American Musical Supply
American Musical Supply
1-800-458-4076
AMS Advantage
Item Reviews for: Epiphone DR100 Acoustic Guitar  -  EPI DR100 LIST

It's a steal!
By: Casey Todd Vigil      Submitted: 3/24/2014

Overall Rating


General














2 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

Problems
By: Joe from Easton, MD      Submitted: 2/17/2014

Overall Rating


General














0 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

General What is your overall opinion of this product? I got this guitar for a friend. When he got it, he told me the GBE strings are "buzzing" I live an hour from him. I will be going to check it out if weather permits this week.
four dead frets!!! Really??? I'm sending it back
By: from unkownlocation84859      Submitted: 3/12/2013

Overall Rating






General










5 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. crap, cheap crap
My Passion For Guitar
By: brad from mn      Submitted: 12/18/2012

Overall Rating






General










0 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. This beautiful guitar make you feel the passin of playing guitar.It made me feel I could do anything.
I purchased the natural model and It is worth the value. The sound is better than expected.
By: sevencolt from Brooklyn, NY      Submitted: 5/22/2012

Overall Rating






General










0 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Great
Rockin' Acoustic Style
By: Damae Fulmore from Verona,PA USA, drfulmore07@yahoo.com      Submitted: 4/15/2012

Overall Rating














0 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. I'm so excited about this acoustic guitar. This have helped me to write lyrics for songs I'm putting together and coming up with some melodies.
BETTER THAN EXPECTED
By: michael from sacramento, CA      Submitted: 4/2/2012

Overall Rating














0 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. this is my first guitar and i have no musical training at all. so my opinion of the instrument right now is based on what it looks like out of the shipping box. i was very surprised at how well put together it is. aesthetically it is beautiful.
unbelievable for the price
By: G S Norwood from Kilgore, Texas      Submitted: 2/5/2012

Overall Rating














1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. I bought this "cheapo" to use as a campfire guitar. I was surprised to discover the quality of the instrument. The neck is amazingly smooth and the action is as low and even as my $1300 Les Paul Studio. (No joke) Stays in tune very well, even after an hour or two of play.
cant beat the price
By: arfie from lockwood, ny, arfie43@yahoo.com      Submitted: 12/29/2011

Overall Rating














0 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. good guitar for the price
People who rated this item, also rated...
Loading....