Item Reviews for: Epiphone Limited Edition Les Paul Plus Top Pro  -  EPI EN1S LIST
wow very very nice Guitar Love It
By: Randy from West Chazy N.Y. United states      Submitted: 1/23/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General














General What is your overall opinion of this product? Very nice guitar!!!!for what it cost.
Was this review helpful?
my new favorite!
By: jeffrey monroe from east wenatchee, wa      Submitted: 1/14/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General














What is your overall opinion of this product? i have a lot of quality guitars and i have added this epi les paul limited edition standard plus top pro to the list. i play for eastmont baptist church, played metal for 20 years before. and quite honestly, i can rip it pretty well. and i say get this guitar. you will love it! it set up very nice. low action and perfect intonation was easily achieved.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Love my new Epiphone!
By: Mel from Basalt, CO      Submitted: 12/18/2013
verified
Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?
Beautiful !
By: don from converse,tx,usa      Submitted: 12/3/2013
verified
Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?
What a Beautiful Guitar
By: Brian from Santa Rosa, CA, USA      Submitted: 10/28/2013
verified
Overall Rating


General














What is your overall opinion of this product? I love this guitar. It looks beautiful and plays like a dream right out of the box (once the Styrofoam is removed). My guitar now follows me around the house so that it's always in easy reach.
Was this review helpful?
This guitar is slamming jamming and a steal for the price !!!!!!!
By: Rick      Submitted: 10/15/2013
verified
Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?
I love it
By: Cj      Submitted: 8/23/2013
verified
Overall Rating


General














Your general opinion of this product. I'm still new to guitar but this is a beautiful guitar
Was this review helpful?
A really nice guitar
By: Michael mcGrew from Corpus chritsi, Tx, mgrewjm@sbcglobal.net      Submitted: 8/19/2013
verified
Overall Rating


General














Your general opinion of this product. This guitar is a good value. The only thing I had to do was tune it and tighten the tuners so it would stay tuned. It sounds great.
Was this review helpful?
A Steal At The Price
By: Journeyman Guitarist from Ayer, MA. USA      Submitted: 3/27/2013

Overall Rating






General










Your general opinion of this product. I also own many other guitars - Martin, Gibson, Fender(USA), Ovation(New Hartford), Takamine, Ibanez and others. I have a 1977 Gibson Les Paul Custom in Cherryburst, so I was anxious to compare the Epi with the Gibson. Without getting long-winded, I'll just say the Epi compares very favorably with my LP Custom. I might even prefer the pickups on the Epi some... they have a nice creamy sound and the '77s PUPs sound perhaps a bit darker. I love them both!!! I have been playing for over 40 years, and this one is a keeper. Maybe not a high resale like the Gibby, but in every other way.....
Was this review helpful?
Epiphone Les-Paul Pro Plus The Best
By: Ed Peters Brooklyn52 from Fayetteville North Carolina still USA      Submitted: 3/24/2013

Overall Rating






General










Your general opinion of this product. great guitar, I own several Gibsons and their nice, but by far Epiphone guitars stand right up to Gibsons, people who look only at the name on the headstock, shood put on a blindfold and just listen, very hard to tell them apart.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Loading....