Item Reviews for: Pacific PDP Concept Maple 7 Piece Shell Kit Drum Set  -  DRU PDCM2217 LIST

    i love this kit
    By: michael laboca      Submitted: 10/20/2015
    verified
    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Likelihood to Repurchase
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Likelihood to Repurchase What is your opinion of this product? this kit is great for the price. the sound was good right out of the box with better heads this is kit will sound nice
    Was this review helpful?
    It exceeded all my expectations....
    By: Bryant Figueroa      Submitted: 7/29/2015
    verified
    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Likelihood to Repurchase
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Incredible value. Truly a professional quality drum kit.
    3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    couldn't believe the sound.
    By: Rodney from Bismarck, Mo. St. Francois      Submitted: 2/17/2014
    verified
    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


    Likelihood to Repurchase
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar












    Your general opinion of this product. Added Evans black hydraulic heads a quick tune and couldn't believe my ears. A powerful kit for a great price. What more could you ask for...
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Totally awesome kit
    By: Chris Hansen from Baltimore Md      Submitted: 10/25/2013
    verified
    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Likelihood to Repurchase
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar












    0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Unbelievable!
    By: Anthony Ventresca      Submitted: 10/17/2013
    verified
    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Likelihood to Repurchase
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar












    Your general opinion of this product. Absolute best value for the money! Don't look any further, buy this kit!
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    I love these things!
    By: Rick Rayburn from Meridian,ID USA, rickrayburn@yahoo.com      Submitted: 7/6/2013
    verified
    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Likelihood to Repurchase
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar












    Your general opinion of this product. I'm very happy with my PDP Concept Maple 7pc drums. I did alot of research on different kits before deciding on these and for all the reasons listed below and the low price point these drums are hard to beat(pun intended :)
    2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Very pleased
    By: Adam from Ludlow, MA, USA      Submitted: 5/3/2013
    verified
    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Likelihood to Repurchase
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar












    Your general opinion of this product. Overall I am extremely pleased with this kit and the quick shipping service provided by AMS. After weeks of extensive budget-conscious research, YouTubing and customer review reading for a maple shell kit, this seemed like the best choice by a long shot. I did tune up and slam the Remo PDP heads that came with the kit (just for kicks), which sounded OK overall and may be sufficient for the less discerned drummer/ear. After putting coated Remo Emperors for batters and Ambassadors for resonants, these shells produced that beautiful, deep and warm tone I was looking for.
    7 of 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Great value and sound
    By: Ric L. from Peoria,Il      Submitted: 2/18/2013

    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar








    Likelihood to Repurchase
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar






    Your general opinion of this product. Very satisfied
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Loading....