Item Reviews for: Electro-Voice ELX115P Live X 15" 2 Way 1000 Watt Powered Loudspeaker  -  ELE ELX115P LIST

Clear and robust sound, as expected from EV
By: Wedding&EventPro      Submitted: 8/31/2015
verified
Overall Rating
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


General
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


General What is your overall opinion of this product? I'm a mobile DJ and what is important to me is sound quality, reliability, and presentation. These speakers cover all those aspects in addition to their versatility because of the different configuration options, good looks, and sleek design. I've waited a few months after purchasing them to make sure I provide an accurate and unbiased review of these speakers. Normally my events are for approximately between 100- 150 guests in both indoor and outdoor settings, they always provide clear highs and a robust low end. I strongly recommend these for mobile djs for their great looks and amazing sound!!! I've used EV for many years and tthey're products are always of great quality.
Was this review helpful?
Nothing short of amazing
By: Dave weaver,Studiodave101@mac.com      Submitted: 4/26/2015
verified
Overall Rating
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


General
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


What is your overall opinion of this product? Tried the harshness of QSC and the no quality of Mackie for me for bands and sound presentation these are the bomb! Not too heavy , great bass and nice clean highs
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Great Speaker for the Price
By: David from Seven Hills, Ohio      Submitted: 5/21/2014
verified
Overall Rating
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


General
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar










Was this review helpful?
The best sound for the money.. Love it..
By: CARLOS LOMELI      Submitted: 5/20/2014
verified
Overall Rating
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


General
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar










Was this review helpful?
Well Worth The Money
By: DJ JOHNNY MAC from Orlando, FL      Submitted: 8/19/2013
verified
Overall Rating
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


General
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar










Your general opinion of this product. Amazing Bang for the Buck!!! Blows competitors out of the water
Was this review helpful?
U wont find a better speaker for the money period!
By: Nathan      Submitted: 8/12/2013
verified
Overall Rating
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


General
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar










1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Definitely worth the money!!!
By: Leroy from Durham,NC      Submitted: 4/30/2013
verified
Overall Rating
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar










General
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
EV Live X Powered Mains
By: Menace from Jacksonville, FL      Submitted: 1/28/2013

Overall Rating
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar










General
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


Your general opinion of this product. I would buy them again without question. Quality gear, great price and an awesome payment plan for working musicians.
Was this review helpful?
X factor
By: Bigd4112002 from Tampa fl.      Submitted: 11/22/2012

Overall Rating
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar










General
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


Your general opinion of this product. This is a top runner in PA system audio my opinion for this speaker is five-star must-have save your money and go with these have the same sound As the big money boys And they look great too
Was this review helpful?
Loading....