Item Reviews for: Epiphone Thunderbird Classic IV PRO Electric Bass Guitar  -  EPI EBTC LIST

    Well worth the money
    By: Brad,brad9052@gmail.com      Submitted: 1/28/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


    Product Rating What is your opinion of this product? great looking and sounding bass guitar
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Awesome!
    By: rebel2302      Submitted: 7/4/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Did some research before picking up the thunderbird classic. I waited 6 months and pulled the trigger on the sunburst model. Super happy I did. This is the best looking base and it sounds amazing. So glad that I went with the Thunderbird, all positive stuff!
    Was this review helpful?
    The best bass I have owned
    By: Todd Gray      Submitted: 3/2/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I have purchased Epiphone's in the past, and not very impressed, but this bass is over the top, awesome tone, great feel. I really enjoy playing this bass, it immediately became my favorite. The pick ups delivery great tone. I would recommend it to anyone.
    Was this review helpful?
    I am not an import fan, but this Epiphone Thunderbird is an incredible guitar..
    By: Howard Jones      Submitted: 2/23/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Great bass. I wish the American Thunderbird was more affordable. I would pay more, but not two thousand dollars.
    Was this review helpful?
    Epiphone got it right !
    By: SL Tolson from Lexington,KY      Submitted: 11/19/2013
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar
















    What is your opinion of this product? Finally,Epiphone got the Thunderbird right,no frills,no active circuts,pickups that produce real power,neck thru the body,finish you could drown in,and a non Gibson price,very well made (made in China,so what) a excellent bass,but if you need bragging rights,then go buy the Gibson .
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Sweet Bass
    By: jim barrow      Submitted: 8/13/2013
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar
















    Was this review helpful?
    This is what Rock & Roll sounds like.
    By: Jon from New Hartford, CT      Submitted: 7/26/2013
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar
















    What is your opinion of this product? I've always wanted a T-bird. I tried some of the earlier Epis, but didn't like the pickups (too thin) and balance (too neck heeavy). I tried the active version - because I typically play active basses - but it didn't sound like a T-bird. Once the Pro with ceramic humbuckers came out, I knew it was my time. I've had it for a few weeks and have played 5 shows with three bands - everyone loves it.
    Was this review helpful?
    This is what Rock & Roll sounds like.
    By: Vando from New Hartford, CT      Submitted: 7/26/2013
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar
















    Was this review helpful?
    Loading....