Item Reviews for: Epiphone E519 Electric Guitar Case For Dot Sheraton II Casino Riviera  -  EPI E519 LIST

    Well worth money
    By: John S      Submitted: 3/18/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Product Rating What is your opinion of this product? Fits the Riviera p93 perfectly
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    An awesome guitar case
    By: Mark G Weller,markgweller@gmail.com      Submitted: 2/29/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? This Epiphone case fits the Riviera like a glove. It is very well built, looks great, and provides great protection for my Guitar.
    Was this review helpful?
    Very nice case
    By: Big O      Submitted: 2/17/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Very nice and solid fit for my Riviera - if U need a case get this one - U will be glad U did
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    i love this guitar!!
    By: mark hughes,howardhughes49@yahoo.com      Submitted: 1/25/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? great action and great tune holding.
    Was this review helpful?
    Case improved from Epiphone case of 10 years ago
    By: Doctor D      Submitted: 1/11/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I recently sold an Epiphone Casino. It came with the official Epiphone case that fit dots, Casinos and Riviera guitars. I bought this case is for a new 335-Pro but it is the same as I would have gotten now for a Casino. It is an arched case (the top of the case is arched) which is superior for protection of your guitar. Much better than the old case. The latches are improved also.
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Fits my Casino snug & secure, and quality is good enough
    By: Charlie FiftyWatts      Submitted: 12/7/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? This is plenty good enough case for an Epiphone. It works well, at an affordable price. I put a Gary Clark Jr. Blak & Blu Casino with a Bigsby tremolo bar in it, and it sure isn't going to bounce around in the case - it fits like a glove! And that makes me confident my investment is protected, both from crush damage and from bouncing around. As for for the quality of the clasps, and the way the lid fits, and is the exterior surface resistent to dings and scratches and coming unglued...well the lid closes perfectly, the clasps do also and don't pop open. Is the surface rugged? mm, my experience with Epiphone cases is you should be nice to it, don't bang it against things and it'll probably last a long time never requiring more than an occasional rub down, and dot any any dings that can happen to any of us with a permanent marker to make them disappear. This is a lot more solid than the case I got three years ago with my Epiphone Les Paul. I think they must have improved on the quality since then. So I'd say buy it, it's the least expensive for your wallet, but it's certainly solid and good enough to protect your guitar and look sharp doing it.
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Love it
    By: Rod      Submitted: 10/28/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Great product
    Was this review helpful?
    The case is perfect, the construction, the sturdy workmanship, my guitar is superior lay protected!!
    By: Bmarie      Submitted: 10/20/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Stellar
    Was this review helpful?
    Love it
    By: Danbee      Submitted: 7/23/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Like my Sheraton II, this case is very well made. My Sheraton II fits into it perfectly.
    Was this review helpful?
    Good value. But case has a. fairly large scratch on the top of case?
    By: Nigel Paul Berridge      Submitted: 6/8/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? It's a great cases apart from the damage.
    Was this review helpful?
    i love this thing
    By: Raymond Lukehart Jr,raymondlukehart@outlook.com      Submitted: 4/13/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I'm very happy on all the features, the simplicity in using them, I was going to buy a cheaper Amp, I'm 71 and I was afraid, with all those great features, I would not understand how to work everything. It was so user friendly I could hardly believe it, how Fender can put all those features in the amp,have them work so great at the price I paid is amazing.I Played in clubs for years but the power of this amp and the ease of operation and its superior quality is even more amazing, the Fender champ 100 Combo (especially for that price is even unbelievable). The engineers that designed the Fender champ 100 Combo did A unbelievable job,I worked in engineering for 30 years and I can appreciate quality when I see it. When you purchase your next amp ,you would be doing yourself A disservice to at least try this, the if you know your amps "you'll love this guy.
    1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    I feel that the case was a great deal for the price.
    By: ken      Submitted: 3/16/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? decent product, and definitely fit the guitar well. I would buy it again, if I had the need.
    Was this review helpful?
    Solid case
    By: Phil C      Submitted: 3/4/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? The case is well built, quality materials inside and the Epiphone logo on the outside. Not at all disappointed!
    Was this review helpful?
    Solid Case
    By: marty      Submitted: 2/20/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I already had one of these that came with my Epiphone Casino, but when I bought an Epi ES 335 Pro, I needed to buy another case. This case is exactly like my first, and perfect for what it does. Nice thick padding inside keeps the guitar secure and stable. The latches are tight and feel secure. The neck and headstock is kept secure with gentle pressure when closed, and the guitar does not move when being transported around town. Comparing the new one with my older case they look almost identical even after 2.5 years of gig'ing with the older one, so I would assume the tolex will hold up over time. I wouldn't trust it at all going on an airplane or a tour, but I only go down the road to the local open mic or garage jam sessions. It is perfect for light gigs.
    Was this review helpful?
    Good Guitar case
    By: Al Brussich      Submitted: 2/9/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? A nice solid hardshell case at a decent price. holds the Es-335 well and seems to be well built. Time will tell.
    Was this review helpful?
    Quality
    By: Bryan      Submitted: 1/29/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Very well put together and it fits my BB King Epiphone like a glove..very good purchase
    Was this review helpful?
    holds guitar snug.
    By: Dwain      Submitted: 1/26/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? serves it purpose to protect guitar
    Was this review helpful?
    Great Protection and Value!
    By: Tito Rivera      Submitted: 11/17/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I bought this as a packaged deal with a vintage sunburst Epiphone Sheraton II and I must say that the case is solid and rock hard. The compartment inside holds my cables, strap and guitar tools comfortably. The plush interior provides amazing protection for these more fragile guitars. I will recommend this case to ANYONE with an ES-335 style guitar. Even if bought by itself, it's the Best Bang for your Bucks!
    Was this review helpful?
    Not bad, but not for me...
    By: James E      Submitted: 10/24/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I purchased this for my Epi ES-335 PRO, but I wasn't impressed with it enough to keep it based on general price-range... Structurally, it struck me as being well-built, and the interior seemed to offer a well padded, snug & secure fit. That said, I had no complaints regarding those aspects which are undoubtedly the most critical for a hollow-body/semi-hollow hardshell case. The deal-breaker for me was the soft vinyl material used on the case's exterior, which really didn't strike me as being very durable. It also had some pretty sloppy hot glue smears & melt-marks on it too, and I really wasn't too crazy about the quality of the latches either. On the bright-side though: I got an education (& now I know); AMS's 45-day free no-hassle return policy is exactly what they claim it to be; and, I found a nice sturdy tolex case for a few dollars more. God bless! (:
    Was this review helpful?
    Worth the money
    By: MC      Submitted: 10/21/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Bought this used case and was in great shape. Really couldn't tell it was used
    Was this review helpful?
    This Case is Great
    By: IGFET      Submitted: 9/12/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Excellent. It holds the P93 lovingly, and provides a very good environment for storing the Epiphone instrument. It's light and it's a great purchase. :)
    Was this review helpful?
    Great case
    By: Mdenny1 from Statesville N.C. USA      Submitted: 9/9/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Perfect Fit
    Was this review helpful?
    well worth the price
    By: Franklin Outen,pcog56@gmail.com      Submitted: 6/26/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar








    Was this review helpful?
    The Epiphone E519 Dot...meets my expectations a professional musical instrument and it worth every p
    By: William Richards,palfriends40@gmail.com      Submitted: 4/25/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar








    What is your opinion of this product? This case is one of the best I ever had. It is awesomely light and easy to manage;my guitar fits in it snugly. Up to now, although I just bought it, no doubts! Just by its appearance and manageability it is no doubt the best case I ever had in over 30 years!!!
    Was this review helpful?
    By: Clyde from United States      Submitted: 2/17/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar








    Was this review helpful?
    B stock case is awesome
    By: Lee from Napa, CA, USA      Submitted: 1/20/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar








    What is your opinion of this product? Why pay for new when this case was brand new with two minor flaws on the exterior that are meaningless and if its a case its supposed to protect the guitar and it will get damaged anyway. This was purchased for a new Fender Modern Player Starcaster. It fits PERFECTLY and solid!!
    Was this review helpful?
    Great Product....Greater Price
    By: Ray Smith from Buckeye, AZ 85326      Submitted: 12/30/2013
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar








    What is your opinion of this product? The price I paid wasn't indicative of the quality of this case. Great hard case with a better plush lining. Solid all the way around. Can't go wrong with this case.
    Was this review helpful?
    Loading....