Item Reviews for: Planet Waves DP0002 Guitar Pro String Winder and Clipper  -  DAD DP0002 LIST

    It's okay for the price
    By: Tony      Submitted: 7/1/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstardullstar


    Product Rating What is your opinion of this product? Winder is okay cutter is okay peg puller not so much!
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    I love this tool
    By: Anthony,topmansmith@hotmail.com      Submitted: 3/8/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Planetwaves Pro Winder has all the tools to change the strings on a guitar plus bass guitars to.
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    worth the money
    By: jim      Submitted: 12/7/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? works well!
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    good idea, poor execution
    By: Wes Turley      Submitted: 12/1/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstardullstardullstardullstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Best thing about this is the "Made in U.S.A." label. String cutter is way to tight, and riveted, so you can't loosen it. It takes two hands to open it back up, and seems to be getting tighter. Winder is poorly shaped, doesn't fit well over tuning keys. And it is cheaply constructed. Don't waste your money. I gave up and use my cheap plastic winder and a small pair of wire cutters.
    Was this review helpful?
    Get One
    By: RedWineKline      Submitted: 6/18/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Winds better than my Dunlop one and the clippers are a must. The type of tool I want to have one of in every case I own.
    Was this review helpful?
    Disappointed
    By: Michael Greer      Submitted: 4/14/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? The product was loose in the box. It had been torn off & the product is damaged. I talked to your customer service dept & they asked me to ship it back.
    Was this review helpful?
    Simple but very useful
    By: Cubby      Submitted: 3/27/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Made well. A useful tool for quickly and easily tightening changed strings.
    Was this review helpful?
    Works well for waht I wanted
    By: R. Ungetheim      Submitted: 3/18/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Very good
    Was this review helpful?
    Not a s great as I hoped.
    By: Albert Prieto      Submitted: 1/15/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstardullstardullstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Not as sturdy as I thought it would be....
    Was this review helpful?
    Works Great...
    By: FDT from TPA      Submitted: 7/8/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    Was this review helpful?
    Every guitar player needs one.
    By: BBK from Iowa      Submitted: 10/25/2013
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Loading....