American Musical Supply
American Musical Supply
1-800-458-4076
AMS Advantage
Item Reviews for: Epiphone G400 PRO Electric Guitar  -  EPI EGGP LIST

This is a first class guitar!
By: Chuck Goode      Submitted: 11/15/2014

Overall Rating


General


Was this review helpful?

General What is your overall opinion of this product? Superior quality, outstanding finish; and tone out of this world. There is way to go wrong on these G400 Pro's.
Good, but not a Gibson
By: Doug Hartwell from Las Vegas      Submitted: 7/28/2014

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? The G400 pro is a nice guitar for someone that doesn't want to fork out the Gibson prices. I like it, very light weight, coil taps, and the finish is great. Does not have the tone and the feel I prefer.
my #1 guitar for years to come
By: gene cokeley from eufaula,oklahoma      Submitted: 7/28/2014

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? nothing less than OUTSTANDING!
Not as great as I hoped
By: Stratmonger      Submitted: 6/3/2014

Overall Rating


General














0 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? I have to be honest that I was a little disappointed, Yes I realize it is a budget guitar. But it feels extremely cheap, not just light "It feels as if you dropped it once it would explode into hundreds of pieces". The finish is nice, hardware seems okay, electronics leave a lot to be desired.
One of the nicest guitars I have
By: Colin R from Nashua NH      Submitted: 4/15/2014

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

Great Guitar
By: Doug Gardner from Tucson Az.      Submitted: 8/21/2013

Overall Rating


General














1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. I love this Guitar as much as my Gibson Les Paul custom that i've owned for 29 yrs. Great right out of the box.Its no different than the gibson SG at 1/3 the price. The picture dosent give the finish justice, its beautiful.Wide range of tones and very light.
Really digging it
By: juan v from cicero illinois      Submitted: 8/8/2013

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. fast action nice tone great buy for intermediate to pro guitarists beginners get the sg special that way you dont mess up this beauty
very nice guitar for the money
By: Dj Dan Sarasota from Sarasota florida      Submitted: 7/13/2013

Overall Rating


General














1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

all i can say is amazing.
By: Big D from warrensburg,ny. usa      Submitted: 7/4/2013

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. I ordered this on july 1st and had it july 2nd,i want to say this guitar is amazing for the price I took advantage of the payment plan,the finish and coil tapping are amazing,the sound is great,setup up was awesome,just had to tune up strings prob where dropped down so not to strain neck,and the headstock is very like due to wilkison tuners not like heavy headstocks on most sg guitar once again amazing.
i love this thing, well worth the money
By: joey adams      Submitted: 6/13/2013

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

Skye13
By: Jack from North Tonawanada n.y. USA      Submitted: 4/19/2013

Overall Rating






General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. awsome
Beautiful guitar!
By: Doug from Ky      Submitted: 2/25/2013

Overall Rating






General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. great guitar for the money
Loading....