Item Reviews for: Epiphone Hummingbird PRO Acoustic Electric Guitar  -  EPI EEHB LIST

    I love it. Feels great. Right price for this guitar
    By: Dwayne      Submitted: 3/29/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Product Rating What is your opinion of this product? Plays well, can't wait for it to season some, haven't used the electrics as of yet.
    Was this review helpful?
    By:       Submitted:

    Was this review helpful?
    Much better than I even hoped for
    By: Stacy      Submitted: 10/30/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I HAVE several guitars and have been doing shows with a friends Gibson Hummingbird. I really could tell no difference. Wonderful tone . My fingers are usually sore the next day after an acoustic show but not with this guitar
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    I really like it
    By: songsingingman      Submitted: 10/1/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? really like looks good and plays great
    Was this review helpful?
    My first Electric acoustic
    By: Jensy      Submitted: 5/15/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I love it, bought a dent and scratch Epiphone DR100 for $80.00 and got a Hummingbird Pro instead. Needless to say I am very happy with this guitar. Plays great and everyone that sees it loves to play it.
    Was this review helpful?
    Fantastic!
    By: Phil Scaduto      Submitted: 3/4/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Great guitar for the money??
    Was this review helpful?
    The guitar is ok. Beginner Level
    By: Anthony S      Submitted: 2/17/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? The guitar looks very nice. The bridge saddle is too high and needs to be fixed. Also, the saddle has string grooves that are causing my strings to be spaced oddly. I will keep the guitar because it was affordable and fix the saddle.
    0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    I wanna try and play and hear the sound... I have three Guitars, 2 accoustics and i electric all Fen
    By: Hicks      Submitted: 11/25/2014



    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Dont know yet,,,
    0 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Love it
    By: Allen H      Submitted: 11/25/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Absolutely perfect! Finish is beautiful and what a great sound, not be happier.
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    An Answered Prayer
    By: Rick Goforth      Submitted: 11/16/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I was needing a quality guitar for our Church Band, and PTSD music therapy. I would like to thank AMS and Mr. Bundt for a very unexpected blessing to help our music ministry. I've played professionally since 1964. I have seen and played some quality instruments, the Epiphone Hummingbird Pro that I got from AMS is an extremely capable guitar and sounds and plays as well as some priced 5 times what AMS sells them for. If you need a quality instrument at a price you can appreciate, you can't go wrong with this one. Once Again Thanks AMS
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Beautiful Guitar Well Worth The Money
    By: Marty      Submitted: 9/24/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? After reading all of the reviews about this guitar, I decided to believe the general consensus and make the purchase. I was not at all disappointed. I own a Taylor 614ce, 410, and Baby Taylor, an Ibanez AE, SR504 bass, and an Aria II, so I know the sound and feel of a quality axe.I also know the cost of owning a quality guitar. So, for $300, my question was, "can this even compare?" OK, we know there has to be a diffefence between a 3K guitar and a $300 guitar but, surprisingly, the Hummingbird measures up in tone, playability, and quality workmanship. In addition, the guitar is beautiful, which encourages more time spent playing. My guitar came the next business day after ordering, no set up required; strings a little loose and needing tuning, awesome glossy finish, nice fat neck and perfect intonation. I haven't plugged in yet, but am so excited with this guitar so far, that I have to post a review. Sometimes, we can't be too sure how seriously to take a review. In this case, believe it and get this guitar for this price. I've been playing for many years--not professionally, but long enough to know and appreciate a quality guitar. I only expect this guitar to get better with age...the guitar's and mine.
    2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    simply beautiful.
    By: Kevro39      Submitted: 8/11/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    Your general opinion of this product. Love it. The pictures don't do it justice. looks way better in person than in the pics.
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Surprised
    By: Brooks from Oxford, MA      Submitted: 6/10/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    Was this review helpful?
    spendid
    By: frankie aquino      Submitted: 5/11/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    Your general opinion of this product. wonderful
    Was this review helpful?
    Great Guitar
    By: Rebekah from New Braunfels, TX      Submitted: 4/23/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    Your general opinion of this product. Got this for my 10 year old who has been playing for about 2 years. Thought it was time for her to have her own guitar instead of using her brother's. She really wanted the Gibson Hummingbird, but was so happy when she opened this up at Christmas. She loves it. It sounds amazing. Even her guitar teacher is impressed with it.
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Great guitar
    By: Lloyd Potter from PrestonHollow, NY, Usa, lpotterzep@aol.com      Submitted: 3/2/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    Was this review helpful?
    As beautiful and playable as I had ever hoped.
    By: Dave from Brandon, MS      Submitted: 1/28/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    Your general opinion of this product. Great guitar for the money. No doubt! You won't regret it!
    0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Very nice grea tone and value.
    By: Walter Nation from Snohomish, Wa, USA, walter.nation@frontier.com      Submitted: 1/20/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar














    Your general opinion of this product. Overall this is a sweet instrument.Dressed frets and set up and it is a beautiful.
    Was this review helpful?
    Better than expected
    By: Steve      Submitted: 1/15/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    Was this review helpful?
    GREAT GUITAR
    By: ROCK ON BOB      Submitted: 1/5/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    Your general opinion of this product. Had to have the frets dressed bending high E would choke off but it was covered under warranty, now plays like a dream.
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    This is one fantastic, well built beauty!!
    By: Bruce Cech from Collierville, TN., bmcmail@bellsouth.net      Submitted: 10/1/2013
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    Your general opinion of this product. I was hesitant about the Epiphone brand. Always thought it was a low end mass retail product. Dead wrong. This is simply put a wonderful instrument.
    3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    i love it it is my 3th epiphone guitar
    By: frank r applegate from fontana      Submitted: 8/2/2013
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    Your general opinion of this product. you cant buy a better guitar for the price !!!
    2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Beautiful Tone, beautiful finish
    By: Killface      Submitted: 7/4/2013
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    Your general opinion of this product. Very nice electric/acoustic for the price! Finish is flawless.
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    I love all epiphone products.
    By: Johnny L Azzarelli (1SG) Ret      Submitted: 5/5/2013
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    Your general opinion of this product. Perfect
    Was this review helpful?
    Loading....