Item Reviews for: Epiphone DR100 Acoustic Guitar  -  EPI DR100 LIST
WOW!
By: Rebecca Foster      Submitted: 5/8/2015
verified
Overall Rating


General


General What is your overall opinion of this product? I am very pleased. Nice sound, very easy to play.
Was this review helpful?
I love this thing
By: Vicente      Submitted: 4/4/2015
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? Great product, good price
Was this review helpful?
Needs set up!
By: tommie      Submitted: 3/26/2015
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? keep in mind that u must do a set up on this guitar when it gets shipped it goes thru different temperature changes!Mine had a fret buzz on it
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Great guitar for beginners and pros alike!
By: Kevin      Submitted: 2/27/2015
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? Simply put: I love this guitar! Not only is it nice to look at it plays like a beast too. If you are just starting out or just want something to mess around on look no further.
Was this review helpful?
Cheap,piece of junk.
By: Michael      Submitted: 2/26/2015
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? This guitar is headstock heavy,has high action,poor excuse for a guitar,I just put it in the trash.
0 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Hard to believe this was $99
By: Steve C      Submitted: 1/19/2015
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? After putting on some Gibson light weight strings, it sounds and feel great. This is definately a great deal. My 3rd quality Epiphone guitar for less.
Was this review helpful?
so far so good
By: butner      Submitted: 12/9/2014

Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? perfect starter guitar & looks great. i read negative reviews about the action & fret buzz but i haven't noticed any problems, not that i'm an expert. this is a gift for a beginner.
Was this review helpful?
not as great as i hoped
By: robert bagwell      Submitted: 11/10/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? saddle bridge cracked when i was tuning it. G string
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
It's a steal!
By: Casey Todd Vigil      Submitted: 3/24/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General














2 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Problems
By: Joe from Easton, MD      Submitted: 2/17/2014

Overall Rating


General














What is your overall opinion of this product? I got this guitar for a friend. When he got it, he told me the GBE strings are "buzzing" I live an hour from him. I will be going to check it out if weather permits this week.
0 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
four dead frets!!! Really??? I'm sending it back
By: from unkownlocation84859      Submitted: 3/12/2013

Overall Rating






General










Your general opinion of this product. crap, cheap crap
5 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
My Passion For Guitar
By: brad from mn      Submitted: 12/18/2012

Overall Rating






General










Your general opinion of this product. This beautiful guitar make you feel the passin of playing guitar.It made me feel I could do anything.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Loading....