Item Reviews for: Audio-Technica ST90MKII Dynamic Unidirectional Handheld Vocal Mic  -  AUD ST90MKII LIST

    Well worth for the money
    By: Luiggy 28      Submitted: 3/16/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


    Product Rating What is your opinion of this product? mic works well as i expected but the mic adapter included with boom base offer didn't fit so i have to go buy another one cause item arrived a day before our performance in our church .
    Was this review helpful?
    "I love this thing
    By: Anthony Merle      Submitted: 12/10/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Great value
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    What no Cable?
    By: Mark M.      Submitted: 8/19/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Excellent microphone for the price, but disapointed, mike cable was not included with the 4 I purchased.
    0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Love it and well worth the money on everything i got
    By: K260SOLO      Submitted: 6/23/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Everything is great and if it was not for AMS i would not have and enjoy all the products i own. Good prices and top quality products for all my music needs. Thanks Again!
    Was this review helpful?
    Well worth the money
    By: Jennifer      Submitted: 6/2/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Really good quality and quantity for the price
    Was this review helpful?
    Great product for the money
    By: Jim Green      Submitted: 5/18/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Works well for home practice. Very satisfied with this setup
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Outstanding value!
    By: Jim Boccardo      Submitted: 3/25/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I ordered five items during a four hour sale. All 5 items were of outstanding quality for the price! I am also impressed with the fact they were delivered the next day for no charge!
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    "I love this thing"
    By: Luis Perez      Submitted: 12/16/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? AAA+++
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Well worth the money I paid
    By: Edward Jayasinghe      Submitted: 10/7/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Quite satisfied with the reasonable quality. The item is worth its price.
    0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Good deal for the price
    By: NormSax      Submitted: 10/6/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Good sound for a really good price....
    Was this review helpful?
    these mic are great and cheap price
    By: mike from linton nd      Submitted: 4/21/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar










    Your general opinion of this product. good mic for the price
    Was this review helpful?
    great product,couldnt be happier.had more expensive ones before and cant tell the difference
    By: brian t from cordova tn 38016      Submitted: 1/15/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar










    Was this review helpful?
    Loading....