Item Reviews for: Epiphone EDREAD Acoustic Guitar Case  -  EPI EDREAD LIST
not impressive, but adequate
By: Don      Submitted: 3/19/2015
verified
Overall Rating


General


General What is your overall opinion of this product? Pros: nice plush interior, fits the J-45 like a glove, good hardware. Cons: not as heavy duty as I expected compared to cases I have from Breedlove and Road Runner. The plywood is kinda flimsy, and the cover is cheap plastic. Overall, it's not too bad for the sale price I paid. It'll provide decent protection against normal bumps and scrapes, but it won't take much to trash the cover. If you know what a good quality case looks and feels like, don't expect that. So I couldn't give it 5 stars.
Was this review helpful?
Guitar case is very nice! Had a few scratches but its an online order. Expected
By: Anthony S      Submitted: 2/16/2015
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? Very nice case. Sturdy and well built. Definitely will protect the guitar.
Was this review helpful?
nice case for the money classy looking
By: Jack Downs      Submitted: 7/23/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General








Was this review helpful?
Good Case
By: Brooks from Oxford, MA      Submitted: 6/10/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General








What is your overall opinion of this product? Good case for the price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Great Case. Great Price. I'm Impressed w the quality in Epiphone products.
By: Ipsum Lorem      Submitted: 5/26/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General








What is your overall opinion of this product? This case was a lot nicer than I thought it was going to be.
Was this review helpful?
Perfect Fit
By: Barry Hill from Odessa, TX, USA      Submitted: 4/9/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General








What is your overall opinion of this product? Looks great. Fits EJ-160E perfectly.
Was this review helpful?
Awesome case
By: Richard Maddox from 5100 s walnut st Muncie Indiana 48302      Submitted: 4/9/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General








Was this review helpful?
Very classy as well as classic!
By: Richard Beckholt      Submitted: 4/9/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General








What is your overall opinion of this product? Well made and pleasing to look at as well as highly protective of the guitar within.
Was this review helpful?
Not as great as I hoped.
By: MARK GNATOVICH from ROCK ISLAND, IL USA      Submitted: 4/7/2014

Overall Rating


General








What is your overall opinion of this product? You didn't send me a review for the guitar I ordered (with the case) that I had to send back. So I will review the guitar.
Was this review helpful?
What a case built like Ft Knox
By: Lloyd Potter from PrestonHollow, NY, Usa, lpotterzep@aol.com      Submitted: 3/2/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General








Was this review helpful?
This guitar case was shipped with a slightly damaged section on the neck of the case.
By: Ron      Submitted: 1/27/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General








Was this review helpful?
i love this thing. thanks
By: victor jason      Submitted: 12/31/2013
verified
Overall Rating


General








Was this review helpful?
We'll worth the money
By: Kenneth from West plains mo usa      Submitted: 10/28/2013
verified
Overall Rating


General








Was this review helpful?
right up there with the best.
By: Manny Menize from ST Cloud,Florida USA      Submitted: 4/5/2013

Overall Rating






General










Your general opinion of this product. could not find any better Quality, for the price, of this Case.
Was this review helpful?
Guitar case not in factory packing - flimsy packing
By: Herbert Brown from Longmont, CO USA      Submitted: 2/16/2013

Overall Rating






General










Your general opinion of this product. Scratches on dand rubs on case.
Was this review helpful?
Beautiful case / good fit
By: Mike from Pittsburgh      Submitted: 12/7/2012

Overall Rating






General










Your general opinion of this product. We bought this for my son who just bought an Epiphone Hummingbird. It's a nice looking case for a nice looking guitar.
Was this review helpful?
Loading....