American Musical Supply
American Musical Supply
1-800-458-4076
AMS Advantage
American Musical Supply
Item Reviews for: Epiphone EDREAD Acoustic Guitar Case  -  EPI EDREAD LIST

nice case for the money classy looking
By: Jack Downs      Submitted: 7/23/2014

Overall Rating


General








Was this review helpful?

Good Case
By: Brooks from Oxford, MA      Submitted: 6/10/2014

Overall Rating


General








1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

General What is your overall opinion of this product? Good case for the price.
Great Case. Great Price. I'm Impressed w the quality in Epiphone products.
By: docclay from KN MO      Submitted: 5/26/2014

Overall Rating


General








Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? This case was a lot nicer than I thought it was going to be.
Perfect Fit
By: Barry Hill from Odessa, TX, USA      Submitted: 4/9/2014

Overall Rating


General








Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? Looks great. Fits EJ-160E perfectly.
Awesome case
By: Richard Maddox from 5100 s walnut st Muncie Indiana 48302      Submitted: 4/9/2014

Overall Rating


General








Was this review helpful?

Very classy as well as classic!
By: Rich Beckholt      Submitted: 4/9/2014

Overall Rating


General








Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? Well made and pleasing to look at as well as highly protective of the guitar within.
Not as great as I hoped.
By: MARK GNATOVICH from ROCK ISLAND, IL USA      Submitted: 4/7/2014

Overall Rating


General








Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? You didn't send me a review for the guitar I ordered (with the case) that I had to send back. So I will review the guitar.
What a case built like Ft Knox
By: Lloyd Potter from PrestonHollow, NY, Usa, lpotterzep@aol.com      Submitted: 3/2/2014

Overall Rating


General








Was this review helpful?

This guitar case was shipped with a slightly damaged section on the neck of the case.
By: Ron      Submitted: 1/27/2014

Overall Rating


General








Was this review helpful?

i love this thing. thanks
By: vic from Augusta Ga USA      Submitted: 12/31/2013

Overall Rating


General








Was this review helpful?

We'll worth the money
By: Kenneth from West plains mo usa      Submitted: 10/28/2013

Overall Rating


General








Was this review helpful?

right up there with the best.
By: Manny Menize from ST Cloud,Florida USA      Submitted: 4/5/2013

Overall Rating






General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. could not find any better Quality, for the price, of this Case.
Guitar case not in factory packing - flimsy packing
By: Herbert Brown from Longmont, CO USA      Submitted: 2/16/2013

Overall Rating






General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Scratches on dand rubs on case.
Beautiful case / good fit
By: Mike from Pittsburgh      Submitted: 12/7/2012

Overall Rating






General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. We bought this for my son who just bought an Epiphone Hummingbird. It's a nice looking case for a nice looking guitar.
Loading....