Item Reviews for: D'Addario EXL Nickel Wound Electric Guitar Strings  -  DAD EXL1XX LIST

    D'Addario best strings best price AMS
    By: john lukehart      Submitted: 3/30/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Product Rating What is your opinion of this product? BEST STRINGS AT THE BEST PRICE
    Was this review helpful?
    Well worth the money.
    By: Donald McGuinness      Submitted: 2/22/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Exactly what I was looking for. A light string with a great sound. Easy to bend.
    Was this review helpful?
    Dig these strings!
    By: Roy Chandler      Submitted: 12/1/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? The D'Addario EXL Nickel wound 9's sound great and bend notes like nobody's business. They are on my 335
    Was this review helpful?
    Tried many different strings, ALWAYS come back to these
    By: Newt      Submitted: 10/21/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? play the same set after set. Great tone, long life
    Was this review helpful?
    my go to strings.............
    By: Tom Schuster      Submitted: 9/17/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? i love these strings because they break in really quick and i just about have to go out of my way to break one.....
    Was this review helpful?
    Nickel Sound Like a Million Bucks!
    By: Laubby-Doo      Submitted: 8/31/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I was really impressed with the sound of these nickel wound strings. They produce a really nice crisp tone. High quality American made product from D'Addario!
    Was this review helpful?
    well worth the money
    By: Kirk Lewellen      Submitted: 5/16/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I love these strings . The packaging is great , the strings as good as they get because they sound as good from the time you put them on till you take them off .
    Was this review helpful?
    A staple on my guitar table.
    By: Don      Submitted: 4/28/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? These strings have shown to not only be long lasting but offer nice playability with a bright edged sound that is full. I use them on a Les Paul Studio(10's)and other Gibson models as well.
    Was this review helpful?
    Enjoy them
    By: Erik      Submitted: 2/18/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Overall fine strings.
    Was this review helpful?
    Best strings out there
    By: Joe      Submitted: 12/11/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I have used these strings for years....They give long lasting tone and brightness, and consistent performance!
    Was this review helpful?
    the best value,I love them.
    By: john b      Submitted: 12/5/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? the best strings for the price.
    Was this review helpful?
    No big deal, nice strings
    By: Craig W from Lakewood, CO      Submitted: 9/9/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Expected more but they will do.
    Was this review helpful?
    excellant product
    By: Ben Lopedote jr. from Snow Hill, N.C.      Submitted: 8/24/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? These are all I ever use and I have a few guitars so I buy these cause they're well made and I can get them in bulk at a good price.
    Was this review helpful?
    Well worth the money
    By: John A.      Submitted: 5/29/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar










    Was this review helpful?
    Loading....