Best p speaker on its range
By: Juan      Submitted: 6/10/2015
verified
Overall Rating


General


General What is your overall opinion of this product? Quality sound., clean not crispy.. Low end great. I love it
Was this review helpful?
Great purchase!!
By: DJ Roy      Submitted: 5/21/2015
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? I would recommend these speakers to anyone who loves music. The sound of these speakers are amazing.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Awesome!
By: Dj Blakk      Submitted: 5/4/2015
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? These are the best I love them. Just as great as Bag End 12s but with way more option. The only con I have is I wish the cooled themselves a little better.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Fantastic Speakers!
By: LaDarius T.,lthomas@mixwirepro.com      Submitted: 3/25/2015
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? Great clarity and sound. I love using these for my dj gigs!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Worth the Money
By: Jorge Alvarez      Submitted: 3/19/2015
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? The speakers are great, especially if your going to only use a pair of speakers without subs. They have clear sound and punchy low end. AMS makes it simple and affordable. Already recommended them to two of my DJ friends!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
GREAT!!!
By: Simba      Submitted: 3/19/2015
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? I decided to buy these after my Alto's blew on me for the second time and I'm in love with them! The quality is so nice compared to my Alto's. I do medium sized venues and they're more than enough to fill the entire place with great sound without a sub. And the delivery was incredible! Ordered them on a Wednesday afternoon and found them at my door the following Friday with the standard free shipping.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
I love it
By: nyhttrain      Submitted: 2/24/2015
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? This speaker sounds great love the weight and portability. You can stand it up lay It on it's side or on a pole and has different settings. I have one going to buy another for a pair.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
I love it
By: Arturo      Submitted: 2/17/2015
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? Very good produc Exactly what I was expecting from EV
Was this review helpful?
Feel The Vibe!!!!
By: DJ Maine Source      Submitted: 2/17/2015
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? I ordered a pair of these and was blown away by the sound. I am glad I made this purchase.
Was this review helpful?
GREAT SPEAKERS!
By: Lightning Lee      Submitted: 12/29/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? This is a great speaker. I bought a pair to try as monitors for my band but they sound so good that I ended up putting them as mains to push vocals. They have plenty of headroom and are clear as a bell. I also use them with my DJ/Karaoke setup as well and they will cover the room by themselves in a small/medium club. I'll be buying another set of these in another month or so to use as monitors and store the Peaveys on the trailer as spares.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Whoa
By: DJ Mic Cee      Submitted: 12/21/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? Great set of speakers! Had a gig the other day and I was complimented on how good they sounded! Upgraded from the peavey 115d and was amazed at the difference! I filled an entire cafeteria and could hear them outside, the kids said it sounded like a club! Didn't even push them, had them set at 0 and it was perfect. This was my third gig, the first I ran a sub and it had the room rocking!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
great speakers!
By: Diana      Submitted: 12/17/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? Well worth the money these speakers rock!
Was this review helpful?
These are bad a$$!
By: DJ Wyatt K      Submitted: 11/25/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? I know these are not the top of the line that EV offers but let me tell you, I used to do parties with the crappy Alto speakers and these make a world of difference. For starters, much louder and clear sound. The angle of dispersion is much better too so if you are behind the speakers, you can still hear them good. I look forward to trying the highest line they offer and adding some bass.
Was this review helpful?
Great speakers
By: Gary Henry      Submitted: 10/16/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? Great sounding pair of speakers. The clarity is unbelievable. Very elegant looking and lightweight
Was this review helpful?
Great Speaker
By: DJ Kelvin from Dallas Tx      Submitted: 7/25/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General










Your general opinion of this product. Great product for the pice
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Amazing Speaker Worth every Penny!!
By: Brian from Springfield, IL, USA      Submitted: 7/18/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General










0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
awesome quality
By: ed from Brockton MA      Submitted: 7/8/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General










Was this review helpful?
i love this thing
By: animaniacsdj      Submitted: 6/26/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General










Was this review helpful?
BIG THINGS TRULY DO COME IN SMALL PACKAGES!
By: Alex Mister DJ-E from Grovetown, Georgia, USA, Misterdje@yahoo.com      Submitted: 6/17/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General










Was this review helpful?
Fantastic DJ loudspeakers!
By: Darrell Watkins      Submitted: 5/26/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General










Was this review helpful?
This product is great.
By: Rafael Figueroa from New Jersey      Submitted: 5/26/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General










Was this review helpful?
great sound...good highs and lows!!
By: Evelyn Martinez      Submitted: 5/16/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General










1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Well worth the money.
By: chuckbphilly from Philly      Submitted: 5/9/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General










Was this review helpful?
I love the pair of these!
By: Justin from Louisiana      Submitted: 5/7/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General










Was this review helpful?
Big Sound in small package
By: DJ Element from Charlton, Ma.      Submitted: 5/4/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General










Your general opinion of this product. Product is great, I use it for mobile DJ and never has let me down. Tons of power, great for medium to large size venues. Im so happy with them that will be buying another set for even bigger venues.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
LOVE EV.... Best for the Money.
By: CARLOS LOMELI      Submitted: 4/29/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General










Was this review helpful?
Bang for your buck
By: Juan recio from Corpus Christi, Texas      Submitted: 4/25/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General










Your general opinion of this product. If you're looking for a powered loud speaker to fill up the room with sound. Look no further. These EV's are the real deal. I got these after a salesman caught me looking at purchasing some QSC K12's. His suggestion led me to do some research on these, and I'm glad I was open to the Idea.
Was this review helpful?
I love this speaker
By: Djmaresmixmaster from Wheeling      Submitted: 4/9/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General










Was this review helpful?
They are just average
By: Rob from Arizona      Submitted: 3/3/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General










0 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Met and exceeded expectations
By: DJ SCOOB from Baltimore, Md      Submitted: 2/25/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General










Your general opinion of this product. The zlx115p does exactly what it claims it will do. Powerful, clear and clean. Not intended to be a top of line powered speaker but it will definitely give the K series a run for the money at a fraction of the cost!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
VERY Pleased with the EV Speaker
By: 3Gr8KidsDad      Submitted: 2/22/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General










Was this review helpful?
amazing clarity and sound, lows and highs
By: Jim Nichols from Henderson NV USA      Submitted: 2/12/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General










Your general opinion of this product. Easy hook up. LCD menu easy to navigate and make selections. The sound is great. From hip hop to classical and everything in between it far exceeds my expectations. Very clear highs and strong solid lows. For booming bass however, you will need a sub.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Pretty Good Sound well Balanced
By: Bee from NH      Submitted: 2/12/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General










Was this review helpful?
Good news, and bad news.
By: Keith A. Williams from Irondale, OH, USA      Submitted: 2/9/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General










Your general opinion of this product. I like the features, ease of use, appearance. Unfortunately, one of the two speakers we received was defective from the factory. These things happen. There aren't too many things out there that, on occasion, have a bad representation from the factory for a variety of reasons.
Was this review helpful?
great purchase!
By: barbara easter from tampa, fl united states      Submitted: 1/24/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General










Was this review helpful?
Best Bang for Your Buck!
By: Rick from Sacramento, CA      Submitted: 1/22/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General










Your general opinion of this product. I have been in the market for powered speakers for months. I went back and forth on a few products and changed my mind about 20 time. I went down to a music store and listened to all the speakers I was interested in and spent hours demoing them all. For the price, it came down to either the JBL EON XT15 or this EA ZLX15P and the EA won because it sounded better, had better bass, amp had more watts and the entire speaker had more features. It really sounds good too! I ordered the speaker and chose free ground shipping and it was delivered in less than 24 hours! American Musical is AWESOME!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Impressive at this price!!
By: TonyX from Westchester NY      Submitted: 12/31/2013
verified
Overall Rating


General










Was this review helpful?
well worth the money and then some
By: Gino henry      Submitted: 11/12/2013
verified
Overall Rating


General










Was this review helpful?
Very good sound
By: Freddy from Snyder      Submitted: 11/5/2013
verified
Overall Rating


General










Was this review helpful?
NICE SPEAKER
By: ROLAND from HAWAII USA      Submitted: 10/30/2013
verified
Overall Rating


General










Your general opinion of this product. GOOD QUALITY,,EASY TO SET UP
Was this review helpful?
Well Worth the money
By: DJ Pat Tucci      Submitted: 10/30/2013
verified
Overall Rating


General










Was this review helpful?
Great Product at a Good Price
By: deejayrio      Submitted: 9/30/2013
verified
Overall Rating


General










Was this review helpful?
Love the speakers
By: Dj Noble from North Richland Hills Tx      Submitted: 9/29/2013
verified
Overall Rating


General










Your general opinion of this product. These speakers sound amazing!!
Was this review helpful?
very good idea, love the one i have!
By: j. murphy from flint, mich. usa      Submitted: 9/28/2013
verified
Overall Rating


General










Was this review helpful?
I Made An Excellent Choice!
By: Gary Barrett from Detroit, Michigan, Wayne County, mogvibe@yahoo.com      Submitted: 9/28/2013
verified
Overall Rating


General










Your general opinion of this product. I needed a pair of powered speakers for my mobile DJ business and chose these EV's for their sound (I listened to them at a local music store), ease of use, and price. The small LCD display on the rear of the speaker with the various sound controls is a nice addition. I have tailored the speaker to the music I play (gospel, R&B, jazz, old school) with the DSP controls available. I plan to add a sub in the future for extended bass (house, hip-hop) but out of the box, these speakers sound great for the clients I serve.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Nice Speaker/Price
By: Ralph from Colorado      Submitted: 9/7/2013
verified
Overall Rating


General










Your general opinion of this product. For the Price this speaker can't be beat.
Was this review helpful?
Loveing It.
By: MRJAY846 from SAINT ALBANS NY      Submitted: 8/26/2013
verified
Overall Rating


General










Your general opinion of this product. BOOM!BOOM!BOOM!BOOM!...THNX AMS
1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Proud of my investment
By: Marcus from Houston, Texas United States      Submitted: 7/14/2013
verified
Overall Rating


General










Your general opinion of this product. I'm glad I purchased these speakers. Easy to carry and setup and the sound is amazing
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Fan-fu@king-tastic
By: C.L      Submitted: 7/9/2013
verified
Overall Rating


General










Was this review helpful?
I love this thing"
By: Dj Benny from Moreno Valley Ca      Submitted: 6/3/2013
verified
Overall Rating


General










0 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Best Powered Speakers I Have Ever Heard
By: DJ E-Ville from Chesapeake Beach,MD      Submitted: 6/3/2013
verified
Overall Rating


General










Was this review helpful?
Good product. Well built.
By: Katpw from Dayton, OH      Submitted: 5/19/2013
verified
Overall Rating


General










Was this review helpful?
Great PA Amp
By: Greg R from Northumberland PA USA      Submitted: 5/1/2013
verified
Overall Rating


General










Your general opinion of this product. this amp is worth every dollar,,,love it
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Loading....