American Musical Supply
American Musical Supply
1-800-458-4076
AMS Advantage
Item Reviews for: Behringer Eurolive B215D Powered PA Speaker  -  BEH B215D LIST

better than my JBL EON 15
By: www.frankrios.com,frank@frankrios.com      Submitted: 10/2/2014

Overall Rating


General


Was this review helpful?

General What is your overall opinion of this product? a little heavier than most powered mains but you'll know why when you hear it. Ive had them bouncing around the bed of my truck for two years an no problems. Im pretty sure that you can drop it.
The perfect solution for my needs
By: Dj Classy Jitters from Pellston, Michigan, US      Submitted: 9/10/2014

Overall Rating


General


Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? I just got into DJing and needed a good set of pa speakers to get the ball rolling. Heard nothing but good things about these babies and took the plunge and I couldn't be happier! I know have the confidence my first gig will be an audio delight thanks to Behringer.
O.M.G
By: DJ Brat from Moberly Mo      Submitted: 9/9/2014

Overall Rating


General


Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? Wow the sound and Quality..that is what people tell me about the speakers as I play their tunes.
love this product their clean ,punchy and reliable
By: brian t from cordova tn 38016      Submitted: 1/15/2014

Overall Rating


General










Was this review helpful?

Not as great as I hoped
By: DD Hamric from Pickensville, AL      Submitted: 9/21/2013

Overall Rating


General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. I have been in the party and club DJ business since "Saturday Night Fever" came out. Pretty good value for the money, with the exception of the cabinets. At higher volume, the cabinets rattle on mine... I'm sure all don't do this, but sending back for warranty would cost about $100 for each cabinet. That would put me close to $1000 invested in these speakers. Tightened all screws (2 times)and it did help some, then, found a screw behind each handle, tightened them and it helped. I'm waiting to see how they do after a couple of gigs coming up. I don't think the screws will take much more tightening, they never got tight enough to completely bottom out, didn't want to strip them...but, overall, good bargain...I do like built in amps...
Unbelievable!!!!
By: D.j.Mack from brooklyn, N.y.      Submitted: 4/2/2013

Overall Rating










General


Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. I picked up the b215d pair of speakers with the 50 inch xlr cables and the speaker stands with M.I's payment plan.And so far everything's worked out great.These speakers complete my D.j. setup.(no more passives for me)I have 2denon dns1200 with the dnx120 mixer and I'm in heaven with these speakers turned up just a 1/4 of the way.But make sure if you dont have xlr on the back of your mixer(like me) use stereo 1/4 inch cables because with mono you,ll get a very loud humming when turned up but that's not the speaker its because the mono 1/4 inch isn't grounded.So besides hearing my daughters voice this the second best sound i love to hear.Cause anything coming out of these speakers will put a smile on your face.
Dependable Workhorse
By: Pat Homer from Allen, Tx      Submitted: 4/2/2013

Overall Rating










General


Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. This product has been to cornerstone of my business for several years now. I myself and 3 additional DJ's all use these speakers at any given event anytime anywhere. If it's a larger crowd then we'll daisy chain till we've got the job covered. I also keep two 12's for extra sound needed in additional rooms or other areas. I use the 12's for ceremonies as well. These baby's look and sound just great getting the job done everytime. I had warranty work performed on one about 2 years ago in and out, no big deal. This was my only shortcoming and I've have purchased 12 of the B215D's and have had the two 12's for a couple of years now. Satisfied clients never know if your using Cadillac or Chevrolet so buy 'em now. These are the best value available for the working man (or woman), yes ladies, you can handle these light weight speakers easily as well. If I was not in the entertainment business, I'd probably be a salesman for Behringer!!!
i can always depend on behringer
By: dj bigboom from springfield ma.      Submitted: 2/26/2013

Overall Rating










General


Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. awsome speakers.totally satisfied with my purchase.i definitely reccomend these.
Wow
By: Juan from Ornelas      Submitted: 1/13/2013

Overall Rating










General


Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. This speakers are probably the best speakers you can buy for the price. I got a pair of them for less than $400 (they match the sale price from GC) I did used them with my b-52 matrix 1000 this saturday and they sounded amazing. Im thinking on buying 2 more and a pair of subwoofers.
Sounds of Music---you will like
By: Sounds of Music - Big Sky State Montana from Montana      Submitted: 6/6/2012

Overall Rating










General


Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. I like it . it's much better then the Thump
Great speakers, great price, and great sound
By: Hector Gonzalez from San Benito, Texas      Submitted: 5/18/2012

Overall Rating










General


Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Great product, A+++ all the way. You wont be dissapointed.
Solid, Well Built, and Sounds Great!
By: Bluesman Sammy Guy from NE Pa.      Submitted: 4/12/2012

Overall Rating










Was this review helpful?

All I can say is, "WOW!!!!"
By: DJ 1 Time from Birmingham, AL, USA, dj1time@ymail.com      Submitted: 4/4/2012

Overall Rating










Was this review helpful?

These are great for the price!!!
By: DJ EJ from Denver, Colorado, USA      Submitted: 1/10/2012

Overall Rating










Was this review helpful?

Loading....