Holiday Holiday Gift Guide Pack Attack

    Item Reviews for: Epiphone Prophecy Les Paul Custom Plus GX Guitar with Case  -  EPI ENCH XXGH1 LIST

    What a Fantastic Guitar
    By: Wmfielding      Submitted: 11/17/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Product Rating What is your opinion of this product? This Epiphone will surpass all your expiations it his beautiful and with the Gibson Electronics it sounds and plays like a Gibson I would not trade her for anything I fell head over heals in love with her the second I opened the included case and now she is only second in line of my many Epiphone Les Paul's to my Custom pro natural KOA
    Was this review helpful?
    The Best Guitar I have ever Played.
    By: Jimmy Henson      Submitted: 5/12/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? It is Beautiful in every way. Looks Sound Playability. I have owned several Guitars over the years. From the super High end, to the junk. When it Comes to buying an Electric Guitar My experience has always been you get what you pay for. With this Guitar you are getting much more. Unless my Kids are starving to death, this is the one Axe I will never sell. It came setup very fast and the intonation was set perfectly. No Adjustments were needed. I don't like Factory Strings So I changed the strings Plugged this guy into the Mesa Boogie After just a few minutes I was in Love. If your on the fence between this Guitar and another one Buy this one you wont regret it I promise.
    Was this review helpful?
    Amazing
    By: Greg      Submitted: 5/1/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? This is a great guitar it looks as beautiful as it sounds. The Gibson USA pickups wow.love it and I am just learning to play
    Was this review helpful?
    LOVE IT!
    By: Billy Green,billy_j_green@hotmail.com      Submitted: 4/23/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Awesome axe! Love the coil tapping. Great tone, satin neck is dreamy. Gold hardware, the inlays, strap locks too! HEAVEN!
    Was this review helpful?
    Awesome!!
    By: Randy S.      Submitted: 2/23/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Upon unboxing this instrument I opened the case and was literally stunned by its beauty. It did need some minor set up a little polish on the fretboard, all the regular stuff. Im really happy with it . This screams oozing power and it looks like its worth waaaay more than I paid for it.
    Was this review helpful?
    Excellent purchase! Love it!
    By: Steve      Submitted: 1/28/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I have always told people to stay away from Epiphone because I had always found them to be very cheap sounding guitars. But I had played a few over the last 5 years or so and I noticed that the quality of the build, and the sound had been greatly improved on. So when the Prophecy came out, and it looked so beautiful...I took a chance on it and I have never looked back. This guitar is truly amazing, and especially at this price point. Quality all the way around. I will be buying another one this year!
    Was this review helpful?
    Very nice guitar ,great sound and perfect neck..
    By: Dan in Sarasota      Submitted: 11/18/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I would not change to much ,the volume and tone pots are alright .. i will change them out soon.. pickups sound nice , these will stay in guitar..
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Its beautiful!
    By: Trever Heath      Submitted: 9/18/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I love this guitar, it's great!
    Was this review helpful?
    what a great guitar!
    By: Frank      Submitted: 6/23/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? This is a beautiful guitar, not only is it beautiful but it has a great tone and it's a Les Paul! Very comfortable, easy to play and did I say it was a beautiful guitar because it is! It was set up well right out the box even though I did take it for a little tweaking and now it sounds great! I love the warm tone and the coil tapping feature. Epiphone hit it out of the park with their Prophecy gx. I love this guitar!
    Was this review helpful?
    WOW!!!!
    By: Joe Harris,harris0795@frontier.com      Submitted: 6/22/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I am more than impressed with this guitar. I have has several Epiphone Guitars and I could never find the right fit, until I purchased the Prophecy Les Paul Custom Plus GX. This thing has some major chops on it, I would right more but I'm going out to jam.
    Was this review helpful?
    BEST SOUNDING EPIPHONE I,VE PLAYED
    By: RICK,oldguybmx1@aol.com      Submitted: 6/12/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? RIGHT OUT OF THE CASE I KNEW I HAD SOMETHING SPECIAL! IT JUST LOOKED AND FELT RIGHT, WHEN I TUNED IT UP AND PLUGGED IT IN I WAS BLOWN AWAY WITH THE SOUND AND WAY THIS AXE PLAYED, I COULDN"T PUT IT DOWN, THE ACTION WAS LOW AND NO FRET BUZZ AND WITH THE USA PICK UPS AND GROVER TUNERS I THOUGHT I HAD A REAL GIBSON LES PAUL , AGAIN I WAS REALLY BLOWN AWAY I MIGHT JUST BUY ANOTHER ONE FOR MY DROP TUNING! YOU WONT GO WRONG HERE
    Was this review helpful?
    Exceeded expectations
    By: J Fisher      Submitted: 5/12/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? This is my first "quality" guitar. To be honest, due to my own lack of knowledge, I imagined any Les Paul copy would be "knock-off" quality...man! was I wrong. Compared to my other starter guitar, this one is a Rolls Royce... very well made, precise, tight, clean, well crafted. I love this guitar!!
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Made my day!!
    By: Kenny Kilmer,mr243kil@hughes.net      Submitted: 3/19/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I knew I couldn't go wrong with this guitar because of the pickup combination (490R/498T). Boy was I right. This thing is beautifully made and plays and sounds wow!!
    Was this review helpful?
    I love it
    By: jek      Submitted: 3/3/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? great guitar, love the looks, the quality, and play-ability.
    Was this review helpful?
    I LOVE THIS GUITAR!!
    By: Gene Ruggiere from Beachwood NJ 08722, gruggiere@hotmail.com      Submitted: 7/26/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    What is your opinion of this product? I love it cant stop playing it
    Was this review helpful?
    This guitar is comparable my Gibson Les Paul Classic!
    By: Frank Lypp      Submitted: 7/1/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    What is your opinion of this product? I would recommend this guitar to anyone looking for a good play machine!
    Was this review helpful?
    Absolute Gem
    By: Firedup      Submitted: 6/15/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    What is your opinion of this product? Gem with beautiful finish and PAF 490's Sound.
    Was this review helpful?
    This is one sweet guitar.
    By: Gene from El Paso, Texas      Submitted: 3/27/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar














    0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Nice Guitar
    By: Brad      Submitted: 12/24/2013
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    What is your opinion of this product? This is a great sounding guitar.
    1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Loading....