American Musical Supply
American Musical Supply
1-800-458-4076
AMS Advantage
American Musical Supply Promo Extended Warranty EzPay EzPay
Item Reviews for: Epiphone EDREAD Acoustic Guitar Case  -  EPI EDREAD LIST

Perfect Fit
By: Barry Hill from Odessa, TX, USA      Submitted: 4/9/2014

Rating


General


Quality


Features


Value


Was this review helpful?

General What is your overall opinion of this product? Looks great. Fits EJ-160E perfectly.
Awesome case
By: Richard Maddox from 5100 s walnut st Muncie Indiana 48302      Submitted: 4/9/2014

Rating


General


Quality


Features


Value


Was this review helpful?

Very classy as well as classic!
By: Rich Beckholt      Submitted: 4/9/2014

Rating


General


Quality


Features


Value


Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? Well made and pleasing to look at as well as highly protective of the guitar within. Quality How is the quality of the product? Was it well made? Nicely made.Durable and good looking. Features Are the features on the product what you were expecting? What are your favorite features? More than expected.I like the light trim on the darker background. Value Did you get what you were expecting for the price? How does it compare to similar products in the same price range? This is my first guitar case in many years but I suspect This is well above others in this price range.
Not as great as I hoped.
By: MARK GNATOVICH from ROCK ISLAND, IL USA      Submitted: 4/7/2014

Rating


General


Quality


Features


Value


Was this review helpful?

General What is your overall opinion of this product? You didn't send me a review for the guitar I ordered (with the case) that I had to send back. So I will review the guitar. Quality How is the quality of the product? Was it well made? The neck was bowed backwards, the pick-up was loose, and there was wear on the frets that showed it had been played. Features Are the features on the product what you were expecting? What are your favorite features? Yes. Value Did you get what you were expecting for the price? How does it compare to similar products in the same price range? No.
What a case built like Ft Knox
By: Lloyd Potter from PrestonHollow, NY, Usa, lpotterzep@aol.com      Submitted: 3/2/2014

Rating


General


Quality


Features


Value


Was this review helpful?

This guitar case was shipped with a slightly damaged section on the neck of the case.
By: Ron      Submitted: 1/27/2014

Rating


General


Quality


Features


Value


Was this review helpful?

i love this thing. thanks
By: from United States      Submitted: 12/31/2013

Rating


General


Quality


Features


Value


Was this review helpful?

We'll worth the money
By: Kenneth from West plains mo usa      Submitted: 10/28/2013

Rating


General


Quality


Features


Value


Was this review helpful?

right up there with the best.
By: Manny Menize from ST Cloud,Florida USA      Submitted: 4/5/2013

Rating


Quality




General










Was this review helpful?

Quality Would you consider this product to be made well? How dependable? see for yourself, General Your general opinion of this product. could not find any better Quality, for the price, of this Case.
Guitar case not in factory packing - flimsy packing
By: Herbert Brown from Longmont, CO USA      Submitted: 2/16/2013

Rating


Quality




General










Was this review helpful?

Quality Would you consider this product to be made well? How dependable? Scratches and rubs on case - likely because case was was tqaped with two small pieces of tape. General Your general opinion of this product. Scratches on dand rubs on case.
Beautiful case / good fit
By: Mike from Pittsburgh      Submitted: 12/7/2012

Rating


Quality




General










Was this review helpful?

Quality Would you consider this product to be made well? How dependable? Appears to be very well made General Your general opinion of this product. We bought this for my son who just bought an Epiphone Hummingbird. It's a nice looking case for a nice looking guitar.
Loading....