17/2014

Overall Rating


General


1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? This is definitely a tool you want to have in your tool box if producing/making beats is your thing...it helps me to quickly and easily bring my thoughts to life
I Love It!
By: Meekspirit1      Submitted: 10/10/2014

Overall Rating


General


Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? I'm new to MPCs and I love it. I can't tell you any technical details, the only thing I can say is I'm having a lot of fun with it. The only thing I wish is that it had a more detailed manual. The quick start manual doesn't have enough information for me. Other than that, no complaints.
One of the best investments I've ever made!!! Thanks AMS
By: Anthony Horton Jr      Submitted: 10/3/2014

Overall Rating


General


Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? It arrived in less than a week and is in perfect condition. I love AMS
I love it and easy to use!
By: Kenny from phila,pa      Submitted: 9/9/2014

Overall Rating


General


Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? Great product!!
This Product Is well worth the money.
By: Hygrade Productions from U.S. Virgin Islands      Submitted: 3/22/2014

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

Glad I Bought it!
By: J-Bo from Oakland, Ca      Submitted: 10/20/2013

Overall Rating


General














1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? Great product. Great platform to make beats on, and a great platform to edit and mix beats that you make on your Hardware MPCs. It doesn't have to replace your hardware MPs, it can work with them.
I love the MPC STUDIO!
By: Clifford,micahes@gmail.com      Submitted: 10/14/2013

Overall Rating


General














3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? I've been catching up on my tutorials about the MPC. I still remember the basics. I can tell you; I'm much more creative with the "MP."
HOT AND MAD PORTABLE
By: JSINGLETON from MONROE, NY      Submitted: 9/6/2013

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

Loading....