Item Reviews for: Chauvet DJ 4BAR LED Stage Lighting System  -  CVT 4BAR LIST
Great Place to Start!
By: Nick      Submitted: 6/9/2015
verified
Overall Rating


General


General What is your overall opinion of this product? I have a basic mobile DJ set up, 2 speakers and a controller. This product makes my little set up seem HUGE! There is enough light to light a medium sized dance floor easily and with the beat sync it does all the work for you. I will add more effects later but for now this is a great light setup for any mobile DJ. Also really easy to set up and love the cases it comes with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Light it up Baby!
By: Mark H.      Submitted: 3/30/2015
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? Easy to use, very good light out put.
Was this review helpful?
Great Product!!!!
By: Brian Cheek      Submitted: 1/16/2015
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? Great addition to my DJ set. Works exactly as expected. You will need to go to YouTube to get good instructions as the manual does not fully inform you.
Was this review helpful?
Almost there
By: Sputnik      Submitted: 11/20/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? Working with both the foot switch AND dmx controller is incovenient. Once you touched the foot switch, the light wouldn't listen to DMX anymore. The only way to return the light to DMX control is to power cycle. DMX control, unless pre-programmed, is mostly useless. Predefined auto sequences are plain annoying. The most pleasant auto scheme is only available via foot pedal, but you lose the DMX control from that point on... Other than that this is a pretty decent light, works as advertised.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
TechReview
By: JayG      Submitted: 11/12/2014

Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? This is the perfect 2-minute setup, no hassle lighting rig for anybody looking for a simple, yet effective lighting solution. Nobody around to run your light show? No worries; use the included footswitch! You can just as easily connect this to a DMX controller for more in-depth control as well. What makes this system even better for the busy gigging musician or DJ is that it comes with a very nice, reliable case for the lights. And the price is nothing to complain about, either.
Was this review helpful?
"I love it... It's fantastic!"
By: Armando Favio Dedios from Miami, FL U.S.A.      Submitted: 8/29/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? This gear is great, my shows look much better and professional and I even getting more gigs :)
Was this review helpful?
Could not be happier
By: Keith Cremer from South Williamsport, PA USA, keithcremer@gmail.com      Submitted: 7/30/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General












Your general opinion of this product. Very compact both inside the case and out. It trimmed my storage and display of wedding DJ gear, which is exactly why I got it.
Was this review helpful?
Works fine, but figuring it out is tough
By: Dale Jr. from Lincoln, NE, USA      Submitted: 7/14/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General












Your general opinion of this product. So, the lights work great and have some pretty neat color settings. The mic works pretty well for having it sound-detect for color changes. However, the manual is fairly useless and there is no more detailed information available on their website.
Was this review helpful?
Love the lights. They work and look as good as I hoped they would!!! Very happy!!!
By: Brian B.      Submitted: 7/11/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General












Was this review helpful?
Awesome Lights
By: Dean      Submitted: 4/22/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General












Your general opinion of this product. Great product. Easy set up and fast shipping.
Was this review helpful?
Very Nice Simple to use
By: MartinJamesLive.com      Submitted: 12/30/2013
verified
Overall Rating


General












Was this review helpful?
I love these lights. The ease of use and the foot pedal is amazing...
By: Wise Guy Ent.. from Rolla, ND, USA      Submitted: 10/25/2013
verified
Overall Rating


General












Was this review helpful?
not a bad product
By: B.c,shabooch1969@yahoo.com      Submitted: 10/23/2013
verified
Overall Rating


General












Was this review helpful?
The light system is exactly what I was looking for to use in DJ and band performances.
By: Jason Humes from Donnellson, Iowa, USA      Submitted: 10/22/2013
verified
Overall Rating


General












Was this review helpful?
Super easy to operate. Just what we needed.
By: Ed Been from Encinitas, CA, y3kguitar@roadrunner.com      Submitted: 5/19/2013
verified
Overall Rating


General












Your general opinion of this product. Does exactly what it says it does. Easy to set up and use. Love the included case and tripod bag.
Was this review helpful?
Small lights for small and large shows!
By: Doc Bryce Everybody! from Hot Springs, AR      Submitted: 11/12/2012

Overall Rating










General




Your general opinion of this product. I would recommend this to anyone who wants a small light show for tight venues limited on space, and I also would recommend it to any mobile DJ that wants a simple color wash that's bright and effective.
Was this review helpful?
Loading....