American Musical Supply
American Musical Supply
1-800-458-4076
AMS Advantage
Item Reviews for: Behringer XENYX1202FX Stereo Mixer  -  BEH XENYX1202FX LIST

small but just right
By: DJ Brat from Moberly Mo      Submitted: 9/9/2014

Overall Rating


General


Was this review helpful?

General What is your overall opinion of this product? I purchased this little mixer because it looked like all I needed for a karaoke setup...boy was I surprised how good and easy this was to setup..
Much better than expected
By: Steve Duncan      Submitted: 3/26/2014

Overall Rating


General












Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. A very compact stereo mixer at an incredibly low price - serves all my needs.
great compact mixer for drummers & got the fx chart by contacting BEH.
By: SCOTT from LINDEN,PA      Submitted: 7/24/2013

Overall Rating


General












Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. 5 stars, like the effects too, company rapidly sent a pdf of the fx chart I requested,also a power strip with a switch will work.
this works.
By: Chuck VanKirk from Graford Texas USA      Submitted: 12/11/2012

Overall Rating












General


Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. I love this mixer for what I'm doing and will buy another berhinger most likely if I ever upgrade.
Very satisfied customer
By: Elf 7 from Gilroy, Ca Usa      Submitted: 5/30/2012

Overall Rating












General


Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Fantabulous
Nice mixer BUT
By: ddpianoman from King, NC USA      Submitted: 5/28/2012

Overall Rating












General


Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Ok but left me hanging!
Great sound mixer !
By: PKG from Frisco, TX, USA      Submitted: 2/29/2012

Overall Rating












Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. great product !
Great for Demos
By: Peter B. from Tempe, AZ USA      Submitted: 12/18/2011

Overall Rating












Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Just outstanding on its own. And for the price: it's a Wow!! If you really need slide faders, go ahead and spend more money, but you won't get any better sound.
Great Mixer, can't beat it
By: fnaguitarplayer from WV, US      Submitted: 11/22/2011

Overall Rating












Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Best for the price
so easy even a caveman can use it
By: JD Mar from Phila pa      Submitted: 11/21/2011

Overall Rating












Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. I will buy another
Nice Little Piece of Gear
By: Bluesman Sammy Guy from NE Pa.      Submitted: 10/21/2011

Overall Rating












Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. This is a very nice mixer. I did not need a powered mixer, I just needed a small mixer with 4 XLR inputs to mix studio mics for a radio program. This does an excellent job and the quality of our voices and recordings in the studio have greatly improved. The only thing it should have is a power on/off switch. But not a problem connected to a power strip. The mixer gives a very nice tone to our vocals and does exactly what we wanted it to do. Our talk radio show is heard nationwide, and we needed to have quality mixes. Despite it's very low cost, it was just perfect for our use.
Loading....