Item Reviews for: Chauvet DJ 4BAR LED Stage Lighting System  -  CVT 4BAR LIST

Light it up Baby!
By: Mark H.      Submitted: 3/30/2015

Overall Rating


General


Was this review helpful?

General What is your overall opinion of this product? Easy to use, very good light out put.
Great Product!!!!
By: Brian Cheek      Submitted: 1/16/2015

Overall Rating


General


Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? Great addition to my DJ set. Works exactly as expected. You will need to go to YouTube to get good instructions as the manual does not fully inform you.
Almost there
By: Sputnik      Submitted: 11/20/2014

Overall Rating


General


0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? Working with both the foot switch AND dmx controller is incovenient. Once you touched the foot switch, the light wouldn't listen to DMX anymore. The only way to return the light to DMX control is to power cycle. DMX control, unless pre-programmed, is mostly useless. Predefined auto sequences are plain annoying. The most pleasant auto scheme is only available via foot pedal, but you lose the DMX control from that point on... Other than that this is a pretty decent light, works as advertised.
TechReview
By: JayG      Submitted: 11/12/2014

Overall Rating


General


Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? This is the perfect 2-minute setup, no hassle lighting rig for anybody looking for a simple, yet effective lighting solution. Nobody around to run your light show? No worries; use the included footswitch! You can just as easily connect this to a DMX controller for more in-depth control as well. What makes this system even better for the busy gigging musician or DJ is that it comes with a very nice, reliable case for the lights. And the price is nothing to complain about, either.
"I love it... It's fantastic!"
By: Armando Favio Dedios from Miami, FL U.S.A.      Submitted: 8/29/2014

Overall Rating


General


Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? This gear is great, my shows look much better and professional and I even getting more gigs :)
Could not be happier
By: Keith Cremer from South Williamsport, PA USA, keithcremer@gmail.com      Submitted: 7/30/2014

Overall Rating


General












Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Very compact both inside the case and out. It trimmed my storage and display of wedding DJ gear, which is exactly why I got it.
Works fine, but figuring it out is tough
By: Dale Jr. from Lincoln, NE, USA      Submitted: 7/14/2014

Overall Rating


General












Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. So, the lights work great and have some pretty neat color settings. The mic works pretty well for having it sound-detect for color changes. However, the manual is fairly useless and there is no more detailed information available on their website.
Love the lights. They work and look as good as I hoped they would!!! Very happy!!!
By: Brian B.      Submitted: 7/11/2014

Overall Rating


General












Was this review helpful?

Awesome Lights
By: Dean      Submitted: 4/22/2014

Overall Rating


General












Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Great product. Easy set up and fast shipping.
Very Nice Simple to use
By: MartinJamesLive.com      Submitted: 12/30/2013

Overall Rating


General












Was this review helpful?

I love these lights. The ease of use and the foot pedal is amazing...
By: Wise Guy Ent.. from Rolla, ND, USA      Submitted: 10/25/2013

Overall Rating


General












Was this review helpful?

not a bad product
By: CNY sight and Sound,shabooch1969@yahoo.com      Submitted: 10/23/2013

Overall Rating


General












Was this review helpful?

The light system is exactly what I was looking for to use in DJ and band performances.
By: Jason Humes from Donnellson, Iowa, USA      Submitted: 10/22/2013

Overall Rating


General












Was this review helpful?

Super easy to operate. Just what we needed.
By: Ed Been from Encinitas, CA, y3kguitar@roadrunner.com      Submitted: 5/19/2013

Overall Rating


General












Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Does exactly what it says it does. Easy to set up and use. Love the included case and tripod bag.
Small lights for small and large shows!
By: Doc Bryce Everybody! from Hot Springs, AR      Submitted: 11/12/2012

Overall Rating










General




Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. I would recommend this to anyone who wants a small light show for tight venues limited on space, and I also would recommend it to any mobile DJ that wants a simple color wash that's bright and effective.
Shed a Light
By: TUNESMITH from North Vernon. IN      Submitted: 7/2/2012

Overall Rating










General




Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Really great product....
Loading....