Item Reviews for: Epiphone G400 PRO SG Electric Guitar  -  EPI EGGP LIST

    AWSOME !!!
    By: HiggY      Submitted: 11/8/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Product Rating What is your opinion of this product? Other than no setup was done b 4 i got it & my strings ...right out of the box it was a great instrument. but i put a "page" package w/ dragonfire Bass slugs pups in it & a bigsby on it...NOW it is a ... fretless wonder :)
    0 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Great Guitar!
    By: Dougaround66      Submitted: 8/19/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Looks great. Sounds great. Versatile. Light-weight. Set-up/intonation was perfect out of the box. Excellent quality control! Well done (again), Epiphone!
    Was this review helpful?
    no complaints
    By: Tom mullendore      Submitted: 2/19/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? love it great feel awesome look! great sound and options for the price.
    Was this review helpful?
    This is a first class guitar!
    By: Chuck Goode      Submitted: 11/15/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Superior quality, outstanding finish; and tone out of this world. There is way to go wrong on these G400 Pro's.
    0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Good, but not a Gibson
    By: Doug Hartwell from Las Vegas      Submitted: 7/28/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    What is your opinion of this product? The G400 pro is a nice guitar for someone that doesn't want to fork out the Gibson prices. I like it, very light weight, coil taps, and the finish is great. Does not have the tone and the feel I prefer.
    0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    my #1 guitar for years to come
    By: gene cokeley from eufaula,oklahoma      Submitted: 7/28/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    What is your opinion of this product? nothing less than OUTSTANDING!
    Was this review helpful?
    Not as great as I hoped
    By: Stratmonger      Submitted: 6/3/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstardullstar














    What is your opinion of this product? I have to be honest that I was a little disappointed, Yes I realize it is a budget guitar. But it feels extremely cheap, not just light "It feels as if you dropped it once it would explode into hundreds of pieces". The finish is nice, hardware seems okay, electronics leave a lot to be desired.
    1 of 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    One of the nicest guitars I have
    By: Colin R from Nashua NH      Submitted: 4/15/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    Was this review helpful?
    Great Guitar
    By: Doug Gardner from Tucson Az.      Submitted: 8/21/2013
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    Your general opinion of this product. I love this Guitar as much as my Gibson Les Paul custom that i've owned for 29 yrs. Great right out of the box.Its no different than the gibson SG at 1/3 the price. The picture dosent give the finish justice, its beautiful.Wide range of tones and very light.
    3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Really digging it
    By: juan v from cicero illinois      Submitted: 8/8/2013
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    Your general opinion of this product. fast action nice tone great buy for intermediate to pro guitarists beginners get the sg special that way you dont mess up this beauty
    Was this review helpful?
    Loading....