Item Reviews for: Chauvet DJ Intimidator Spot Duo Effect Light  -  CVT INTIMSPOTDUO LIST

    worth every penny..
    By: CARLOS LOMELI      Submitted: 3/19/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Product Rating What is your opinion of this product? Bright, easy mount, great for mobile DJ.
    Was this review helpful?
    Excellent!!!
    By: Wes      Submitted: 2/11/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Great product. Works great and fast shipping from the company.
    Was this review helpful?
    Don't let the 10 watt LED mislead you, They are bright!
    By: Eric      Submitted: 12/23/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? The lights have a good feel when handled. They are fast, kinda quiet and bright. I have run them in sound/master slave and DMX and just love them! I bought 2 and I'm thinking about 2 more for the rig. You won't be disappointed!
    Was this review helpful?
    well worth the price
    By: Jaime Guerra      Submitted: 11/10/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I have now purchased 2 of these. And they are perfect for any occasion. If your a mobile dj like myself it's great for any occasion! Adds that extra effect to your set up. I just mount on my speaker stands and let them go to work! Very satisfied customer.
    Was this review helpful?
    Well worth the money
    By: Richard from Dallas      Submitted: 7/14/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar












    Was this review helpful?
    Amazing system!
    By: Sasha      Submitted: 5/25/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar












    Your general opinion of this product. This system is very versatile. It can be used in both DMX, and sound active modes. Very responsive, and is a must for any DJ, or even live sound applications.
    2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Love it!
    By: Steve Schoener      Submitted: 4/29/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar












    0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    love it!
    By: Missael.W.Soto      Submitted: 10/29/2013
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar












    Your general opinion of this product. i bought this light a couple months back. I have to say that i am truly impressed with its performance. It is simple to use, setup and the brightness is great.
    3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Loading....