American Musical Supply
American Musical Supply
1-800-458-4076
AMS Advantage
Item Reviews for: Behringer X32 Total-Recall Digital Mixing Console  -  BEH X32 LIST

Best Digital console I have owned!
By: Soundguy 21 from Crawfordsville, IN      Submitted: 5/22/2014

Overall Rating


General












Was this review helpful?

Perfect Entrance to Digital Mixing
By: Machete      Submitted: 11/13/2013

Overall Rating


General












Was this review helpful?

General Your general opinion of this product. Having used other digital consoles and wide range of analogue consoles, when I finally decided to purchase my own, I settled on the X32. Having considered Yamaha LS9/M7CL, Presonus 32AI and SI Expression 3's this had the best feature set for price for live theatre - my primary use for this console.
AWESOME!!!!!!!
By: Bob Knapp from Charleston, West Virginia      Submitted: 9/4/2013

Overall Rating


General












Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Really super piece of gear.
if you want digital and pro quality buy this mixer
By: CNY SIGHT &SOUND from auburn ny      Submitted: 6/7/2013

Overall Rating


General












0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

Jonathan
By: Jonathan from Baltimore,MD,USA      Submitted: 4/12/2013

Overall Rating












General


1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Exceded my expectations!! i love this board!
awesome mixer that will not break your bank.
By: BONNIE BEN from Ewa Beach      Submitted: 3/18/2013

Overall Rating












General


2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. 5
for the price I don't think you can get much better.
By: Jake from Orem, UT      Submitted: 12/4/2012

Overall Rating












General


Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. the board just continues to blow me away with what you can do with such a compact board. if you're used to other consoles there's a big of a learning curve to figure out where everything is, but you'll be glad once you learn the many ways this board lets you get to things. my full thoughts are over on my site here: http://bit.ly/R1I9aO
Own it
By: Mike (Family man) from Little Rock,AR USA      Submitted: 11/29/2012

Overall Rating












General


Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Love it!
I Got Mine And I Love It!!!
By: Stanley Nelson from WAILUKU      Submitted: 11/19/2012

Overall Rating












General


Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. If you are seeking production value in your studio...this is the ticket...you can't beat this one with stick or hammer...Great Product!!!!
Very good
By: sndguy from Central Florida      Submitted: 11/5/2012

Overall Rating












General


Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. This is one of the best new products out there for live sound this year. Maybe even the top new product, we'll see.
X32 Rocks
By: Ira Wilner from Putney, VT, USA      Submitted: 11/4/2012

Overall Rating












General


Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Overall this digital mixer from Behringer is a surprisingly good product, way better than their past reputation would hint at. They are truly trying to make a mark for themselves, to be taken very seriously in the pro audio marketplace while delivering product at a remarkably lower price.
No Regrets
By: Rod L. from Garrett, IN      Submitted: 10/30/2012

Overall Rating












General


Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Overall I am very impressed with this console and it has quickly become my go-to mixer of choice. The iPad app and PC/Mac software are still (at the time of this review) in their infancy but look very promising. I look forward to future updates and enhancements.
Loading....