Item Reviews for: Blackstar ID260TVP Stereo Programmable Guitar Combo Amplifier  -  BLC ID260 LIST

    Versatile rig.
    By: Maurice      Submitted: 8/17/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


    Product Rating What is your opinion of this product? I grew up playing a JCM800, one square cab, a tuner, guitar cable and a Les Paul. I'mean actually using this amp to dirty up my acoustic when necessary. So far, so good.
    Was this review helpful?
    This may be the end of the tube as I know it....
    By: Omywerd      Submitted: 5/12/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? It's here... Put the blindfold on put it side by side with its valve brothers.... Pick it out it would be just a lucky guess.It decays, cleans up, pushes air, has appropriate bass output. Not the digital pedal fake stuff. I will still play through my valve amps ... Not sure for how long.
    Was this review helpful?
    It's Blackstar The Quality Is There.
    By: Jeff      Submitted: 5/11/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Looks better in person from the Pic's It is every thing they say it is. Awesome tonal quality with ease of function. I haven't ran it through it's paces yet but from what I did do when I first plugged it in and ran through the setting and everything sounded great. With 8 payments its a no brainer. Be glad you don't live in Alaska, The only bummer about buying this amp was I have to pay shipping of around 70 bucks.. So stop whining about the price and just buy it. I'm sure it will be your all around amp for gigs or practice for years to come. I have a peavey 6505+ 112 combo but if I blow or lose a tube I always have the blackstar as a back up. But for real they will both get equal time.. Cant go wrong with Blackstar in any class.
    Was this review helpful?
    AN AMAZING AMP !!!!!
    By: Mona Low      Submitted: 4/6/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? This is my 51st year in the music business. I fell in love with the Blackstar stereo amps a year ago, and the ID260TVP is the ultimate in this field. It is truly a creative instrument in it's own right!!
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Awesome~!
    By: Mark Muldoon,mamuldoon@msn.com      Submitted: 10/16/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Very good quality sound of the different tubes and the sound is exceptional!
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Blackstar's ID260:TVP stereo combo amp is the schizzzz!
    By: ruben trevino      Submitted: 7/24/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    Your general opinion of this product. Got this amp in and its really cool design with 6 different valve emulations. Has plenty of power, but the stereo aspect of its sound is impressive. For cover bands its perfect, and for other bands too for that matter. For my the EL84 is the schizz on distortion, and cleans are 6L6. ISF feature is very cool and you do get an effects loop. In my opinion at this level Blackstar owns this tier of amp. Definite must buy rating of 10!
    4 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    alsome amp love it
    By: Ronald Mariano from Baltimore, Maryland, rocron2@yahoo.com      Submitted: 3/14/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    Your general opinion of this product. cutting edge tech well thought out.
    2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Loading....