Item Reviews for: Audio-Technica ATLP120USB Direct Drive Professional USB Turntable  -  AUD ATLP120 USB LIST
Excellant Turntable
By: Dana Anderson,scampthecat61@yahoo.com      Submitted: 6/17/2015
verified
Overall Rating


General


General What is your overall opinion of this product? Only had it a few days now, but am very happy with it. Listening to some albums I haven't played in 30-40 years - took a lot of cleaning, but they sound pretty decent after so many years. Was thinking about getting a different cartridge (comes with the AT95E, was going to upgrade to the AT97E), when I read a review of the 95E by a guy who said it was installed on a $1100 Stanton turntable he bought! Guess it's good enough for me! Yeah, pretty happy with the Audio-technical turntable I got.
Was this review helpful?
Happy with my purchase. Descent product. Well worth the money.
By: DJ Vasco      Submitted: 3/31/2015
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? I bought this product because they look similar to technic 1200s. I wondered if they performed and felt the same. Got a pair and they did ok. A few things I have to get used to but over all, they did ok. A couple of plastic parts but No big deal.
Was this review helpful?
I love them
By: DJ CL Smoov      Submitted: 3/20/2015
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? Its great
Was this review helpful?
outstanding
By: DSmithad      Submitted: 2/13/2015
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? I dig it the most
0 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Worth every penny!
By: THarris      Submitted: 1/23/2015
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? Very nice turntable, easy to setup. Some very cool features you don't see everyday. I would recommend this turntable to anyone wanting to upgrade the sound of their vinyl.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Good Purchase
By: Zopilote Sky from Yuma, AZ      Submitted: 5/11/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General












0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
not as great as I had hoped.
By: Ernest H Jackson from Berkeley Ca Alameda      Submitted: 3/17/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General












Your general opinion of this product. I think I made a good choice how ever the turn table has an internal problem.(bad connection short etc)It won't play out of both channels.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Impressive Turntable
By: Howard from Utica, NY      Submitted: 1/9/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General












Your general opinion of this product. Impressive Turntable
1 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Great Sounding. Diverse usage. Well Done.
By: Souper Dave      Submitted: 10/2/2013
verified
Overall Rating


General












Your general opinion of this product. I'm not a DJ. Got it for my HiFi system after my classic turntable failed. Really like the 78 feature.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Fantastic Vinyl Star
By: Robert from Little Rock, Arkansas, USA      Submitted: 1/9/2013

Overall Rating










General




Your general opinion of this product. You must consider this turntable for your vinyl. Sure, there are cheaper turntables out there, but consider why they are cheaper, and ask yourself: "Is my old music worth this?" Mine is!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
I love these tables
By: Cody from Erie      Submitted: 12/26/2012

Overall Rating










General




Your general opinion of this product. I love them 10/10
Was this review helpful?
Loading....