Item Reviews for: Dunlop 4181 Tortex Standard Guitar Picks  -  DUN 4181 LIST
Favorite Pick
By: RedWineKline      Submitted: 6/18/2015
verified
Overall Rating


General


General What is your overall opinion of this product? I have used everything from pennies to celluloid and once I found these, I stopped buying other picks. Every so often I log in and order a dozen or so in .73 They last, they're cheap, the have a nice texture, and they are easy to spot when you drop one in a dark room.
Was this review helpful?
Well made
By: Steve      Submitted: 4/9/2015
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? Well made and seem to hold up.
Was this review helpful?
Semi flexible
By: Erik      Submitted: 2/18/2015
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? Maybe not quite my personal preference. Would like a bit more rigid but overall good.
Was this review helpful?
love it. greate prices
By: kelly perez      Submitted: 2/10/2015
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? It's adorable fast shiping greate products at accessible prices. AMS u guys are great.
Was this review helpful?
Excelent Picks
By: AndyM      Submitted: 12/8/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? I've played these picks for over 30 years. Nothing better.
Was this review helpful?
great price
By: david      Submitted: 11/11/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? Great picks. Awesome price.
Was this review helpful?
Fantastic Picks
By: R. Rogers      Submitted: 9/10/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? I saw these advertised in the AMS catalog and decided to get some. I purchased the red ones. They are comfortable and seem very durable. I would recommend these to anyone who would like to try them out. I am sure you will like these picks.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
i like them thank you
By: Ernie from Antonito co USA      Submitted: 7/10/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General














0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
good quality
By: tony from morrow ohio usa      Submitted: 6/25/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?
The ONLY picks I use.
By: Matt from Harrisburg, PA, USA      Submitted: 4/4/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General














0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
great picks. the same as a heavy pick
By: from United States      Submitted: 10/28/2013
verified
Overall Rating


General














Your general opinion of this product. Great picks
Was this review helpful?
love these picks
By: Miles' Happy Hour from Garfield Heights, OH USA      Submitted: 8/20/2013
verified
Overall Rating


General














1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Loading....