American Musical Supply
American Musical Supply
1-800-458-4076
AMS Advantage
American Musical Supply
Item Reviews for: Epiphone Les Paul Custom Pro Electric Guitar  -  EPI ENCT LIST

Nice guitar for the money, don't know how they do it!
By: Tim Farrell from Penn Yan, NY      Submitted: 6/17/2014

Overall Rating


General














1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

This guitar plays as good as it looks. It will not let you down!!
By: scott kyle      Submitted: 3/10/2014

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

An asthetically beautiful piece of firewood
By: Dozer from Oklahoma City      Submitted: 1/1/2014

Overall Rating


General














0 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

General What is your overall opinion of this product? I give this a two overall. A near beginner might be thrilled with this guitar. However, one major issue with this instrument cannot be fixed. It completely loses sustain on the first three strings between the fifteenth and twentieth frets. Two of the bridge saddle I had to regroove the first and second bridge saddle due to bridge/string rattle from the 15th to 19 frets on the first two strings, most noticed on the second. I haven't done a fret job on it yet, but it could use one.
Love it! Heavy with loads of sustain.
By: Bryan Cee from Slidell, LA. USA      Submitted: 9/14/2013

Overall Rating


General














0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? Highly favorable and well worth the money.
Happy, Happy, Happy!
By: Dennis Drummond from Cantril Iowa USA      Submitted: 8/18/2013

Overall Rating


General














2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

My First LP
By: docclay from KN MO      Submitted: 8/11/2013

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. This is my first Les Paul so I think there was a getting use to the feel type learning curve. (Up until now I've mostly owned Telecasters and Strats, Schecter PT and the like.) The Gibson name and sticker price has always scared me off. That's when I decided an Epi might be just the right balance between price and quality. Boy was that right! throw on top of that, that I bought it Scratch and Dent, and I absolutely LOVE this buy. I couldn't recommend it more.
I can't believe its an epiphone
By: Rob "stratkatt" Winter from duarte,ca. u.s.a., stratkatt@aol.com      Submitted: 7/7/2013

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. I love les pauls. The last couple epi's had Gibson pickups. When i bought this guitar, I was thing of changing out the pickups to Gibson burstbuckers. Then it came. I opened it up, a quick adjustment, and I've changed my mind. I truely sounds great.
Amazing for the money!
By: Nick Allen      Submitted: 6/19/2013

Overall Rating


General














1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

Nice Guitar for the Money
By: Rick from Somewhere in the Upstate      Submitted: 5/16/2013

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

Great Playing Guitar
By: David      Submitted: 4/27/2013

Overall Rating






General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Beautiful looking guitar. Can stop looking at it hanging on my wall.
Love it!
By: Mark from Robbinsdale, MN, USA      Submitted: 4/24/2013

Overall Rating






General










1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Very glad I bought it. I needed another LP like I needed a hole in my head, but the sound and feel are so great that this has become my main go to guitar now. Plus she's so darn pretty! I normally gut my Epiphones, but like I mentioned before, I don't see the need to do so here.
check it out
By: Dasco Entertainment from Pierceton Indiana, USA      Submitted: 1/18/2013

Overall Rating






General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. this is a very excellent instrument..the quality and workmanship are flawless and the tone is over the top
Incredible sound, great build quality, highly recommended
By: Tim from Baltimore, MD      Submitted: 1/8/2013

Overall Rating






General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. I'd buy another one of these in a heartbeat. Honestly I was on the fence about sending it back and getting a Gibson V just for the Gibson name. But after playing it, I quickly changed my mind. One note, it is very heavy though.
just got it
By: dean@ Dasco Entertainment from pierceton in      Submitted: 5/22/2012

Overall Rating






General










0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. i was realy worried because of the bad stories ive read about epi's...but i decided to take a chance...i figured that if Ace..Joe Bonamassa..Chet Atkins..and the list goes on,,,put thier name on an epi,then it would be a good product. im glad i took the chance.
Loading....