Item Reviews for: Behringer Eurolive B115D Powered PA Speaker  -  BEH B115D LIST

    Do it!
    By: Butter      Submitted: 9/12/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Product Rating What is your opinion of this product? I got a pair to use with a band that ranges between 5 to 8 members. We use for vocals, three Mics and the acoustic instruments. We play everything from bluegrass to Irish to classic rock. I have only used on one gig. At a medium size hall. They sound really good. Never had to turn up past a quarter on volume. It was easy to get the mix right as they did not seem to have more than any other i.e.. Mid lows high, well balanced made it easy. Two things of notes on speaker stand the AC cord is short so connection dangles. Soft plastic scuffs very easy so get a cover for storage and transportation. I hope this helps as I relied on others reviews to help me decide.
    Was this review helpful?
    Well worth every penny gona buy another one soon
    By: Dj Taz,Djtazandladybunnyco@gmail.com      Submitted: 3/25/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? The speaker is without a doubt a must in the music industry easy to use
    Was this review helpful?
    was pleasantly surprised
    By: Damian Cone      Submitted: 3/8/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I bought the behringer B115D powered spkr. for my electronic drums. Was soo pleased I bought another a week later.
    Was this review helpful?
    Better than I expected!
    By: Mr. Knowitall      Submitted: 10/27/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I bought this used, at a decent price, for what I anticipated to be an adequate speaker. Boy was I surprised! So far I've only plugged in an MP3 player, and I was blown away by crisp clearity and punch. I own JBL MRX212M tops,, and MRX118S subs. I drive them with Crown XTI 4000, and 2000 amps, so I know what I'm talking about. Although they're not cosmetically mint, I'm very happy to have them. I purchased a pair of Behringer 208D 8" woofer, and a horn, with 200 watt amps in each. I now have a very portable PA for small to medium rooms, and I also have a iPad controlled 16 channel mixer (DL1608), so now I can lift everything myself!
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    This is great
    By: Butch Oppold      Submitted: 7/13/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? All the power and then some I love them. can't bet them for the price.
    2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Well worth the money........ So far.
    By: Rick Arcusa      Submitted: 5/30/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Just bought a pair last night. My EONs failed. They sounded great. Let's see how they last.
    3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    l though it would handle the bass better than the D115s.
    By: Emiliano martinez      Submitted: 10/29/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? From a scale 1 thru 10 is an 8.
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Great sound and power for an affordable price....LOVE IT !
    By: Warren from Foresthill, CA      Submitted: 9/4/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I'd recommend it for your portable live sound solution.
    3 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Very nice
    By: Sean Anthony from Milwaukee Wisc.      Submitted: 7/25/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar










    1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    What an AWESOME purchase.
    By: Djemalo from Savannah, GA      Submitted: 6/9/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar










    Your general opinion of this product. Love the speakers. I am coming from passive Yamahas and Peavey speakers and these things are way way way better by far. I use it at a rooftop bar and the sound is incredible, not even thinking about getting a sub. FOR WHAT ?! These punch like Tyson baby!
    4 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Loading....