Love it
By: Daniel      Submitted: 7/23/2015
verified
Overall Rating


General


General What is your overall opinion of this product? Like my Sheraton II, this case is very well made. My Sheraton II fits into it perfectly.
Was this review helpful?
Good value. But case has a. fairly large scratch on the top of case?
By: Nigel Paul Berridge      Submitted: 6/8/2015
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? It's a great cases apart from the damage.
Was this review helpful?
i love this thing
By: Raymond Lukehart Jr,raymondlukehart@outlook.com      Submitted: 4/13/2015
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? I'm very happy on all the features, the simplicity in using them, I was going to buy a cheaper Amp, I'm 71 and I was afraid, with all those great features, I would not understand how to work everything. It was so user friendly I could hardly believe it, how Fender can put all those features in the amp,have them work so great at the price I paid is amazing.I Played in clubs for years but the power of this amp and the ease of operation and its superior quality is even more amazing, the Fender champ 100 Combo (especially for that price is even unbelievable). The engineers that designed the Fender champ 100 Combo did A unbelievable job,I worked in engineering for 30 years and I can appreciate quality when I see it. When you purchase your next amp ,you would be doing yourself A disservice to at least try this, the if you know your amps "you'll love this guy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
I feel that the case was a great deal for the price.
By: Ken      Submitted: 3/16/2015
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? decent product, and definitely fit the guitar well. I would buy it again, if I had the need.
Was this review helpful?
Solid case
By: Phil C      Submitted: 3/4/2015
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? The case is well built, quality materials inside and the Epiphone logo on the outside. Not at all disappointed!
Was this review helpful?
Solid Case
By: marty      Submitted: 2/20/2015
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? I already had one of these that came with my Epiphone Casino, but when I bought an Epi ES 335 Pro, I needed to buy another case. This case is exactly like my first, and perfect for what it does. Nice thick padding inside keeps the guitar secure and stable. The latches are tight and feel secure. The neck and headstock is kept secure with gentle pressure when closed, and the guitar does not move when being transported around town. Comparing the new one with my older case they look almost identical even after 2.5 years of gig'ing with the older one, so I would assume the tolex will hold up over time. I wouldn't trust it at all going on an airplane or a tour, but I only go down the road to the local open mic or garage jam sessions. It is perfect for light gigs.
Was this review helpful?
Good Guitar case
By: Al Brussich      Submitted: 2/9/2015
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? A nice solid hardshell case at a decent price. holds the Es-335 well and seems to be well built. Time will tell.
Was this review helpful?
Quality
By: Bryan      Submitted: 1/29/2015
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? Very well put together and it fits my BB King Epiphone like a glove..very good purchase
Was this review helpful?
holds guitar snug.
By: Dwain      Submitted: 1/26/2015
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? serves it purpose to protect guitar
Was this review helpful?
Great Protection and Value!
By: Pedro A. Rivera      Submitted: 11/17/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? I bought this as a packaged deal with a vintage sunburst Epiphone Sheraton II and I must say that the case is solid and rock hard. The compartment inside holds my cables, strap and guitar tools comfortably. The plush interior provides amazing protection for these more fragile guitars. I will recommend this case to ANYONE with an ES-335 style guitar. Even if bought by itself, it's the Best Bang for your Bucks!
Was this review helpful?
Not bad, but not for me...
By: James E      Submitted: 10/24/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? I purchased this for my Epi ES-335 PRO, but I wasn't impressed with it enough to keep it based on general price-range... Structurally, it struck me as being well-built, and the interior seemed to offer a well padded, snug & secure fit. That said, I had no complaints regarding those aspects which are undoubtedly the most critical for a hollow-body/semi-hollow hardshell case. The deal-breaker for me was the soft vinyl material used on the case's exterior, which really didn't strike me as being very durable. It also had some pretty sloppy hot glue smears & melt-marks on it too, and I really wasn't too crazy about the quality of the latches either. On the bright-side though: I got an education (& now I know); AMS's 45-day free no-hassle return policy is exactly what they claim it to be; and, I found a nice sturdy tolex case for a few dollars more. God bless! (:
Was this review helpful?
Worth the money
By: MC      Submitted: 10/21/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? Bought this used case and was in great shape. Really couldn't tell it was used
Was this review helpful?
This Case is Great
By: MOSFET from Bronx, New York, USA      Submitted: 9/12/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? Excellent. It holds the P93 lovingly, and provides a very good environment for storing the Epiphone instrument. It's light and it's a great purchase. :)
Was this review helpful?
Great case
By: Mdenny1 from Statesville N.C. USA      Submitted: 9/9/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? Perfect Fit
Was this review helpful?
well worth the price
By: Franklin Outen,pcog56@gmail.com      Submitted: 6/26/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General








Was this review helpful?
The Epiphone E519 Dot...meets my expectations a professional musical instrument and it worth every p
By: William Richards,palfriends40@gmail.com      Submitted: 4/25/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General








What is your overall opinion of this product? This case is one of the best I ever had. It is awesomely light and easy to manage;my guitar fits in it snugly. Up to now, although I just bought it, no doubts! Just by its appearance and manageability it is no doubt the best case I ever had in over 30 years!!!
Was this review helpful?
By: Clyde from United States      Submitted: 2/17/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General








Was this review helpful?
B stock case is awesome
By: Lee from Napa, CA, USA      Submitted: 1/20/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General








What is your overall opinion of this product? Why pay for new when this case was brand new with two minor flaws on the exterior that are meaningless and if its a case its supposed to protect the guitar and it will get damaged anyway. This was purchased for a new Fender Modern Player Starcaster. It fits PERFECTLY and solid!!
Was this review helpful?
Great Product....Greater Price
By: Ray Smith from Buckeye, AZ 85326      Submitted: 12/30/2013
verified
Overall Rating


General








What is your overall opinion of this product? The price I paid wasn't indicative of the quality of this case. Great hard case with a better plush lining. Solid all the way around. Can't go wrong with this case.
Was this review helpful?
Loading....