Item Reviews for: D'Addario EJ Series Phosphor Bronze Acoustic Guitar Strings  -  DAD EJ1X LIST

    Sounds great, well worth the money. No complaints.
    By: Donald McGuinness      Submitted: 2/22/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Product Rating What is your opinion of this product? These strings are a great buy and have a great sound. I would recommend them to anyone looking for acoustic guitar strings.
    Was this review helpful?
    Great deal
    By: mmcquain      Submitted: 12/30/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Bright and crisp sounding and they hold tuning well. 3 pack is a great deal price-wise.
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Best strings!
    By: Doug Shealy      Submitted: 11/5/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Great strings! Easy on the new fingers!!
    Was this review helpful?
    A GREAT deal
    By: S Burdette      Submitted: 6/30/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? These strings seem very easy to use. The price for three sets was a very economic deal
    Was this review helpful?
    Works for me
    By: lankywhiteguy      Submitted: 10/13/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? These strings work really well and sound bright for the price. Only downfall with them is that they tend to go flat or "dead" sooner. Again, for this price.....I can afford to change them sooner.
    Was this review helpful?
    My Favorite Acoustic Strings
    By: Ipsum Lorem      Submitted: 8/31/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I've tried several brads and these are my favorite. I get less breakage and the tone is just right to my ears.
    3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    What you would and should expect from D'Addario.
    By: Joe from Midland, VA      Submitted: 7/14/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar










    Was this review helpful?
    Great sounding and long lastng
    By: Wasabifiend      Submitted: 1/6/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar










    Was this review helpful?
    Loading....