Item Reviews for: Dunlop SLS1031 Dual Design Strap Locks  -  DUN SLS1031 LIST

    Well worth the money
    By: Garland      Submitted: 5/8/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Product Rating What is your opinion of this product? Good product.. I just wish you could buy the ends for the guitar by themselves cause you only need 1 strap...
    Was this review helpful?
    Not as great as I hoped
    By: Jeff Flood      Submitted: 3/16/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstardullstardullstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? After receiving the product I was suprised by the design. It wasn't what i was expecting and I'm not sure how long it will last.
    Was this review helpful?
    Better'n the competition
    By: Nick      Submitted: 6/16/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Works great and easier than the other quick-release strap buttons.
    Was this review helpful?
    A must have
    By: Kevin      Submitted: 3/25/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? A "must have" if you value your guitar at all. Simple to install and will go a long way in protecting your Axe from slipping off of your regular strap buttons if you use a strap.
    Was this review helpful?
    Great product as usual!
    By: Blindfold16      Submitted: 11/5/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Easy install, fits my Gibson Les Paul perfect. And I feel much more comfortable and confident with these strap locks. They never come loose and its easy to take off and put back on your strap to these locks. Had other strap locks before, nothing though as good as these ones!
    Was this review helpful?
    Meant to be
    By: Regan E Dreher      Submitted: 10/4/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Superb! Perfect for my bass guitar!! I couldn't be happier!!!
    Was this review helpful?
    Must have if you have multiple guitars or have a problem with straps slipping off.
    By: Joe from Brookhaven ny      Submitted: 4/27/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    Was this review helpful?
    superb
    By: eugene palmer from marble north carolina use      Submitted: 4/22/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    Was this review helpful?
    By: ChazH      Submitted: 4/19/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    Was this review helpful?
    Used on all my guitars
    By: TJ Claus      Submitted: 4/10/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    Was this review helpful?
    I install a set on every guitar, first-thing!
    By: JamminGeo      Submitted: 3/30/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    Your general opinion of this product. I install a set of these on all of my guitars (past, present, and future) along with the initial setup. It's only logical when buying an instrument that it will need a case, a setup, a strap, and a set of these.
    Was this review helpful?
    Insurance for your guitar. They work.
    By: James Tomlin from Trion GA USA      Submitted: 3/24/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    Was this review helpful?
    A must have for guitarists
    By: Ray P      Submitted: 3/2/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    Your general opinion of this product. A necessity for any guitarist that plays standing up. There is no feeling worse than the one you get when your strap pops loose from the stock peg and your prized possession goes crashing to the floor. This WILL stop that from happening.
    Was this review helpful?
    Use them on all my guitars
    By: Ralph from Colorado      Submitted: 2/22/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    Your general opinion of this product. Use these on all my guitars and they have never failed me.
    Was this review helpful?
    Excelent Product
    By: John Ed. Meyers from Hannibal, Missouri, USA      Submitted: 1/24/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    Your general opinion of this product. I always purchase a set of these at the same time I purchase a new guitar and strap. I won't use a strap with out them.
    Was this review helpful?
    The Best
    By: Brain Stack from OKC, smajee8@att.net      Submitted: 12/4/2013
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    Your general opinion of this product. I have an extensive collection with these on every guitar and bass. They have never failed or "backed-off" once in 15yrs.
    Was this review helpful?
    Great strap locks
    By: KeithC from Ocala, FL, USA      Submitted: 10/30/2013
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    Your general opinion of this product. Works great and fit my Epi '58 flying V without any modifications. Just remember that adding these to your guitar will move the strap almost an inch away from the guitar. This took some getting used to but is not an impediment on play-ability.
    Was this review helpful?
    Have used these for years
    By: GMB      Submitted: 8/26/2013
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    Your general opinion of this product. I have used these, and 1 other brand for years. These are the best. Have never had a problem. I have them on at least 10 guitars. Still using the first set I ever purchased, can't even remember when that was it's been so long ago.
    Was this review helpful?
    Loading....