American Musical Supply
American Musical Supply
1-800-458-4076
AMS Advantage
Item Reviews for: Epiphone Prophecy Les Paul Custom Plus GX Guitar with Case  -  EPI ENCH XXGH1 LIST

I LOVE THIS GUITAR!!
By: Gene Ruggiere from Beachwood NJ 08722, gruggiere@hotmail.com      Submitted: 7/26/2014

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

General What is your overall opinion of this product? I love it cant stop playing it
This guitar is comparable my Gibson Les Paul Classic!
By: Frank Lypp      Submitted: 7/1/2014

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? I would recommend this guitar to anyone looking for a good play machine!
Absolute Gem
By: Firedup from NY      Submitted: 6/15/2014

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? Gem with beautiful finish and PAF 490's Sound.
This is one sweet guitar.
By: Gene from El Paso, Texas      Submitted: 3/27/2014

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

Nice Guitar
By: B. Carlson      Submitted: 12/24/2013

Overall Rating


General














1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? This is a great sounding guitar.
Really nice instrument.
By: Bob from Omaha      Submitted: 10/12/2013

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? Love the coil tap feature.
Wow !!! amazing guitar !!!
By: Robert Porter from Indianapolis IN U.S.A., robertporterishome@gmail.com      Submitted: 8/20/2013

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. I love this guitar, plays and sounds amazing
"An absolute gem of a guitar"
By: Randy from Phoenix, Arizona      Submitted: 8/14/2013

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. This is an unbelievable guitar! All that anyone could want and then some. The craftsmanship and attention to perfection is simply mind blowing. I already own a custom but this is by far a superior guitar. I would stand this next to a "Gibson" any day...and go away a winner. You could not find a better instrument in any price range. American Musical did it again! The guitar arrived quickly and set up almost perfectly right out of the box. I did some minor adjustments and away I went. This guitar kicks major butt. She is delicate when picked soft and screams when you dig in a little. Very touch sensitive. Just try one out, there is no way you will be disappointed.Thanks guys, I love it.
This guitar is awesome!!
By: Sam Hogge from Williamsburg,Va. USA      Submitted: 8/10/2013

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. This guitar exceeded my expectations.Its a fine quality instrument which I thoroughly enjoy playing.
Not really playable out of box
By: EX80      Submitted: 5/3/2013

Overall Rating






General










0 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Not really a fan of how epiphone makes their necks, almost feels like plastic, feels waxy, so you have to wear the neck down a bit. The neck truss rod needs adjustment, cheap stock strings needs to be changed or it has hard time staying in tune.
gives gibson a run for the money
By: myrr from pittsburgh pa      Submitted: 5/1/2013

Overall Rating






General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. great
i got this in the sun burst and it looks better than the pictures
By: myrr from pittsburgh pa      Submitted: 4/15/2013

Overall Rating






General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. i would buy another
BUY IT !!! ...BUY IT !!!!!!...BUT IT !!!!! ...NOW!!!!!
By: Leslie K. from Hagerstown, Md.      Submitted: 2/17/2013

Overall Rating






General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Pictures don't do this guitar justice....especially the Blk Cherry GX. With the gold appointments WOW !!! and the inlays Mm,,,Mmm..Mmmmm dam. Didn't adjust anything but tune it and hooked up the amp!! PERFECT !!!. Gotta give kudos to the sales rep. at AMS. I asked as many questions as I could and he was "very" knowledgeable and friendly . He help me compare different amps as well Thanks for making my purchase a memorable one. OH yea...forgot. got it in one day, ordered from AMS 12 noon Tues. got it 1 pm Wed. from Jersey to Maryland. Came well packaged. Nice.........
Its a HEAVY HITTER!!!
By: Wally Faul from Bedford, Pennsylvania USA      Submitted: 1/29/2013

Overall Rating






General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. For the money,,,WOW!! Even the case is nicely made! Its a very pretty instrument!
Epiphone did their homework on the new Prophecy GX!
By: Calvin Thomas from New Carrollton, Maryland      Submitted: 1/17/2013

Overall Rating






General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Great Guitar! You will not be disappointed! The GX is so versatile and the single coil tapping is a great addition to an already amazing sounding guitar.
The total ROCK MACHINE
By: JEFFREY SMITH from EAGON,MN.USA      Submitted: 10/15/2012

Overall Rating






General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. 31 high quality guitar
The total ROCK MACHINE
By: JEFFREY SMITH from EAGON,MN.USA      Submitted: 10/9/2012

Overall Rating






General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. QUAILTY GUITAR
Loading....