American Musical Supply
American Musical Supply
1-800-458-4076
AMS Advantage
American Musical Supply Promo Extended Warranty EzPay EzPay
Item Reviews for: Epiphone G400 PRO Electric Guitar  -  EPI EGGP LIST

One of the nicest guitars I have
By: Colin R from Nashua NH      Submitted: 4/15/2014

Rating


General


Quality


Feel


Tone


Finish


Value


Playability


Was this review helpful?

Great Guitar
By: Doug Gardner from Tucson Az.      Submitted: 8/21/2013

Rating


General


Quality




Tone




Finish




Was this review helpful?

General Your general opinion of this product. I love this Guitar as much as my Gibson Les Paul custom that i've owned for 29 yrs. Great right out of the box.Its no different than the gibson SG at 1/3 the price. The picture dosent give the finish justice, its beautiful.Wide range of tones and very light. Quality Would you consider this product to be made well? How dependable? Very Tone Bright and snappy? Dark and smooth? Were the pickups hot, mellow, thick, thin? Any tone you want Finish How did the stain or paint job look? Amazing
Really digging it
By: juan v from cicero illinois      Submitted: 8/8/2013

Rating


General


Quality




Tone




Finish




Was this review helpful?

General Your general opinion of this product. fast action nice tone great buy for intermediate to pro guitarists beginners get the sg special that way you dont mess up this beauty Quality Would you consider this product to be made well? How dependable? feels awesome so shiny Tone Bright and snappy? Dark and smooth? Were the pickups hot, mellow, thick, thin? can get tones of tones with the coil tap Finish How did the stain or paint job look? beautiful cherry saw my face on its shine even sparkles like an anime cartoon when you take a picture with flash i really dig the wood grain adds a nice touch
very nice guitar for the money
By: Dj Dan Sarasota from Sarasota florida      Submitted: 7/13/2013

Rating


General


Quality




Tone




Finish




1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

all i can say is amazing.
By: Duane(Big D) from wARRENSBURG,NEW YORK      Submitted: 7/4/2013

Rating


General


Quality




Tone




Finish




Was this review helpful?

General Your general opinion of this product. I ordered this on july 1st and had it july 2nd,i want to say this guitar is amazing for the price I took advantage of the payment plan,the finish and coil tapping are amazing,the sound is great,setup up was awesome,just had to tune up strings prob where dropped down so not to strain neck,and the headstock is very like due to wilkison tuners not like heavy headstocks on most sg guitar once again amazing. Quality Would you consider this product to be made well? How dependable? great Tone Bright and snappy? Dark and smooth? Were the pickups hot, mellow, thick, thin? any sound you cold want with the coil tapping Finish How did the stain or paint job look? sweeeeeeet
i love this thing, well worth the money
By: joey adams      Submitted: 6/13/2013

Rating


General


Quality




Tone




Finish




Was this review helpful?

Skye13
By: Jack from North Tonawanada n.y. USA      Submitted: 4/19/2013

Rating


Quality




General




Tone


Finish




Was this review helpful?

Quality Would you consider this product to be made well? How dependable? yes,very dependable General Your general opinion of this product. awsome Tone Bright and snappy? Dark and smooth? Were the pickups hot, mellow, thick, thin? everything you could ask for Finish How did the stain or paint job look? mint
Beautiful guitar!
By: Doug from Ky      Submitted: 2/25/2013

Rating


Quality




General




Tone


Finish




Was this review helpful?

Quality Would you consider this product to be made well? How dependable? input jack was loose on arrival, Ams offered to replace it, but I had it repaired in stead of sending it back General Your general opinion of this product. great guitar for the money Tone Bright and snappy? Dark and smooth? Were the pickups hot, mellow, thick, thin? good humbucker tone Finish How did the stain or paint job look? the transparent finish is beatiful
Loading....