American Musical Supply
American Musical Supply
1-800-458-4076
AMS Advantage
American Musical Supply
Item Reviews for: Electro Voice ZLX15P 2-Way Powered Loudspeaker  -  ELE ZLX115P LIST

Great Speaker
By: DJ Kelvin from Dallas Tx      Submitted: 7/25/2014

Overall Rating


General










1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

General Your general opinion of this product. Great product for the pice
Amazing Speaker Worth every Penny!!
By: Brian from Springfield, IL, USA      Submitted: 7/18/2014

Overall Rating


General










0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

awesome quality
By: Dj iET from Brockton Ma      Submitted: 7/8/2014

Overall Rating


General










Was this review helpful?

i love this thing
By: animaniacsdj      Submitted: 6/26/2014

Overall Rating


General










Was this review helpful?

BIG THINGS TRULY DO COME IN SMALL PACKAGES!
By: Alex Mister DJ-E from Grovetown, Georgia, USA, Misterdje@yahoo.com      Submitted: 6/17/2014

Overall Rating


General










Was this review helpful?

Fantastic DJ loudspeakers!
By: Darrell Watkins      Submitted: 5/26/2014

Overall Rating


General










Was this review helpful?

This product is great.
By: Rafael Figueroa from New Jersey      Submitted: 5/26/2014

Overall Rating


General










Was this review helpful?

great sound...good highs and lows!!
By: evelyn martinez      Submitted: 5/16/2014

Overall Rating


General










1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

Well worth the money.
By: chuckbphilly from Philly      Submitted: 5/9/2014

Overall Rating


General










Was this review helpful?

I love the pair of these!
By: Justin from Louisiana      Submitted: 5/7/2014

Overall Rating


General










Was this review helpful?

Big Sound in small package
By: DJ Element from Charlton, Ma.      Submitted: 5/4/2014

Overall Rating


General










1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Product is great, I use it for mobile DJ and never has let me down. Tons of power, great for medium to large size venues. Im so happy with them that will be buying another set for even bigger venues.
LOVE EV.... Best for the Money.
By: Carlos Lomeli from Norwalk      Submitted: 4/29/2014

Overall Rating


General










Was this review helpful?

Bang for your buck
By: Juan recio from Corpus Christi, Texas      Submitted: 4/25/2014

Overall Rating


General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. If you're looking for a powered loud speaker to fill up the room with sound. Look no further. These EV's are the real deal. I got these after a salesman caught me looking at purchasing some QSC K12's. His suggestion led me to do some research on these, and I'm glad I was open to the Idea.
I love this speaker
By: Djmaresmixmaster from Wheeling      Submitted: 4/9/2014

Overall Rating


General










Was this review helpful?

They are just average
By: Rob from Arizona      Submitted: 3/3/2014

Overall Rating


General










0 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

Met and exceeded expectations
By: DJ SCOOB from Baltimore, Md      Submitted: 2/25/2014

Overall Rating


General










2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. The zlx115p does exactly what it claims it will do. Powerful, clear and clean. Not intended to be a top of line powered speaker but it will definitely give the K series a run for the money at a fraction of the cost!
VERY Pleased with the EV Speaker
By: 3Gr8KidsDad      Submitted: 2/22/2014

Overall Rating


General










Was this review helpful?

amazing clarity and sound, lows and highs
By: Jim Nichols from Henderson NV USA      Submitted: 2/12/2014

Overall Rating


General










2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Easy hook up. LCD menu easy to navigate and make selections. The sound is great. From hip hop to classical and everything in between it far exceeds my expectations. Very clear highs and strong solid lows. For booming bass however, you will need a sub.
Pretty Good Sound well Balanced
By: Bee from NH      Submitted: 2/12/2014

Overall Rating


General










Was this review helpful?

Good news, and bad news.
By: Keith A. Williams from Irondale, OH, USA      Submitted: 2/9/2014

Overall Rating


General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. I like the features, ease of use, appearance. Unfortunately, one of the two speakers we received was defective from the factory. These things happen. There aren't too many things out there that, on occasion, have a bad representation from the factory for a variety of reasons.
great purchase!
By: barbara easter from tampa, fl united states      Submitted: 1/24/2014

Overall Rating


General










Was this review helpful?

Best Bang for Your Buck!
By: Rick from Sacramento, CA      Submitted: 1/22/2014

Overall Rating


General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. I have been in the market for powered speakers for months. I went back and forth on a few products and changed my mind about 20 time. I went down to a music store and listened to all the speakers I was interested in and spent hours demoing them all. For the price, it came down to either the JBL EON XT15 or this EA ZLX15P and the EA won because it sounded better, had better bass, amp had more watts and the entire speaker had more features. It really sounds good too! I ordered the speaker and chose free ground shipping and it was delivered in less than 24 hours! American Musical is AWESOME!
Impressive at this price!!
By: TonyX from Westchester NY      Submitted: 12/31/2013

Overall Rating


General










Was this review helpful?

well worth the money and then some
By: Gino from sacramento ca.      Submitted: 11/12/2013

Overall Rating


General










Was this review helpful?

Very good sound
By: Freddy from Snyder      Submitted: 11/5/2013

Overall Rating


General










Was this review helpful?

NICE SPEAKER
By: ROLAND from HAWAII USA      Submitted: 10/30/2013

Overall Rating


General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. GOOD QUALITY,,EASY TO SET UP
Well Worth the money
By: DJ Pat Tucci from Hubbard, Ohio      Submitted: 10/30/2013

Overall Rating


General










Was this review helpful?

Great Product at a Good Price
By: deejayrio      Submitted: 9/30/2013

Overall Rating


General










Was this review helpful?

Love the speakers
By: Dj Noble from North Richland Hills Tx      Submitted: 9/29/2013

Overall Rating


General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. These speakers sound amazing!!
very good idea, love the one i have!
By: j. murphy from flint, mich. usa      Submitted: 9/28/2013

Overall Rating


General










Was this review helpful?

I Made An Excellent Choice!
By: Gary Barrett from Detroit, Michigan, Wayne County, mogvibe@yahoo.com      Submitted: 9/28/2013

Overall Rating


General










1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. I needed a pair of powered speakers for my mobile DJ business and chose these EV's for their sound (I listened to them at a local music store), ease of use, and price. The small LCD display on the rear of the speaker with the various sound controls is a nice addition. I have tailored the speaker to the music I play (gospel, R&B, jazz, old school) with the DSP controls available. I plan to add a sub in the future for extended bass (house, hip-hop) but out of the box, these speakers sound great for the clients I serve.
Nice Speaker/Price
By: Ralph from Colorado      Submitted: 9/7/2013

Overall Rating


General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. For the Price this speaker can't be beat.
Loveing It.
By: MRJAY846 from SAINT ALBANS NY      Submitted: 8/26/2013

Overall Rating


General










1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. BOOM!BOOM!BOOM!BOOM!...THNX AMS
Proud of my investment
By: Marcus from Houston, Texas United States      Submitted: 7/14/2013

Overall Rating


General










1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. I'm glad I purchased these speakers. Easy to carry and setup and the sound is amazing
Fan-fu@king-tastic
By: C.L      Submitted: 7/9/2013

Overall Rating


General










Was this review helpful?

I love this thing"
By: Dj Benny from Moreno Valley Ca      Submitted: 6/3/2013

Overall Rating


General










0 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

Best Powered Speakers I Have Ever Heard
By: DJ E-Ville from Chesapeake Beach,MD      Submitted: 6/3/2013

Overall Rating


General










Was this review helpful?

Good product. Well built.
By: Katpw from Dayton, OH      Submitted: 5/19/2013

Overall Rating


General










Was this review helpful?

Great PA Amp
By: Greg R from Northumberland PA USA      Submitted: 5/1/2013

Overall Rating


General










1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. this amp is worth every dollar,,,love it
Loading....