American Musical Supply
American Musical Supply
1-800-458-4076
AMS Advantage
Item Reviews for: Epiphone Prophecy Les Paul Custom Plus EX Guitar with Case  -  EPI ENCH XXBH1 LIST

Well?
By: Jerome warren from oxford wi usa      Submitted: 8/10/2014

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

Might have the best tone I've ever heard
By: Jack Williams from United States      Submitted: 7/28/2014

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

General What is your overall opinion of this product? This is a real beauty, I got the Midnight Sapphire and it was flawless out of the box. This is one of the best guitars I own and that includes Strats and Gibson LPs.
Not as dark as the pictures, but the feel and sound are great
By: Doug Hartwell from Las Vegas      Submitted: 7/28/2014

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? My only 1 point deduction is on the Finish. If it was a tad darker I would have gone 5s across the board.
Too awesome!
By: Josh from Athens, ga , USA.      Submitted: 5/5/2014

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

DESTINY
By: Brad,Bradfalc2@gmail.com      Submitted: 5/2/2014

Overall Rating


General














1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? Well first off this guitar was on backorder so long,I contacted customer service and cancelled the order a couple months ago.I bought one from the "other" guys.Then I get a email your order has shipped apparently they hadn't cancelled.At first I was angry,then I saw they charged me the old 599 price,its now 699....and worth it....at the price they charged...THANK YOU.....even though that was the rent.....either way I LOVE my first one....now they made little improvements from the tuners,bridge,finish....perfect frets....intonation,playability wow....of my ten guitars this is THE ONE...with a case included,fantastic
Great guitar for the money
By: Fabrizio from Encino California      Submitted: 2/19/2014

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? Great value for the buck
" I Love this guitar it's beautiful and sounds awesome "
By: Rockin' Randy from Denver, Colorado U      Submitted: 1/30/2014

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

Great Guitar at a Great Price
By: Dave Gundacker from San Jose Ca Usa      Submitted: 12/3/2013

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? Well I just got my guitar yesterday and I was very impressed with the neck on this guitar. It is so fast and easy to play. Also I like the weight as it helps it to get a fat tone. It looks great as well. Overall for the money it is a great value and I am happy to add it to my collection. I really think gibson should consider making a guitar like this with this kinda of neck for more of the shredder type players.
This should be in an industrial machine store! It is a shredder!
By: "THE RICK" from Hub City, MD      Submitted: 8/3/2013

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

Hell yes Batman!
By: Brandon from U.S.A Tennessee      Submitted: 5/16/2013

Overall Rating


General














1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. This guitar is amazing. I've owned Schecters 699 and 799 emgs and all the jazz they were great don't get me wrong. But out of the box The prophecy was the best guitar I have ever played. I would recommend tweaking the action to your liking as with all knew guitars.
Great potential, but has issues on QC.
By: Chris      Submitted: 4/30/2013

Overall Rating






General










0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

Epiphone Les Paul Custom plus EX with Case
By: James J Nichols from Gresham Oregon      Submitted: 3/12/2013

Overall Rating






General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. It is a great buy and I will buy from AMS again wonderful customer service and fast free shipping.
Great Modern Twist on the Les Paul
By: Chris from Texas      Submitted: 3/3/2013

Overall Rating






General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Over all this is a sold and well playing guitar. Right now it is my main back up guitar and my "Standard" tuned guitar for the songs that are not in our normal drop tuning.
Prophecy Plus EX Review
By: Tone Bone from North Carolina      Submitted: 2/23/2013

Overall Rating






General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Great instrument for metal players
Best Guitar At An Awesome Price!!!!!!!
By: patrick961 from Cooper City, Florida USA      Submitted: 1/22/2013

Overall Rating






General










1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Stays in tune well awesome sound
EPIPHONE HAS BUILT A SHREDDERS DREAM!!!!
By: MICHAEL RIGSBY from MEMPHIS,TN.      Submitted: 10/24/2012

Overall Rating






General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. AWESOME GUITAR,I MUST HAVE ONE..
Loading....