Item Reviews for: Dunlop Dual Design Strap Locks  -  DUN SLS1031 LIST
Better'n the competition
By: Nick      Submitted: 6/16/2015
verified
Overall Rating


General


General What is your overall opinion of this product? Works great and easier than the other quick-release strap buttons.
Was this review helpful?
A must have
By: Kevin      Submitted: 3/25/2015
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? A "must have" if you value your guitar at all. Simple to install and will go a long way in protecting your Axe from slipping off of your regular strap buttons if you use a strap.
Was this review helpful?
Great product as usual!
By: Blindfold16      Submitted: 11/5/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? Easy install, fits my Gibson Les Paul perfect. And I feel much more comfortable and confident with these strap locks. They never come loose and its easy to take off and put back on your strap to these locks. Had other strap locks before, nothing though as good as these ones!
Was this review helpful?
Meant to be
By: Regan E      Submitted: 10/4/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? Superb! Perfect for my bass guitar!! I couldn't be happier!!!
Was this review helpful?
Must have if you have multiple guitars or have a problem with straps slipping off.
By: Joe from Brookhaven ny      Submitted: 4/27/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?
superb
By: eugene palmer from marble north carolina use      Submitted: 4/22/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?
By: ChazH from Greenwood, AR, USA      Submitted: 4/19/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?
Used on all my guitars
By: TJ Claus      Submitted: 4/10/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?
I install a set on every guitar, first-thing!
By: JamminGeo      Submitted: 3/30/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General














Your general opinion of this product. I install a set of these on all of my guitars (past, present, and future) along with the initial setup. It's only logical when buying an instrument that it will need a case, a setup, a strap, and a set of these.
Was this review helpful?
Insurance for your guitar. They work.
By: James Tomlin from Trion GA USA      Submitted: 3/24/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?
A must have for guitarists
By: Ray P      Submitted: 3/2/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General














Your general opinion of this product. A necessity for any guitarist that plays standing up. There is no feeling worse than the one you get when your strap pops loose from the stock peg and your prized possession goes crashing to the floor. This WILL stop that from happening.
Was this review helpful?
Use them on all my guitars
By: Ralph from Colorado      Submitted: 2/22/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General














Your general opinion of this product. Use these on all my guitars and they have never failed me.
Was this review helpful?
Excelent Product
By: John Ed. Meyers from Hannibal, Missouri, USA      Submitted: 1/24/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General














Your general opinion of this product. I always purchase a set of these at the same time I purchase a new guitar and strap. I won't use a strap with out them.
Was this review helpful?
The Best
By: Brain Stack from OKC, smajee8@att.net      Submitted: 12/4/2013
verified
Overall Rating


General














Your general opinion of this product. I have an extensive collection with these on every guitar and bass. They have never failed or "backed-off" once in 15yrs.
Was this review helpful?
Great strap locks
By: KeithC from Ocala, FL, USA      Submitted: 10/30/2013
verified
Overall Rating


General














Your general opinion of this product. Works great and fit my Epi '58 flying V without any modifications. Just remember that adding these to your guitar will move the strap almost an inch away from the guitar. This took some getting used to but is not an impediment on play-ability.
Was this review helpful?
Have used these for years
By: GMB      Submitted: 8/26/2013
verified
Overall Rating


General














Your general opinion of this product. I have used these, and 1 other brand for years. These are the best. Have never had a problem. I have them on at least 10 guitars. Still using the first set I ever purchased, can't even remember when that was it's been so long ago.
Was this review helpful?
Dont Use anything else
By: James from Eustis      Submitted: 5/28/2013
verified
Overall Rating


General














Your general opinion of this product. Dont Use anything else . I will not trust my AXE to any other strap Lock
Was this review helpful?
"Well worth the money"
By: Guitardaddy from Port Charlotte, FL      Submitted: 5/23/2013
verified
Overall Rating


General














Your general opinion of this product. They are easy to install and are built well
Was this review helpful?
Simple enough to install
By: Matt W.      Submitted: 4/26/2013
verified
Overall Rating






General










Your general opinion of this product. Installs as easily as unscrewing your instrument's old strap pin. During my weekly performances I'm changing from bass to percussion several times, and enjoy the rock-solid locking of the strap (all the movement would inevitably make my strap slip off a traditional strap pin at some inopportune time).
Was this review helpful?
The One and Only
By: Greg from St. Cloud, MN USA      Submitted: 4/13/2013

Overall Rating






General










Your general opinion of this product. I cannot give enough praise to these strap locks, the best there is and the best there ever will be. Period.
Was this review helpful?
Lock it - Don't Drop it!!!
By: SwingSounds Dance Band from Casper, Wyoming, USQ      Submitted: 3/27/2013

Overall Rating






General










Your general opinion of this product. Best I Have Found...
Was this review helpful?
locked
By: Jack Crosby III from Rives Jct. Michigan      Submitted: 8/12/2012

Overall Rating






General










Your general opinion of this product. excelent
Was this review helpful?
Loading....