Item Reviews for: Audio-Technica ATLP120USB Direct Drive Professional USB Turntable  -  AUD ATLP120 USB LIST

    Good turntable for the price, real happy with the product. Fast delivery also. Love it !
    By: Dave Killinger      Submitted: 6/19/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Product Rating What is your opinion of this product? See above headline.
    Was this review helpful?
    Great! Love it!
    By: Jesse      Submitted: 1/4/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Received the equipment without any delay and Enjoying it to the max. THANKS AMS, you guys are great!
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Awesome!!! Couldn't ask for more.
    By: Charles Smith      Submitted: 10/23/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? It is a awesome turntable.I use to have 1200 Technics and these have definitely filled the void. It was affordable and well worth the cost.
    4 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Probably the best turntable I've ever owned.
    By: jbam_rocker      Submitted: 9/4/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? The turntable is rock-solid, looks great and performs flawlessly. The ability to convert the vinyl tracks is an added plus.
    1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Excellant Turntable
    By: Dana Anderson,scampthecat61@yahoo.com      Submitted: 6/17/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Only had it a few days now, but am very happy with it. Listening to some albums I haven't played in 30-40 years - took a lot of cleaning, but they sound pretty decent after so many years. Was thinking about getting a different cartridge (comes with the AT95E, was going to upgrade to the AT97E), when I read a review of the 95E by a guy who said it was installed on a $1100 Stanton turntable he bought! Guess it's good enough for me! Yeah, pretty happy with the Audio-technical turntable I got.
    3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Happy with my purchase. Descent product. Well worth the money.
    By: DJ Vasco      Submitted: 3/31/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I bought this product because they look similar to technic 1200s. I wondered if they performed and felt the same. Got a pair and they did ok. A few things I have to get used to but over all, they did ok. A couple of plastic parts but No big deal.
    1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    I love them
    By: DJ CL Smoov      Submitted: 3/20/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Its great
    0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    outstanding
    By: DSmithad      Submitted: 2/13/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I dig it the most
    0 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Worth every penny!
    By: THarris      Submitted: 1/23/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Very nice turntable, easy to setup. Some very cool features you don't see everyday. I would recommend this turntable to anyone wanting to upgrade the sound of their vinyl.
    1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Good Purchase
    By: Zopilote Sky from Yuma, AZ      Submitted: 5/11/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar












    0 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    not as great as I had hoped.
    By: Ernest H Jackson from Berkeley Ca Alameda      Submitted: 3/17/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstardullstar












    Your general opinion of this product. I think I made a good choice how ever the turn table has an internal problem.(bad connection short etc)It won't play out of both channels.
    1 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Impressive Turntable
    By: Howard from Utica, NY      Submitted: 1/9/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar












    Your general opinion of this product. Impressive Turntable
    1 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Great Sounding. Diverse usage. Well Done.
    By: Souper Dave      Submitted: 10/2/2013
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar












    Your general opinion of this product. I'm not a DJ. Got it for my HiFi system after my classic turntable failed. Really like the 78 feature.
    2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Loading....