American Musical Supply
American Musical Supply
1-800-458-4076
AMS Advantage
American Musical Supply
Item Reviews for: Dunlop Dual Design Strap Locks  -  DUN SLS1031 LIST

Must have if you have multiple guitars or have a problem with straps slipping off.
By: Joe from Brookhaven ny      Submitted: 4/27/2014

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

superb
By: eugene palmer from marble north carolina use      Submitted: 4/22/2014

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

By: ChazH from Greenwood, AR, USA      Submitted: 4/19/2014

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

Used on all my guitars
By: tjclaus      Submitted: 4/10/2014

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

I install a set on every guitar, first-thing!
By: JamminGeo from Chattanooga, TN      Submitted: 3/30/2014

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

General Your general opinion of this product. I install a set of these on all of my guitars (past, present, and future) along with the initial setup. It's only logical when buying an instrument that it will need a case, a setup, a strap, and a set of these.
Insurance for your guitar. They work.
By: James Tomlin from Trion GA USA      Submitted: 3/24/2014

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

A must have for guitarists
By: Ray from Jacksonville, FL, USA      Submitted: 3/2/2014

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. A necessity for any guitarist that plays standing up. There is no feeling worse than the one you get when your strap pops loose from the stock peg and your prized possession goes crashing to the floor. This WILL stop that from happening.
Use them on all my guitars
By: Ralph from Colorado      Submitted: 2/22/2014

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Use these on all my guitars and they have never failed me.
Excelent Product
By: John Ed. Meyers from Hannibal, Missouri, USA      Submitted: 1/24/2014

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. I always purchase a set of these at the same time I purchase a new guitar and strap. I won't use a strap with out them.
The Best
By: Brain Stack from OKC, smajee8@att.net      Submitted: 12/4/2013

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. I have an extensive collection with these on every guitar and bass. They have never failed or "backed-off" once in 15yrs.
Great strap locks
By: KeithC from Ocala, FL, USA      Submitted: 10/30/2013

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Works great and fit my Epi '58 flying V without any modifications. Just remember that adding these to your guitar will move the strap almost an inch away from the guitar. This took some getting used to but is not an impediment on play-ability.
Have used these for years
By: GMB      Submitted: 8/26/2013

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. I have used these, and 1 other brand for years. These are the best. Have never had a problem. I have them on at least 10 guitars. Still using the first set I ever purchased, can't even remember when that was it's been so long ago.
Dont Use anything else
By: James from Eustis      Submitted: 5/28/2013

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Dont Use anything else . I will not trust my AXE to any other strap Lock
"Well worth the money"
By: Guitardaddy from Port Charlotte, FL      Submitted: 5/23/2013

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. They are easy to install and are built well
Simple enough to install
By: Matt W. from Portland, OR      Submitted: 4/26/2013

Overall Rating






General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Installs as easily as unscrewing your instrument's old strap pin. During my weekly performances I'm changing from bass to percussion several times, and enjoy the rock-solid locking of the strap (all the movement would inevitably make my strap slip off a traditional strap pin at some inopportune time).
The One and Only
By: Greg from St. Cloud, MN USA      Submitted: 4/13/2013

Overall Rating






General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. I cannot give enough praise to these strap locks, the best there is and the best there ever will be. Period.
Lock it - Don't Drop it!!!
By: SwingSounds Dance Band from Casper, Wyoming, USQ      Submitted: 3/27/2013

Overall Rating






General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Best I Have Found...
locked
By: Jack Crosby III from Rives Jct. Michigan      Submitted: 8/12/2012

Overall Rating






General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. excelent
Dunlop straplocks are a must!
By: Erik L. from Burlington, WA, USA, anonmyous25514      Submitted: 3/30/2012

Overall Rating














Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Perfect performance every time.
Loading....