Item Reviews for: Audio-Technica ATLP120USB Direct Drive Professional USB Turntable  -  AUD ATLP120 USB LIST

    Great! Love it!
    By: Jesse      Submitted: 1/4/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Product Rating What is your opinion of this product? Received the equipment without any delay and Enjoying it to the max. THANKS AMS, you guys are great!
    Was this review helpful?
    Awesome!!! Couldn't ask for more.
    By: Charles Smith      Submitted: 10/23/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? It is a awesome turntable.I use to have 1200 Technics and these have definitely filled the void. It was affordable and well worth the cost.
    3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Probably the best turntable I've ever owned.
    By: jbam_rocker      Submitted: 9/4/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? The turntable is rock-solid, looks great and performs flawlessly. The ability to convert the vinyl tracks is an added plus.
    1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Excellant Turntable
    By: Dana Anderson,scampthecat61@yahoo.com      Submitted: 6/17/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Only had it a few days now, but am very happy with it. Listening to some albums I haven't played in 30-40 years - took a lot of cleaning, but they sound pretty decent after so many years. Was thinking about getting a different cartridge (comes with the AT95E, was going to upgrade to the AT97E), when I read a review of the 95E by a guy who said it was installed on a $1100 Stanton turntable he bought! Guess it's good enough for me! Yeah, pretty happy with the Audio-technical turntable I got.
    3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Happy with my purchase. Descent product. Well worth the money.
    By: DJ Vasco      Submitted: 3/31/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I bought this product because they look similar to technic 1200s. I wondered if they performed and felt the same. Got a pair and they did ok. A few things I have to get used to but over all, they did ok. A couple of plastic parts but No big deal.
    0 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    I love them
    By: DJ CL Smoov      Submitted: 3/20/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Its great
    0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    outstanding
    By: DSmithad      Submitted: 2/13/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I dig it the most
    0 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Worth every penny!
    By: THarris      Submitted: 1/23/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Very nice turntable, easy to setup. Some very cool features you don't see everyday. I would recommend this turntable to anyone wanting to upgrade the sound of their vinyl.
    1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Good Purchase
    By: Zopilote Sky from Yuma, AZ      Submitted: 5/11/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar












    0 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    not as great as I had hoped.
    By: Ernest H Jackson from Berkeley Ca Alameda      Submitted: 3/17/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstardullstar












    Your general opinion of this product. I think I made a good choice how ever the turn table has an internal problem.(bad connection short etc)It won't play out of both channels.
    1 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Impressive Turntable
    By: Howard from Utica, NY      Submitted: 1/9/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar












    Your general opinion of this product. Impressive Turntable
    1 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Great Sounding. Diverse usage. Well Done.
    By: Souper Dave      Submitted: 10/2/2013
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar












    Your general opinion of this product. I'm not a DJ. Got it for my HiFi system after my classic turntable failed. Really like the 78 feature.
    2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Loading....