American Musical Supply
American Musical Supply
1-800-458-4076
AMS Advantage
Item Reviews for: Crown XLS1500 Power Amplifier  -  CRO XLS1500 LIST

Well Worth the Money
By: DJ Jeremie Jessee from Hopewell, PA, USA      Submitted: 6/26/2014

Overall Rating


General










Was this review helpful?

General Your general opinion of this product. Great sound. Good quality.
sounds great
By: Doug from CLarksville,TN,USA      Submitted: 3/14/2014

Overall Rating


General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Amp looks great and sounds great. The only problem I have is you can't link the two channels non bridged.
Light on weight, heavy on power!
By: Don from Bombay, NY      Submitted: 10/28/2013

Overall Rating


General










1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. I was looking for a lightweight, powerful amp to use with my Sans Amp RPM. This unit definitely delivers! I do wish it had more sensitive inputs, as I need to run the Sans Amp at maximum level to get the -10 dB reading. Other than that, excellent amp for the price!
Crown wont let you down!
By: RJ from Florida      Submitted: 7/23/2013

Overall Rating


General










1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Great amps.I run a pair of EV ELX112's off this amp and couldnt be happier.No noise,sounds incredible and plenty of power!
Crown Rocks!!!!
By: Phillip Sones from Grayson,Louisiana U.S.A.      Submitted: 8/1/2012

Overall Rating










General


Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. For money. Can't beat it!!!! Sounds great!!! Very easy to set up and use!!! I will be buying 4 more of these to finish my project!!!
Crown XLS-1500, A superb alternative for audiophiles / home theater.
By: ataudio from Pittsburgh      Submitted: 6/4/2012

Overall Rating










General


1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. A superb amp. Wonderful audio quality. Every audiophile needs to audition this amp at this price point. Drop your preconceived notions of class d and imported electronics and just enjoy nearly perfect audio at an amazing price. Audiophiles take note to what I just said. Drop your preconceived ideas of what a power amp is or how it should be made and open up to the possibility that you just might love this amp.
Light and powerful
By: The Suzinator from Greensboro, NC, suzinelson72@yahoo.com      Submitted: 3/28/2012

Overall Rating










Was this review helpful?

Excellent Light-weight Power Amp
By: Ted from Little Hocking, Ohio, USA      Submitted: 2/8/2012

Overall Rating










Was this review helpful?

Loading....