American Musical Supply
American Musical Supply
1-800-458-4076
AMS Advantage
Item Reviews for: Bugera 333XL Infinium Tube Guitar Amplifier Head  -  BUG 333XLI LIST

In your face awsome!!!
By: Greg      Submitted: 6/9/2014

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

General Your general opinion of this product. This amp is a beast , the sound is just a smash mouth distortion with ultra clean tones very surprising and very comparable to many other brands I've played over many years.
Perfect
By: FrankenFretter from Monmouth, Oregon, USA      Submitted: 5/2/2014

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. This amp does everything I need: Great cleans, a Marshall-esque Crunch channel, and a nice modern Mesa-ish Lead channel. I have done away with all of my dirt pedals and my EQ and noise gate with this amp, as I feel they are no longer needed.
Amazing Amp, full of tone options.
By: Mike from Moore, OK      Submitted: 4/8/2014

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Good clean channel, and great crunch and lead channels. This amp sounds so mean. I match up with celestion v30's and maxon 808OD. For the tone, features, and power, the price is a steal.
"Still Mellow and strong both"
By: Warren Malice from Midwest      Submitted: 11/27/2013

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Ive had the 333XL for 4yrs,still sounds great will produce Blue,Jazz and some of the best rock sounds Yet for amp of this nature I use2Eminence patriot 12s and 2 Eminence red coat in the 4 speaker cabinet style cabinets I built this cabint with birtch back and sides with Maple 3/4 for the front and then covered with aligator sym vynal I wont git into the wireing but just say (special toys)inside for multiple effects,this amp head diserves praise great amp!
Unbeatable Amp
By: AndyBeckIbanezrgseries from WI, US      Submitted: 2/24/2013

Overall Rating






General










0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Like I said. Unbeatable
One of the best tube amps I have owned.
By: Dannis Reese from Travelers Rest, SC 29690      Submitted: 2/14/2013

Overall Rating






General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. This is a well made, well designed amp. I would recommend it to anyone who wants a great tube amp at a budget price.
Awesome amp
By: Rico from St. Louis      Submitted: 12/6/2012

Overall Rating






General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. really a nice looking amp
wonder bang for your buck
By: Jurian      Submitted: 8/26/2012

Overall Rating






General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. this amp hold up great and the tone is great
This Amp Owns
By: michael from okeechobee florida, mikemearameara@yahoo.com      Submitted: 3/26/2012

Overall Rating














Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. I am more then happy with this amp.
Cant beat it for the price
By: Harry Collins from Pennsylvania      Submitted: 1/16/2012

Overall Rating














Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Best amp in its price range and class. Very versatile and built well. Looks like a $2,000 amp.
Stinky Toms Bugera....
By: Stinky Tom from Im not sure...What!!      Submitted: 12/29/2011

Overall Rating














1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. I dont do reviews but, i figured i would do this one to maybe help others. I owned the 1st Generation 333xl. It sounded great just like this one but, After i owned it for about 2 weeks The sound started fading in and out. Yes, the big bugera problem!! I knew it was just the plastic PT clip and i knew i could fix it with no problem But, after about 30 days of telling myself it was cheap i sent it back. I have regreted it. Ive owned this one for about 3 days and have put a lot of playing time on it with no problems-yet-. Ive been playing for 25 years and owned a lot of amps From 10watt cheap 6inch combos to 3000 dollar tube amps from solid state to tube, and this amp sounds just as well if not better then most of them, and thats why i bought it. BTW i am in no way, a endorser of bugera and in no way work for bugera and in no way am i trying to push bugera amps to anyone. I bought my amp just like anyone else and am just a everyday consumer.
Loading....