American Musical Supply
American Musical Supply
1-800-458-4076
AMS Advantage
American Musical Supply
Item Reviews for: Epiphone EDREAD Acoustic Guitar Case  -  EPI EDREAD LIST

nice case for the money classy looking
By: Jack Downs      Submitted: 7/23/2014

Overall Rating


General


Quality


Features


Value


Was this review helpful?

Good Case
By: Brooks from Oxford, MA      Submitted: 6/10/2014

Overall Rating


General


Quality


Features


Value


1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

General What is your overall opinion of this product? Good case for the price. Quality How is the quality of the product? Was it well made? What you would expect. Features Are the features on the product what you were expecting? What are your favorite features? Plush interior. Plenty of latches. Value Did you get what you were expecting for the price? How does it compare to similar products in the same price range? First low end case i bought. The Epiphone Hummingbird fits perfect in it.
Great Case. Great Price. I'm Impressed w the quality in Epiphone products.
By: docclay from KN MO      Submitted: 5/26/2014

Overall Rating


General


Quality


Features


Value


Was this review helpful?

General What is your overall opinion of this product? This case was a lot nicer than I thought it was going to be. Quality How is the quality of the product? Was it well made? This is where I was surprised, there were lots of little details with this case that I didn't expect. The trim, the plushness of the interior, an extra latch. Just a great number of small things, particularly for the price. I'm a big believer now in Epiphone products. Features Are the features on the product what you were expecting? What are your favorite features? See above. Value Did you get what you were expecting for the price? How does it compare to similar products in the same price range? I'll soon be replacing the case for my Epi Les Paul. Real nice quality. I've been pleasantly surprised. Great value for the price. If you can't afford the Gibson prices, I've found Epiphone products to be first rate in quality, playability, sound, you name it. I've owned Fender, Schecter, Martin, Yamaha, Ibanez, even an old Stella given to me by my dad. I'd put the two Epiphones I've bought recently up against all of them.
Perfect Fit
By: Barry Hill from Odessa, TX, USA      Submitted: 4/9/2014

Overall Rating


General


Quality


Features


Value


Was this review helpful?

General What is your overall opinion of this product? Looks great. Fits EJ-160E perfectly.
Awesome case
By: Richard Maddox from 5100 s walnut st Muncie Indiana 48302      Submitted: 4/9/2014

Overall Rating


General


Quality


Features


Value


Was this review helpful?

Very classy as well as classic!
By: Rich Beckholt      Submitted: 4/9/2014

Overall Rating


General


Quality


Features


Value


Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? Well made and pleasing to look at as well as highly protective of the guitar within. Quality How is the quality of the product? Was it well made? Nicely made.Durable and good looking. Features Are the features on the product what you were expecting? What are your favorite features? More than expected.I like the light trim on the darker background. Value Did you get what you were expecting for the price? How does it compare to similar products in the same price range? This is my first guitar case in many years but I suspect This is well above others in this price range.
Not as great as I hoped.
By: MARK GNATOVICH from ROCK ISLAND, IL USA      Submitted: 4/7/2014

Overall Rating


General


Quality


Features


Value


Was this review helpful?

General What is your overall opinion of this product? You didn't send me a review for the guitar I ordered (with the case) that I had to send back. So I will review the guitar. Quality How is the quality of the product? Was it well made? The neck was bowed backwards, the pick-up was loose, and there was wear on the frets that showed it had been played. Features Are the features on the product what you were expecting? What are your favorite features? Yes. Value Did you get what you were expecting for the price? How does it compare to similar products in the same price range? No.
What a case built like Ft Knox
By: Lloyd Potter from PrestonHollow, NY, Usa, lpotterzep@aol.com      Submitted: 3/2/2014

Overall Rating


General


Quality


Features


Value


Was this review helpful?

This guitar case was shipped with a slightly damaged section on the neck of the case.
By: Ron      Submitted: 1/27/2014

Overall Rating


General


Quality


Features


Value


Was this review helpful?

i love this thing. thanks
By: vic from Augusta Ga USA      Submitted: 12/31/2013

Overall Rating


General


Quality


Features


Value


Was this review helpful?

We'll worth the money
By: Kenneth from West plains mo usa      Submitted: 10/28/2013

Overall Rating


General


Quality


Features


Value


Was this review helpful?

right up there with the best.
By: Manny Menize from ST Cloud,Florida USA      Submitted: 4/5/2013

Overall Rating


Quality




General










Was this review helpful?

Quality Would you consider this product to be made well? How dependable? see for yourself, General Your general opinion of this product. could not find any better Quality, for the price, of this Case.
Guitar case not in factory packing - flimsy packing
By: Herbert Brown from Longmont, CO USA      Submitted: 2/16/2013

Overall Rating


Quality




General










Was this review helpful?

Quality Would you consider this product to be made well? How dependable? Scratches and rubs on case - likely because case was was tqaped with two small pieces of tape. General Your general opinion of this product. Scratches on dand rubs on case.
Beautiful case / good fit
By: Mike from Pittsburgh      Submitted: 12/7/2012

Overall Rating


Quality




General










Was this review helpful?

Quality Would you consider this product to be made well? How dependable? Appears to be very well made General Your general opinion of this product. We bought this for my son who just bought an Epiphone Hummingbird. It's a nice looking case for a nice looking guitar.
Loading....