American Musical Supply
American Musical Supply
1-800-458-4076
AMS Advantage
Item Reviews for: Behringer XENYX1202FX Stereo Mixer  -  BEH XENYX1202FX LIST

I really like this mixer.
By: DANNY SIMPSON      Submitted: 10/30/2014

Overall Rating


General


Was this review helpful?

General What is your overall opinion of this product? Great Product
small but just right
By: DJ Brat from Moberly Mo      Submitted: 9/9/2014

Overall Rating


General


Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? I purchased this little mixer because it looked like all I needed for a karaoke setup...boy was I surprised how good and easy this was to setup..
Much better than expected
By: Steve Duncan      Submitted: 3/26/2014

Overall Rating


General












Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. A very compact stereo mixer at an incredibly low price - serves all my needs.
great compact mixer for drummers & got the fx chart by contacting BEH.
By: SCOTT from LINDEN,PA      Submitted: 7/24/2013

Overall Rating


General












Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. 5 stars, like the effects too, company rapidly sent a pdf of the fx chart I requested,also a power strip with a switch will work.
this works.
By: Chuck VanKirk from Graford Texas USA      Submitted: 12/11/2012

Overall Rating












General


Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. I love this mixer for what I'm doing and will buy another berhinger most likely if I ever upgrade.
Very satisfied customer
By: Elf 7 from Gilroy, Ca Usa      Submitted: 5/30/2012

Overall Rating












General


Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Fantabulous
Nice mixer BUT
By: ddpianoman from King, NC USA      Submitted: 5/28/2012

Overall Rating












General


Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Ok but left me hanging!
Great sound mixer !
By: PKG from Frisco, TX, USA      Submitted: 2/29/2012

Overall Rating












Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. great product !
Great for Demos
By: Peter B. from Tempe, AZ USA      Submitted: 12/18/2011

Overall Rating












Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Just outstanding on its own. And for the price: it's a Wow!! If you really need slide faders, go ahead and spend more money, but you won't get any better sound.
Loading....