Item Reviews for: Behringer Eurolive B115D Powered PA Speaker  -  BEH B115D LIST
This is great
By: Butch      Submitted: 7/13/2015
verified
Overall Rating


General


General What is your overall opinion of this product? All the power and then some I love them. can't bet them for the price.
Was this review helpful?
Well worth the money........ So far.
By: Rick Arcusa      Submitted: 5/30/2015
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? Just bought a pair last night. My EONs failed. They sounded great. Let's see how they last.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
l though it would handle the bass better than the D115s.
By: Emiliano martinez      Submitted: 10/29/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? From a scale 1 thru 10 is an 8.
Was this review helpful?
Great sound and power for an affordable price....LOVE IT !
By: Warren from Foresthill, CA      Submitted: 9/4/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? I'd recommend it for your portable live sound solution.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Very nice
By: Sean Anthony from Milwaukee Wisc.      Submitted: 7/25/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General










0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
What an AWESOME purchase.
By: Djemalo from Savannah, GA      Submitted: 6/9/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General










Your general opinion of this product. Love the speakers. I am coming from passive Yamahas and Peavey speakers and these things are way way way better by far. I use it at a rooftop bar and the sound is incredible, not even thinking about getting a sub. FOR WHAT ?! These punch like Tyson baby!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
for the price, remarkable!
By: Lambinator from Virginia      Submitted: 8/28/2013
verified
Overall Rating


General










Your general opinion of this product. These puppies are loud and don't get muddy like some other powered speakers do at this price point.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
INCREDIBLE Sound comes out of this speakers.
By: Edgardo Jimenez from Nogales, Arizona. U.S.A.      Submitted: 4/18/2013

Overall Rating










General


Your general opinion of this product. I'll recomend very seriously to make this speakers a weapon to your sonic army.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
a silky smooth hammer...
By: john stedman from Rockwood, Michigan, USA, jpsted@gmail.com      Submitted: 3/21/2013

Overall Rating










General


Your general opinion of this product. i'd recommend this product to anyone wanting a club PA system
Was this review helpful?
These are real good speakers
By: Dj Midnight Freestyle Dj's from Houston Tx USA      Submitted: 1/28/2013

Overall Rating










General


Your general opinion of this product. This product is real good .I had trouble with real top brands. But never with Behringer Eurolive .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Testing phase....
By: DJ Herman Dan      Submitted: 8/25/2012

Overall Rating










General


Your general opinion of this product. Out of the first 2 that I bought, one of them was DOA; no sound from the woofer. American Music Supply is always wonderful with quick exchanges(THANK YOU!!). I got my (working)replacement in just a few days, just in time for my weekend gig. Honestly there's been a lot of bashing on Behringer products, but all companies have their own issues. For the price, you can't beat the sound and quality. One of the reasons I'll keep going back to Behringer IS because of their price-to-quality/sound. I don't have to break the bank to have decent sound at the parties I play at.
Was this review helpful?
Loading....