Item Reviews for: Ampeg PF500 Portaflex Bass Guitar Amplifier Head  -  AMG PF500 LIST

love it!
By: EverBorunda      Submitted: 4/24/2015

Overall Rating


General


Was this review helpful?

General What is your overall opinion of this product? Came in a well protected package. The head is well designed and easy to dail in even for an novice as myself.Thank you AMS!
finally got the concert sound i always wanted ,thank very much,and it is what i hope for
By: charles mcmullen,charles70405@att.net      Submitted: 4/14/2015

Overall Rating


General


Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? great,fine,great,fine.boom,boom,can you do the jerk,mashpotoes,twist,bo-ga-loo.it will make do it.
So far.....fantastic!
By: OkieBassplayer,rexogreen@gmail.com      Submitted: 9/24/2014

Overall Rating


General


Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? Hey, it's an Ampeg....what else needs to be said?
I Love it, best amp head ever!!
By: Clint Stern from Lancaster,Tx US      Submitted: 9/17/2014

Overall Rating


General


Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? Great Product
Great Amp, great value!
By: munkeyfish from St.Augustine, Florida, USA      Submitted: 9/7/2014

Overall Rating


General


Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? Very pleased with the amp. I find it very versatile and sounds great. I can find "my tone" very easy with this amp. Good value and I LOVE AMS ext. Warranty they offer for FREE!
One Word **Awesomeness**
By: ChrisStrings      Submitted: 5/6/2014

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? This amp head has great tune, volume, post EQ, ultra low and ultra high cuts makes it even more better for the price. .Great Quality and Presentation.
Lots of power in a lightweight box
By: Raymond Sanchez from Cranston, RI, USA      Submitted: 6/17/2013

Overall Rating


General














1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

Ampeg PF 500
By: Lamont Gridiron from Bakersfield      Submitted: 11/1/2012

Overall Rating








General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. This product is great...I have owned this product before. It will impress you.
Ampeg hit a home run here
By: Jeff jcrocks1054@yahoo.com from Corsicana, Texas      Submitted: 5/22/2012

Overall Rating








General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. The only neg thing Ive found is no fuse circuit...using a high dollar power strip w/breaker..works for me !
Loading....