American Musical Supply
American Musical Supply
1-800-458-4076
AMS Advantage
Free Shipping No Minimum

Has some nice options
By: Neal Brewer      Submitted: 10/24/2014

Overall Rating


General


Was this review helpful?

General What is your overall opinion of this product? It's nice, time aligns, helps the system efficiency. However I would really like a crossover option. Though the filters are nice
Well worth the money
By: Kim      Submitted: 10/1/2014

Overall Rating


General


1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? I bought this product for my cousin who is a DJ and he swears by it. He says it works excellent and the sound is even better and clearer and louder than ever with this item. He would definitely recommend buying this this for personal use or otherwise.
Great product
By: djcheo from Chicago, Illinois      Submitted: 9/15/2014

Overall Rating


General


0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? Great price for this product. Fast delivery. Helpful customer service.
Well worth the money
By: Mark Ottalagano from Palm Bay, Fl, U.S.A.      Submitted: 9/2/2014

Overall Rating


General


1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? Works great with non-power speakers!
Best addition to my system!
By: CJ Wallace from Gilroy, Ca United States      Submitted: 8/27/2014

Overall Rating


General


2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? Easy set-up and easily the easy sound check ever!
A great addition to any powered speaker sound system. Truly, it does what it says it does. A+
By: mikeyschair from Alaska      Submitted: 7/15/2014

Overall Rating


General










1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

not as great as I hoped
By: Dennis from Aurora, Colorado, USA      Submitted: 7/4/2014

Overall Rating


General










0 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Needs more powered speaker lines. More variety and more speaker models.
Great for Power speakers and Volume Blasters...
By: carlos Lomeli from norwalk CA 90650      Submitted: 6/19/2014

Overall Rating


General










0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

Made a big difference in quality of hard to EQ venues
By: Jimmy Purifoy from Maumelle, AR, USA      Submitted: 5/23/2014

Overall Rating


General










4 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Read the manual to fully under this product. Once you know what it is capable of, you will wonder how you got along without it. I currently use this product with two QSC K12's. I already had clean, clear sound, but this product made a great improvement without having to buy a lot expensive equipment.
Wow !!!! This is a must have
By: Rashad from davie florida, United Statesn, rashad.nottage@yahoo.com      Submitted: 4/10/2013

Overall Rating










General


0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. My opinion is if you want your powered speakers to sound the best they can possibly can invest in this unit. It wont let you down, it was one of the best choice of my life!!
DBX Driverack will Enhance your speaker sound!
By: DJ Magic aka MX1 from Brooklyn, NY USA      Submitted: 4/23/2012

Overall Rating










Was this review helpful?

Loading....