Item Reviews for: Bugera 333XL Infinium Tube Guitar Amplifier Head  -  BUG 333XLI LIST
In your face awsome!!!
By: Greg      Submitted: 6/9/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General














General Your general opinion of this product. This amp is a beast , the sound is just a smash mouth distortion with ultra clean tones very surprising and very comparable to many other brands I've played over many years.
Was this review helpful?
Perfect
By: FrankenFretter from Monmouth, Oregon, USA      Submitted: 5/2/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General














Your general opinion of this product. This amp does everything I need: Great cleans, a Marshall-esque Crunch channel, and a nice modern Mesa-ish Lead channel. I have done away with all of my dirt pedals and my EQ and noise gate with this amp, as I feel they are no longer needed.
Was this review helpful?
Amazing Amp, full of tone options.
By: Mike from Moore, OK      Submitted: 4/8/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General














Your general opinion of this product. Good clean channel, and great crunch and lead channels. This amp sounds so mean. I match up with celestion v30's and maxon 808OD. For the tone, features, and power, the price is a steal.
Was this review helpful?
"Still Mellow and strong both"
By: Warren Malice from Midwest      Submitted: 11/27/2013
verified
Overall Rating


General














Your general opinion of this product. Ive had the 333XL for 4yrs,still sounds great will produce Blue,Jazz and some of the best rock sounds Yet for amp of this nature I use2Eminence patriot 12s and 2 Eminence red coat in the 4 speaker cabinet style cabinets I built this cabint with birtch back and sides with Maple 3/4 for the front and then covered with aligator sym vynal I wont git into the wireing but just say (special toys)inside for multiple effects,this amp head diserves praise great amp!
Was this review helpful?
Unbeatable Amp
By: AndyBeckIbanezrgseries from WI, US      Submitted: 2/24/2013

Overall Rating






General










Your general opinion of this product. Like I said. Unbeatable
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
One of the best tube amps I have owned.
By: Dannis Reese from Travelers Rest, SC 29690      Submitted: 2/14/2013

Overall Rating






General










Your general opinion of this product. This is a well made, well designed amp. I would recommend it to anyone who wants a great tube amp at a budget price.
Was this review helpful?
Awesome amp
By: Rico from St. Louis      Submitted: 12/6/2012

Overall Rating






General










Your general opinion of this product. really a nice looking amp
Was this review helpful?
wonder bang for your buck
By: Jurian      Submitted: 8/26/2012

Overall Rating






General










Your general opinion of this product. this amp hold up great and the tone is great
Was this review helpful?
Loading....