Item Reviews for: Epiphone DR100 Acoustic Guitar  -  EPI DR100 LIST

WOW!
By: Rebecca Foster      Submitted: 5/8/2015

Overall Rating


General


Was this review helpful?

General What is your overall opinion of this product? I am very pleased. Nice sound, very easy to play.
I love this thing
By: Vicente      Submitted: 4/4/2015

Overall Rating


General


Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? Great product, good price
Needs set up!
By: tommie      Submitted: 3/26/2015

Overall Rating


General


1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? keep in mind that u must do a set up on this guitar when it gets shipped it goes thru different temperature changes!Mine had a fret buzz on it
Great guitar for beginners and pros alike!
By: Kevin      Submitted: 2/27/2015

Overall Rating


General


Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? Simply put: I love this guitar! Not only is it nice to look at it plays like a beast too. If you are just starting out or just want something to mess around on look no further.
Cheap,piece of junk.
By: Michael      Submitted: 2/26/2015

Overall Rating


General


0 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? This guitar is headstock heavy,has high action,poor excuse for a guitar,I just put it in the trash.
Hard to believe this was $99
By: Steve C      Submitted: 1/19/2015

Overall Rating


General


Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? After putting on some Gibson light weight strings, it sounds and feel great. This is definately a great deal. My 3rd quality Epiphone guitar for less.
so far so good
By: butner      Submitted: 12/9/2014

Overall Rating


General


Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? perfect starter guitar & looks great. i read negative reviews about the action & fret buzz but i haven't noticed any problems, not that i'm an expert. this is a gift for a beginner.
not as great as i hoped
By: robert bagwell      Submitted: 11/10/2014

Overall Rating


General


0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? saddle bridge cracked when i was tuning it. G string
It's a steal!
By: Casey Todd Vigil      Submitted: 3/24/2014

Overall Rating


General














2 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

Problems
By: Joe from Easton, MD      Submitted: 2/17/2014

Overall Rating


General














0 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? I got this guitar for a friend. When he got it, he told me the GBE strings are "buzzing" I live an hour from him. I will be going to check it out if weather permits this week.
four dead frets!!! Really??? I'm sending it back
By: from unkownlocation84859      Submitted: 3/12/2013

Overall Rating






General










5 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. crap, cheap crap
My Passion For Guitar
By: brad from mn      Submitted: 12/18/2012

Overall Rating






General










0 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. This beautiful guitar make you feel the passin of playing guitar.It made me feel I could do anything.
I purchased the natural model and It is worth the value. The sound is better than expected.
By: sevencolt from Brooklyn, NY      Submitted: 5/22/2012

Overall Rating






General










0 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Great
Loading....