Item Reviews for: CBI HS Artist Hot Shrink Guitar Instrument Cable  -  CBI HS06 LIST

    Wire could have been a heaver Gage, I 'll ckeck that next time I order
    By: Donnie Larue      Submitted: 3/27/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstardullstar


    Product Rating What is your opinion of this product? Construction seems to be OK but the cable is a little lite.
    Was this review helpful?
    solid cable--good deal
    By: lefty54      Submitted: 10/15/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? CBI cables get the job done fine. US-made product no less. 2-pack deal is a no-brainer price-wise...
    Was this review helpful?
    Bargain of the day
    By: MRW      Submitted: 6/13/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I purchased two x 2packs of the 6' & 10'(1x2pk. each) to hook up my G5 with my Trademark 30's effect loop. This may sound odd. There is more than one way to hook up effects with an effects loop. Search on-line for more info. No noise at all, signal sounds good. Without doing an A/B comparison with high end cables, it's hard to say if the signal can get any better. However, since I am pleased with the CBIs I have no intention of paying more for a product that performs as well as I could hope for. Between the quality of CBI Artist Hot Shrink & the price, I have no problem recommending the cable and will purchase again when necessary
    Was this review helpful?
    CBI Artist Hot Shrink Guitar Instrument Cable AWSOME P>O>E
    By: lightinanboy from Harmony, OT      Submitted: 8/22/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? ends shrink wrap so chance of shorts rare have 4 of the cords in 10 foot lengths I would definitely upgrade to the 25 footers crisp clear signal from insturment to amp. extremly happy with buy.
    Was this review helpful?
    Simply the BEST!!!!!!!!
    By: Albert Dyess,dyessalbert@yahoo.com      Submitted: 8/13/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar










    Your general opinion of this product. I have been a guitarist for years and tried many long length guitar cables. I highly suggest you buy the two pack as soon as you can.
    Was this review helpful?
    Great cables!!
    By: Adam from PENNSLYVANIA      Submitted: 1/7/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar










    Your general opinion of this product. Excellent
    Was this review helpful?
    sweet!
    By: Terry Rasor jr      Submitted: 8/6/2013
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar










    Your general opinion of this product. Great cables!
    Was this review helpful?
    Excelent quality and even better warranty.
    By: Jeff P from Lompoc Ca, US      Submitted: 6/17/2013
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar










    Was this review helpful?
    Loading....