American Musical Supply
American Musical Supply
1-800-458-4076
AMS Advantage
American Musical Supply
Item Reviews for: Behringer Ultratone K3000FX Keyboard Amplifier  -  BEH K3000FX LIST

Works well, when it works. Watch for lemons!!!
By: KCJazzKeys from Kansas City, MO      Submitted: 12/21/2013

Overall Rating


General


Quality


Features


Sound


Feel


Value


Was this review helpful?

General What is your overall opinion of this product? Bought it a 9 months ago and it worked great. Big clean sounds. Synths/organs have plenty of bottom without wobble. Amp just made a few loud pops, now no EQ or sound. Quality What is your opinion of the quality of this product? How does it work for different genres of music? Speakers are great, but amp or electronics controlling them are poorly made. I have other Behringer mixers that work fine, but this amp has some issues with the pots being really stiff. Features Are the features on the product what you were expecting? What are your favorite features? Similar to the Roland 550 (which I'm going to buy now). Part of the reason I got this amp was to have the stereo link, DIs and 15" speaker with 300 Watts! Sound How is the sound quality? How does the sound compare to other products you've use? Sound was great! If there was a way to make the amp more reliable, I'd repalce it, but I'm going back to Roland after this disaster. Feel Are the controls logically laid out? Controls are great, recessed on top to avoid knobs getting broken off! Value Did you get what you were expecting for the price? How does it compare to similar products in the same price range? It would be a great deal if the product was more reliable. If I got another one of these, it would be only for a home rehearsal space where dependability is not as critical.
It is real nice!!!!
By: Terrence Johnson from Hammond,La.USA      Submitted: 9/2/2013

Overall Rating


General


Quality


Features


Sound


Feel


Value


Was this review helpful?

I love this amp
By: aldrich solomon sr from memphis, tn, USA      Submitted: 4/20/2013

Overall Rating


Quality


Features




Sound


General




Value


Was this review helpful?

Quality Would you consider this product to be made well? How dependable? Made very dependable and easy to use. Features What do you consider to be the best features of this product? What features would you add to this product if you could? the equalizer is the best feature. Making the sound more rich with the equalizer feature. Sound How is the tone? I love the tone, rich sound. General Your general opinion of this product. I love it and i would tell my friends to purchase it. Value Was this item an overall good value? Yes, for the price the technology of this unit is incredible. One of the best amps I've owned..
Behringer is the Best
By: steve vinson from orlando,Fl Usa      Submitted: 11/16/2012

Overall Rating


Quality


Features




Sound


General




Value


Was this review helpful?

Quality Would you consider this product to be made well? How dependable? yes but very heavy no wheels. Features What do you consider to be the best features of this product? What features would you add to this product if you could? Sound. This will beat the Roland Kc500 any Day. Sound How is the tone? The is Great. General Your general opinion of this product. This product is Great going to purchased another one. Value Was this item an overall good value? The price is Great.
Vic Ocala, Fla. /Good deal for the money.
By: Vick Nozzi from Ocala. Fla.-Marion Co.      Submitted: 11/8/2012

Overall Rating


Quality


Features




Sound


General




Value


Was this review helpful?

Quality Would you consider this product to be made well? How dependable? Only time will tell Features What do you consider to be the best features of this product? What features would you add to this product if you could? Oporator usage is its strongest feature but independent adjustment controls for the reverb and chors would open wider use by us guitar players. Sound How is the tone? Very versital General Your general opinion of this product. Would work great with drums , bass , keys , or guitars . Value Was this item an overall good value? Yes , for the money it can't be beet
the real deal
By: Jeff from Mahwah , NJ USA      Submitted: 8/27/2012

Overall Rating


Quality


Features




Sound


General




Value


Was this review helpful?

Quality Would you consider this product to be made well? How dependable? it is well constructed and appears to be road worthy. I am using it live for my keyboards and my acoustic- electric and it is delivering a crisp, powerful sound. Features What do you consider to be the best features of this product? What features would you add to this product if you could? It has good high and low end as its best feature , the fx are decent . I do wish that each channel had its own separate 3 band EQ Sound How is the tone? the tone is very good overall and the EQ is more than adequate for adjusting the overall sound. General Your general opinion of this product. i am enjoying the k3000 immensely and would recommend it to other keyboard players or even a keyboard or guitar soloist as a small all in one PA Value Was this item an overall good value? this is my first purchase of a BEHRINGER product and it was absolutely an excellent buy for the money.
I love It!!
By: from       Submitted: 2/20/2012

Overall Rating


Quality


Features




Sound




Value


Was this review helpful?

Quality Would you consider this product to be made well? How dependable? Yes made well and very dependable. Features What do you consider to be the best features of this product? What features would you add to this product if you could? The sound of it. I love the low end response it gives Sound How is the tone? THe tone is great! I perfer it over Roland actually. Had a roland amp and if its turned up too loud, it sounds trashy. I cramp this amp up and it sounds great! Value Was this item an overall good value? Good overall value.
Great piece for the money
By: bvandiep from Nashville, TN      Submitted: 2/2/2012

Overall Rating


Quality


Features




Sound




Value


Was this review helpful?

Quality Would you consider this product to be made well? How dependable? Well made, too heavy. Features What do you consider to be the best features of this product? What features would you add to this product if you could? quality sound, multiple channels Sound How is the tone? high quality tone, especially low end
THis is what you want..
By: Ken from Ga.      Submitted: 12/20/2011

Overall Rating


Quality


Features




Sound




Value


Was this review helpful?

Quality Would you consider this product to be made well? How dependable? Built like a tank. Features What do you consider to be the best features of this product? What features would you add to this product if you could? Great clean clear sound, built in FX, and the 7 band EQ is great. Use one ot all four of the inputs and adjust their volume and FX indivually. Sound How is the tone? Very clear and clean. The 7 band EQ allow afjustment for your needs. Great on the keyboars and also a very loud clean jazz sound available for the guitar.
amp....
By: peter from poughkeepsie,ny,usa      Submitted: 10/31/2011

Overall Rating


Quality


Features




Sound




Value


Was this review helpful?

Quality Would you consider this product to be made well? How dependable? great Features What do you consider to be the best features of this product? What features would you add to this product if you could? all simple and worth it Sound How is the tone? best for the money Value Was this item an overall good value? yes
Loading....