Item Reviews for: BC Rich Gunslinger Retro Electric Guitar Yellow  -  BCR GRX LIST
Great guitar! I love it!
By: Joey Angel      Submitted: 2/17/2015
verified
Overall Rating


General


General What is your overall opinion of this product? I bought this guitar about 3 years ago, in fact mine has a real Seymour Duncan pickup in it not the Duncan Designed that comes with later models. It's a fantastic guitar that is effortless to play and just sounds great. When I bought mine it was actually almost $600. Now they sell them for much less. Well worth buying. They play great and are nice and light. All in all a fantastic axe. I dig this thing! Buy one today, it's a great buy!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
I love this thing
By: Burr      Submitted: 7/2/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General














What is your overall opinion of this product? This comes with a Duncan Design HB103B pickup which is a korean made version of a SH-6B Duncan Distortion. These are classic sounding high gain pups. Even though it sounded great I still swapped it out for a TB-4. The same coils but, with my favorite alnico 5 magnet.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
nice axe overall, but could be slightly better
By: Ramz from CT, USA      Submitted: 3/3/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General














What is your overall opinion of this product? overall it's a really nice guitar for the money I paid, plays well and looks great, no regrets...
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Great guitar great price
By: Robert from Indiana      Submitted: 10/23/2013
verified
Overall Rating


General














What is your overall opinion of this product? Great guitar for the price cant be beat.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Old school looks at a reasonable price
By: Wyd-open from East Central, IL      Submitted: 10/7/2013
verified
Overall Rating


General














What is your overall opinion of this product? It's a great guitar overall especially in it's price category. Good for beginners and intermediates, and even pros with a few added touches. It would be a great gigging guitar, especially as a backup or alternate tuning option.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Great guitar! Don't be afraid of the cheap price.
By: Sandercaster      Submitted: 10/4/2013
verified
Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?
Retro Gunslinger
By: Timbelial      Submitted: 3/11/2013

Overall Rating






General










Your general opinion of this product. Great for $300. Will replace the pickup, though.
Was this review helpful?
Yellow Gunslinger
By: JB from Niles, Illinois      Submitted: 1/20/2013

Overall Rating






General










Your general opinion of this product. Considering its place of manufacture, not too bad.
Was this review helpful?
Best $300 guitar you can buy!
By: Templetantrum from Berryville, VA USA      Submitted: 1/8/2013

Overall Rating






General










Your general opinion of this product. Excellent rendition of an 80's hair-band axe. Pickup doesn't need to be changed out immediately and set-up was pretty close out of the box.
Was this review helpful?
Loading....