Item Reviews for: Behringer Eurolive B115D Powered PA Speaker  -  BEH B115D LIST

    Well worth every penny gona buy another one soon
    By: Dj Taz,Djtazandladybunnyco@gmail.com      Submitted: 3/25/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Product Rating What is your opinion of this product? The speaker is without a doubt a must in the music industry easy to use
    Was this review helpful?
    was pleasantly surprised
    By: Damian Cone      Submitted: 3/8/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I bought the behringer B115D powered spkr. for my electronic drums. Was soo pleased I bought another a week later.
    Was this review helpful?
    Better than I expected!
    By: Mr. Knowitall      Submitted: 10/27/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I bought this used, at a decent price, for what I anticipated to be an adequate speaker. Boy was I surprised! So far I've only plugged in an MP3 player, and I was blown away by crisp clearity and punch. I own JBL MRX212M tops,, and MRX118S subs. I drive them with Crown XTI 4000, and 2000 amps, so I know what I'm talking about. Although they're not cosmetically mint, I'm very happy to have them. I purchased a pair of Behringer 208D 8" woofer, and a horn, with 200 watt amps in each. I now have a very portable PA for small to medium rooms, and I also have a iPad controlled 16 channel mixer (DL1608), so now I can lift everything myself!
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    This is great
    By: Butch Oppold      Submitted: 7/13/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? All the power and then some I love them. can't bet them for the price.
    2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Well worth the money........ So far.
    By: Rick Arcusa      Submitted: 5/30/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Just bought a pair last night. My EONs failed. They sounded great. Let's see how they last.
    2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    l though it would handle the bass better than the D115s.
    By: Emiliano martinez      Submitted: 10/29/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? From a scale 1 thru 10 is an 8.
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Great sound and power for an affordable price....LOVE IT !
    By: Warren from Foresthill, CA      Submitted: 9/4/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I'd recommend it for your portable live sound solution.
    3 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Very nice
    By: Sean Anthony from Milwaukee Wisc.      Submitted: 7/25/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar










    1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    What an AWESOME purchase.
    By: Djemalo from Savannah, GA      Submitted: 6/9/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar










    Your general opinion of this product. Love the speakers. I am coming from passive Yamahas and Peavey speakers and these things are way way way better by far. I use it at a rooftop bar and the sound is incredible, not even thinking about getting a sub. FOR WHAT ?! These punch like Tyson baby!
    4 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    for the price, remarkable!
    By: Lambinator from Virginia      Submitted: 8/28/2013
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar










    Your general opinion of this product. These puppies are loud and don't get muddy like some other powered speakers do at this price point.
    3 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Loading....