Item Reviews for: Epiphone EDREAD Acoustic Case For Dreadnought AJ DR and EJ160 Series  -  EPI EDREAD LIST

    Most durable, lush case you can buy for the price
    By: Mojorajone      Submitted: 3/25/2016



    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Product Rating What is your opinion of this product? This was the best guitar case I had for a dreadnaught. It's built for a Jumbo, but any regular acoustic will fit in it. The interior is plush, with extra cushioning for your axe. The exterior has heavy duty hinges and hardware. This was the best case I used to travel with; I used it for Martins and other expensive guitars because my Martin case did not offer the same protection. Brought this case across the ocean with me; protected my guitar very well. Has attractive look to it. Classic Epiphone label. I sold the case with an Epi guitar I had to seal the deal.
    Was this review helpful?
    I'm very pleased with it.
    By: Jim      Submitted: 3/10/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Well made, love the leather skin, fits my guitar well. I'm happy with it
    Was this review helpful?
    It is an outstanding Guitar Case with a beautiful Brown Accent
    By: Elbert "LEE" Cornett,leecornett6@yahoo.com      Submitted: 2/23/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Great, but if new it should not have a 4" scuff on the case Rib on the lid with EPIPHONE on IT! I certainly did not put it there!
    Was this review helpful?
    Great way to protect your investment and look great too!
    By: Randy Hanenburg      Submitted: 12/3/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? A well built beautiful case. No disappointments here!
    Was this review helpful?
    Really nice for the price
    By: AdamJS      Submitted: 11/27/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? 1st thing my dad said when i showed him is "how much was that?!" he couldn't believe that such a nice case was so affordable. i highly recommend this case. its beautiful and solid.
    Was this review helpful?
    well worth the money
    By: Michael potts,michael20820@gmail.com      Submitted: 7/13/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Good
    Was this review helpful?
    not impressive, but adequate
    By: Don      Submitted: 3/19/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Pros: nice plush interior, fits the J-45 like a glove, good hardware. Cons: not as heavy duty as I expected compared to cases I have from Breedlove and Road Runner. The plywood is kinda flimsy, and the cover is cheap plastic. Overall, it's not too bad for the sale price I paid. It'll provide decent protection against normal bumps and scrapes, but it won't take much to trash the cover. If you know what a good quality case looks and feels like, don't expect that. So I couldn't give it 5 stars.
    Was this review helpful?
    Guitar case is very nice! Had a few scratches but its an online order. Expected
    By: Anthony S      Submitted: 2/16/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Very nice case. Sturdy and well built. Definitely will protect the guitar.
    Was this review helpful?
    nice case for the money classy looking
    By: Jack Downs      Submitted: 7/23/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar








    Was this review helpful?
    Good Case
    By: Brooks from Oxford, MA      Submitted: 6/10/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar








    What is your opinion of this product? Good case for the price.
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Great Case. Great Price. I'm Impressed w the quality in Epiphone products.
    By: Ipsum Lorem      Submitted: 5/26/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar








    What is your opinion of this product? This case was a lot nicer than I thought it was going to be.
    Was this review helpful?
    Perfect Fit
    By: Barry Hill from Odessa, TX, USA      Submitted: 4/9/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar








    What is your opinion of this product? Looks great. Fits EJ-160E perfectly.
    Was this review helpful?
    Awesome case
    By: Richard Maddox from 5100 s walnut st Muncie Indiana 48302      Submitted: 4/9/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar








    Was this review helpful?
    Very classy as well as classic!
    By: rich beckholt      Submitted: 4/9/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar








    What is your opinion of this product? Well made and pleasing to look at as well as highly protective of the guitar within.
    2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Not as great as I hoped.
    By: MARK GNATOVICH from ROCK ISLAND, IL USA      Submitted: 4/7/2014



    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstardullstardullstardullstar








    What is your opinion of this product? You didn't send me a review for the guitar I ordered (with the case) that I had to send back. So I will review the guitar.
    Was this review helpful?
    What a case built like Ft Knox
    By: Lloyd Potter from PrestonHollow, NY, Usa, lpotterzep@aol.com      Submitted: 3/2/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar








    Was this review helpful?
    This guitar case was shipped with a slightly damaged section on the neck of the case.
    By: Ron      Submitted: 1/27/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstardullstar








    Was this review helpful?
    i love this thing. thanks
    By: victor jason      Submitted: 12/31/2013
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar








    Was this review helpful?
    We'll worth the money
    By: Kenneth from West plains mo usa      Submitted: 10/28/2013
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar








    Was this review helpful?
    Loading....