Item Reviews for: Audio-Technica ST90MKII Dynamic Unidirectional Handheld Vocal Mic  -  AUD ST90MKII LIST

    "Reliable Microphone for Live and Speeches"
    By: Edsel Avelino      Submitted: 7/29/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Product Rating What is your opinion of this product? This is a great all around microphone. I used it live many times on stage for band vocals, and for speech. it is clear and loud. The best thing about this mic is the on and off switch. A lot of mic users like to flick this switch all the time.
    Was this review helpful?
    Well worth for the money
    By: Lou the Ephesian Soldier      Submitted: 3/16/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? mic works well as i expected but the mic adapter included with boom base offer didn't fit so i have to go buy another one cause item arrived a day before our performance in our church .
    Was this review helpful?
    "I love this thing
    By: Anthony Merle      Submitted: 12/10/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Great value
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    What no Cable?
    By: Mark M.      Submitted: 8/19/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Excellent microphone for the price, but disapointed, mike cable was not included with the 4 I purchased.
    0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Love it and well worth the money on everything i got
    By: K260SOLO      Submitted: 6/23/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Everything is great and if it was not for AMS i would not have and enjoy all the products i own. Good prices and top quality products for all my music needs. Thanks Again!
    Was this review helpful?
    Well worth the money
    By: Jennifer      Submitted: 6/2/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Really good quality and quantity for the price
    Was this review helpful?
    Great product for the money
    By: Jim Green      Submitted: 5/18/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Works well for home practice. Very satisfied with this setup
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Outstanding value!
    By: Jim Boccardo      Submitted: 3/25/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I ordered five items during a four hour sale. All 5 items were of outstanding quality for the price! I am also impressed with the fact they were delivered the next day for no charge!
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    "I love this thing"
    By: Luis Perez      Submitted: 12/16/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? AAA+++
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Well worth the money I paid
    By: Edward Jayasinghe      Submitted: 10/7/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Quite satisfied with the reasonable quality. The item is worth its price.
    0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Good deal for the price
    By: NormSax      Submitted: 10/6/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Good sound for a really good price....
    Was this review helpful?
    these mic are great and cheap price
    By: mike from linton nd      Submitted: 4/21/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar










    Your general opinion of this product. good mic for the price
    Was this review helpful?
    Loading....