Item Reviews for: D'Addario EXL Nickel Wound Electric Guitar Strings  -  DAD EXL1XX LIST
well worth the money
By: Kirk Lewellen      Submitted: 5/16/2015
verified
Overall Rating


General


General What is your overall opinion of this product? I love these strings . The packaging is great , the strings as good as they get because they sound as good from the time you put them on till you take them off .
Was this review helpful?
A staple on my guitar table.
By: Don      Submitted: 4/28/2015
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? These strings have shown to not only be long lasting but offer nice playability with a bright edged sound that is full. I use them on a Les Paul Studio(10's)and other Gibson models as well.
Was this review helpful?
Enjoy them
By: Erik      Submitted: 2/18/2015
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? Overall fine strings.
Was this review helpful?
Best strings out there
By: Joe      Submitted: 12/11/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? I have used these strings for years....They give long lasting tone and brightness, and consistent performance!
Was this review helpful?
the best value,I love them.
By: john b      Submitted: 12/5/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? the best strings for the price.
Was this review helpful?
No big deal, nice strings
By: Craig W from Lakewood, CO      Submitted: 9/9/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? Expected more but they will do.
Was this review helpful?
excellant product
By: Ben Lopedote jr. from Snow Hill, N.C.      Submitted: 8/24/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? These are all I ever use and I have a few guitars so I buy these cause they're well made and I can get them in bulk at a good price.
Was this review helpful?
Well worth the money
By: John from Milford,De. USA      Submitted: 5/29/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General










Was this review helpful?
great ballace
By: toulouse      Submitted: 9/15/2013
verified
Overall Rating


General










Was this review helpful?
Reliable and sound great
By: Michael A      Submitted: 9/12/2013
verified
Overall Rating


General










Was this review helpful?
good strings
By: Miles' Happy Hour from Garfield Heights, OH USA      Submitted: 8/20/2013
verified
Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?
20 Year Dedicated DAddario Player
By: Tricky from Reno, NV      Submitted: 3/10/2013

Overall Rating






General










Your general opinion of this product. Price is right, quality is tight - what else do you need?
Was this review helpful?
A Stang Thang!
By: SonnyPaul.,wiggmyster12@aol.com      Submitted: 9/11/2012

Overall Rating






General










Your general opinion of this product. an awsome product Iv'e used various different gauges of DAdderio electric and Acousstic guitar strings. overall 5.0
Was this review helpful?
Loading....