American Musical Supply
American Musical Supply
1-800-458-4076
AMS Advantage
American Musical Supply
Item Reviews for: DAddario EXL Nickel Wound Electric Guitar Strings  -  DAD EXL1XX LIST

Well worth the money
By: John from Milford,De. USA      Submitted: 5/29/2014

Rating


General


Quality


Feel


Tone


Referral


Was this review helpful?

great ballace
By: toulouse_d from MA      Submitted: 9/15/2013

Rating


General


Quality


Feel


Tone


Referral


Was this review helpful?

Reliable and sound great
By: Mallen316      Submitted: 9/12/2013

Rating


General


Quality


Feel


Tone


Referral


Was this review helpful?

good strings
By: Miles' Happy Hour from Garfield Heights, OH USA      Submitted: 8/20/2013

Rating


General


Quality




Tone








Was this review helpful?

20 Year Dedicated DAddario Player
By: Tricky from Reno, NV      Submitted: 3/10/2013

Rating


Quality




General




Tone






Was this review helpful?

Quality Would you consider this product to be made well? How dependable? Excellent quality and price General Your general opinion of this product. Price is right, quality is tight - what else do you need? Tone Bright and snappy? Dark and smooth? Were the pickups hot, mellow, thick, thin? N/A
A Stang Thang!
By: Paul Wigley from Orlando, Fl. USA      Submitted: 9/11/2012

Rating


Quality




General




Tone






Was this review helpful?

Quality Would you consider this product to be made well? How dependable? yes, I've had the ball come loose at the twist on other brands,I've been using DAdderio strings for years, very dependable strings. 5.0 General Your general opinion of this product. an awsome product Iv'e used various different gauges of DAdderio electric and Acousstic guitar strings. overall 5.0 Tone Bright and snappy? Dark and smooth? Were the pickups hot, mellow, thick, thin? Great Tone, which is adjustable anyway. 5.0
Smooth and easy to play
By: WT from Calif.      Submitted: 3/15/2012

Rating


Quality






Tone






Was this review helpful?

Quality Would you consider this product to be made well? How dependable? Well made, stay in tune, don't corrode. General Your general opinion of this product. Great strings,easy on the fingers. Tone Bright and snappy? Dark and smooth? Were the pickups hot, mellow, thick, thin? Fabulous tones, like these strings better than Ernie Balls, easier on my fingers, easier to bend, bright enough sounding overall.
Strings
By: Matt from VT      Submitted: 1/10/2012

Rating


Quality






Tone






Was this review helpful?

Quality Would you consider this product to be made well? How dependable? Super quality General Your general opinion of this product. 10 pack of guitar strings, so far, no duds in the packs Tone Bright and snappy? Dark and smooth? Were the pickups hot, mellow, thick, thin? Even, bright tone.
The Greastest Strings Ever!
By: Martins from San Francisco      Submitted: 1/2/2012

Rating


Quality






Tone






0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

Quality Would you consider this product to be made well? How dependable? General Your general opinion of this product. D'addario strings have not let me down since I first purchased my first set some years ago. I love these strings and how they sound! Now a user of .010's, I love the bright-sounding strings! Tone Bright and snappy? Dark and smooth? Were the pickups hot, mellow, thick, thin?
Loading....