Item Reviews for: Epiphone Exclusive Run Les Paul Standard Plus Top Pro Electric Guitar  -  EPI ENLP LIST

    Awesome Guitar
    By: Steve      Submitted: 5/17/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Product Rating What is your opinion of this product? I received this guitar two days after purchase. Played great out of the box with a little tuning adjustment. I inspected the finish (Desert Burst) and I'm really impressed with how it looks. All the tuners and volume/tone knobs turn great. They aren't loose. I've plugged it into a Marshall and Peavey and it sounds great no matter what. I will point out that there is fret buzz. I haven't completed my set up yet but once the buzz goes away it'll be perfect. This is my first Epiphone and I will be buying another in the future. I'm glad I decided on this guitar.
    Was this review helpful?
    great guitar at an awesome price.
    By: Jesse Puente      Submitted: 2/11/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? This guitar is beautiful and sounds great. I wouldn't change a thing.
    Was this review helpful?
    Astonishing guitar!!
    By: Kaleb Page,Kalebpage23@gmail.com      Submitted: 2/9/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? This guitar is absolutely amazing. The triple flamed maple top is flawless in the shine is unbelievable. The guitar has amazing tone and the coil tapping adds endless possibilities.
    Was this review helpful?
    "Cant beat the value in this price range"
    By: Ray      Submitted: 1/26/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Pleasantly surprised that this one was built at the Epiphone plant in China. Flawless finish and construction, really beautiful. I'm not sure yet what I think of the pickups and the taper of the volume pots are not to my liking. All and all, you'd be hard pressed to find this value anywhere.
    Was this review helpful?
    Amazing
    By: Matt      Submitted: 12/7/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? This is the best so far in any Les Paul Copy! Do not hesitate! Get it now!
    Was this review helpful?
    Great looking guitar for the price .
    By: Bradley Reinhart      Submitted: 12/5/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Really nice looking guitar with the cherry sunburst flame maple top . Coil tapping on humbuckers sounds great . Well worth the money .
    Was this review helpful?
    Amazing!
    By: Jg1720      Submitted: 11/30/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Five stars to both the product and the seller! Amazing guitar, crazy fast shipping, very pleased with my purchase.
    Was this review helpful?
    BUY THIS GUITAR!
    By: Mick      Submitted: 11/30/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? This is a great guitar at a great price. The heritage cherry sunburst is a great color and the guitar was finished beautifully. The neck profile was not addressed in the description but I read a review that said it was thin; I think it is very similar to a Gibson 60s slim profile, which is exactly what I wanted. The burst bucker 2 & 3 pickups are excellent. The tone of the instrument is warm and mellow. It is playable right out of the box. I originally was looking at Gibson's Les Paul's which are very expensive. I believe I bought an excellent guitar at an excellent price without compromising in any way.
    Was this review helpful?
    Las Paul would proud.
    By: Harvey Perdue,harveyperdue@sbcglobal.net      Submitted: 10/19/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? This guitar came out of the box, ready to play. One Great Guitar picker, who owns a music store, and plays pro.came by and played it. He ask if it was factory setup, I told him yes, He was blown away. The quitar is the best playing Les Paul I have ever played, unreal sound, the finish is beautiful. This guitar is Pro. For sure. Love It. I have played Led Paul's for years, but this Epiphone is tops. No need to pay $6000 for a Gibson, when Epiphone plays better, and I save about $5500. Great guitar....
    Was this review helpful?
    I Love mine.
    By: Raymond Beasley      Submitted: 9/18/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I own the Honeyburst Epi LP PTPro w/probuckers. The instrument not only looks beautiful but it has it were it counts, mean a_ _ sound and tones. I use an Accoustic 1/2 stack and this combo works well. Ive owned Gibson LP's and for the cost it's my opinion you will be sold on Epi's. Did I mentioned I also have an Epi 335 Dot and Custom snow white SG! Im 53 ,playing 40+yrs.
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Fantastic Les Paul!!
    By: Joe "Guitarman" Wentz,guitarman_jw@yahoo.com      Submitted: 9/17/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? This guitar is well worth the money. It plays wonderfully, and quality is over the top. I was highly impressed with the single coil tap features. I didn't know it came with that?! And it also come stocked with classic humbuckers...amazing!!
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Amazing guitar for the money!!!
    By: Big b      Submitted: 9/10/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? It plays and sounds incredible straight out of the box! The pictures do not do the colors of this guitar justice it is truly stunning!
    Was this review helpful?
    Absolutely beautiful and plays just as good
    By: Derek      Submitted: 8/14/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? My wife bought this guitar for me for my anniversary after I had been looking at several of these. It arrived quickly via fed ex and I had no idea. I was worried because I know what shipping can do to an instrument. It was packaged well and came out of the box with a low action and intonated well. It wasn't far from being in tune. Within seconds I was playing. It could definately use some tweeking to personalize it like any guitar would. The neck seems slightly slimmer than most les pauls that I have picked up and feels extremely comfortable. Stainless frets are nice. Pictures don't do justice for the finish on this thing. Grover tuners which are solid and push pull pots that turn smoothly and adjust well, Although i'm less convinced now that I needed the split coil version. These hummbuckers sound amazing. Its exactly what you would expect from a les paul and every bit as beautiful and well made as the Gibson. I will play this guitar forever, Exactly what I expected plus some.
    Was this review helpful?
    Excellent Quality
    By: Ken Dean,kendean1@verizon.net      Submitted: 7/23/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Have this for 6 months now - blew my SG away - should have bought this years ago, makes the sound I've been searching for at my fingertips. Extremely adaptable in sound, and action is awesome. Cannot beat the price. I bought a unit with a flaw - I've looked and looked but I cannot find one. Its heavier than the fenders and Gibson SG I have, but that's just a matter of getting used to. Well worth it.
    2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Top Notch
    By: Richard Conley      Submitted: 7/8/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? One of the best playing guitars I have purchased if not the best. After a quick tuning, spent at least 8 hours of playing. It's light, well made and for the money the best guitar around. Wouldn't be surprised to see many bands playing Epiphone Instruments.
    3 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Epiphone is Doing Something Right
    By: Jordan James      Submitted: 7/1/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? This guitar plays like a dream right out of the box. All I had to do was tune it and it was ready to play anything heavy to anything smooth and bluesy. I'm in love with this guitar.
    2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Well worth the money
    By: Ben      Submitted: 6/26/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? These epiphone Les Paul's are amazing guitars! I have had the pleasure of owning two of them and they haven't let me down this far. I've also played on Gibson Les Paul's before and the epiphone is very much comparable. If you love Les Paul's but can't afford a Gibson buy one of these and you won't be disappointed
    1 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    EPI for Life!
    By: JEV,centralhsd@earthlink.net      Submitted: 6/5/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I own a vintage mint 1999 version. I cannot complain too much as Les Paul himself owned this guitar. MINE is Korean made. The new ones maybe China, not sure. I have changed out most of the hardware, pots, pickups etc as well as big orange caps. I also changed to klusion green tuners. My vintage flame cherry finish is incredible. Overseas Epiphones in my opinion are the best deals for the money. And they simply make good guitars for stage or home. My neck is a slim 1970 style Ridgewood is perfect after all these years. These are very nice but you may want to upgrade the hardware to better control switch, pots, dials tuners and cap.
    0 of 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Great guitar
    By: RJ      Submitted: 6/2/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? the guitar sounds great love the coil split feature. I love the finish very nicely done. I would have given it more stars but had to take the guitar in to have it set up just so I could play it set up from the factory was horrible.the trust rod was over tightened making a big back bow in the neck once it was set up plays great.
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Exceeded my expectations......immensely!
    By: Kyle Bartolo      Submitted: 5/3/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I had pretty high expectations, mostly due to the hype in regards to Les Pauls. I have owned a few guitars in the past and currently own a Dean Zero "In Deth We Trust" Dave Mustaine signature model, and this guitar blows them all away, by far. Prior to purchasing this Les Paul Standard Plus Top Pro (I went with the Trans Blue model) I did my research and discovered how much care Epiphone puts into "the little things" like the output jack or bridge, etc. and this guitar is a very, very good example of those. I could go on for days about how this LP is the best guitar I have ever owned but I challenge you to find a better built guitar for $500. My Dean was $500 out the door at the time I purchased it and the difference is night and day. The quality, sound, and everything about my LP is leaps and bounds above my Dean, and I'm not exaggerating. I would recommend this model for anybody that wants to learn how to play guitar as well as those who already know. Best guitar I've ever owned!
    2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    what a value!
    By: Ds      Submitted: 4/15/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I've been playing for about 25 years and had some great guitars over the years, currently have a USA made Jackson Adrian Smith model. This Epiphone is about as good but it did need a professional setup including a fret polish, they we're rough out of the box, be prepared to spend a little more money or time to get it playing well.
    3 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Beautiful guitar
    By: North      Submitted: 4/1/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Despite being made in China, it's appearance is beautiful. I saw no flaws in fit and finish. I'm not a guitar guy, but it seemed to be set up correctly out of the box, and said it was set up by someone in the U.S. prior to shipment. Ordering was difficult through AMS. They kept delaying shipment, wanting to first have a "conference call" with my credit card company. I have never heard of this, and my CC company said it was not a requirement and I refused out of security concerns. Customer service shipped it faster because of their delay though. The guitar arrived in great condition to Alaska.
    0 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Impressive!
    By: Phrankenstrat      Submitted: 3/10/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I have to say, this guitar was very surprising. The action was pretty high out of the box but a few adjustments and changing to 9-42's helped. I love light gauge strings. With imports, the fretwork is usually suspect. This had incredibly well finished and beveled fret ends. Adjusted the truss a bit and polished the frets for smoothness and it's feels like my '78 Les Paul Custom. Now to the sound. I bought the guitar figuring a pickup and wiring and pot change. I really don't think I'm going to do anything right now. The Probuckers are pretty astounding. I've used it for live shows now. Tuning is way more stable than past experiences I've had with these guitars. I guess the Grovers make that diffference. This guitar really does have a Gibson Les Paul sound and it actually plays better than most Gibson's I've messed with including the Custom. Maybe I got lucky, I don't know but I'm really impressed with this guitar. Fantastic job by Epiphone. This a 2014 BTW.
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    good deal
    By: EJ      Submitted: 3/2/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Beautiful and ready to play I installed a Roland GK3 and the action is great.
    2 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Party at the Moon tower.
    By: Don Potter      Submitted: 2/21/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Every body's coming. Every body's invited. You oughta ditch those two geeks and come with me. But we'll take care of that later.
    1 of 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    What a Great Value !!!
    By: Nicholas e Green      Submitted: 2/13/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Amazed at not only the Value but the Product ! After not playing guitar for 20 years this guitar is the Perfect Place to start .
    1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    A Players Les Paul.....
    By: Jerry      Submitted: 1/26/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? The Honeyburst flame top is beautiful. The versatility of tone is great with the Coil-tapping Pro-bucker pickups. Very surprised with many tones I get with just turning the knobs. Nice Locking hardware and Grover Tuners. Makes a great gig axe. After the changes they made to the 2015 Gibsons I decided to give the Epi a try and glad I did.
    1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Beautiful
    By: Drew      Submitted: 12/11/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? No flaws, no buzz, no limits. But, the knobs feel a little plastic-eee. Will replace, otherwise, this thing looks as good as a good-looking woman in jeans and a T-shirt. The available case definitely secures the guitar
    0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Absolutely Amazing Guitar!
    By: Chuck Smith      Submitted: 12/5/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I ordered my Transparent Blue just two days ago and it arrived this morning, and I'm completely amazed at the incredible quality of this Epiphone!! Having owned a '98 Gibson Les Paul Special in the past, I knew that I would be getting a solid guitar not only in build but in tone, but I have to say this guitar has it over on the Gibson. After unpacking (and American Musical Supply packed it very safely!) and plugging in to my Marshall MG50CFX, I started by playing scales to get a feel for the tones I could get from the ProBuckers and also using the coil-tapping features. This Les Paul has a sound quality like no other guitar I've owned. I'm really amazed by the sound! Great clear tones, smooth neck, the action was set right where I like it. Epiphone has definitely upped their game with these guitars. For the money, I can say this guitar is definitely comparable to the pricey Gibson Les Paul models. Do yourself a favor if you're shopping around Epiphone Les Pauls and get one of these!
    4 of 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Love This Guitar!!!
    By: Darryl Kearney,darryleric@aol.com      Submitted: 11/22/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Sounds great through my marshall and peavey amp. I'm really a bass player and wanted to own a Les Paul(bucket list). Can't see myself paying 2 grand for a guitar that's not a bass, but this guitar really helps me play better(maybe the strings close to the neck)...WOW!!
    1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Amazing guitar 4 the $$$
    By: 6 string slinger      Submitted: 11/7/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I not knocking Gibson, but come on, honestly to me, n I've played both... Expensive Gibson lps n these Epiphone lps, save yourself the $$$ n get the Epiphone lp MY OPINION the Epiphones play, n sound better!! Once again, MY OPINION! If u got the $$$, your playin arenas, your in a famous band, then your probably not reading this!!! But these newer models r awesome, got the Grover tuners, better pups, n a finish that's second to none ( got the "BOURBONBURST") WOW
    1 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Love it!!!
    By: Jamie Allen      Submitted: 10/16/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Sounds great. Love the bourbon burst. Just needs new strings.
    1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Money well spent
    By: Taylor sullivan      Submitted: 9/30/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? This is a great guitar with amazing pickups
    0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Incredibly good guitar at Any Price
    By: Glenn Ralph from Washington,DC      Submitted: 8/7/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    What is your opinion of this product? I bought mine on eBay well over a year ago. I got the limited Edition with a factory Floyd Rose and it was made in Indonesia which is only just behind the USA and Japan in Craftsmanship and build quality. I was just Stunned and the high quality workmanship, Feel and playability. Incredible Guitar!!I own several Gibsons, a Les Paul Standard Plus Top and Fender Stratocaster Standard and I have a Japanese Dean Soltero SL and a Dean USA Soltero custom shop which I find to be a much better guitar overall than even the Gibson LP standard. But this Epi LP is flat out impressive. They are using USA Humbuckers from Gibson now which is a major upgrade! They are similar to the Burst Buckers which are standard on LP models now. The Fit and finish are remarkable. It is just as good as ANY of my other guitars, most of which were ten times the price! These are Now made in China and the quality fell off a little at first, but, they are getting very good at building these guitars abd are taking pride
    1 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Great Guitar for the price
    By: Larry Sullivan from Jacksonville ,Ar.      Submitted: 6/9/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    What is your opinion of this product? my only problem is my hands and fingers big to big for this model,other than that its is perfect ,great sound and guitar
    0 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    By: RJ MOLLOY from Austin TX      Submitted: 5/20/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    0 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Best value ever!
    By: Jim Lamb from Carrollton, Texas, USA      Submitted: 4/7/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    What is your opinion of this product? Purchased the Dent and Scratch sale product and was pleasantly surprised to find no blemishes or scratches. The Epiphone Les Paul plays good after a general set-up. Intonation was perfect. This is a good looking guitar and plays really nice.
    Was this review helpful?
    EXELLENT !!!
    By: michael joseph lanting from hobe sound fl usa      Submitted: 4/7/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    What is your opinion of this product? Looks,plays and sounds like more expensive guitars.
    0 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    nice
    By: victor gonzales      Submitted: 2/21/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Love this guitar but mine came with a humming bird...
    By: Michael from Omaha, NE, USA      Submitted: 2/21/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar














    1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    I'm lovin' this Epi LP!
    By: Blaise from PA      Submitted: 2/18/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    What is your opinion of this product? I am a living room player for almost 20 years. In my opinion this is well worth the $499 I paid. I have a Fender Blacktop HSH and PRS SE that I love and this IMO is comparable to the PRS. I've only had it a day but am impressed with it initially!
    1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    fantastic,under priced
    By: james shipley      Submitted: 2/3/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    What is your opinion of this product? GREAT
    0 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    My Favorite Guitar!
    By: Japhet Reyes from Hidalgo.Tx, US      Submitted: 1/16/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    Was this review helpful?
    Plays Like a Dream
    By: Xanadar from Tampa, FL      Submitted: 1/5/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    What is your opinion of this product? Epiphone has really upped their game in the past few years. This is a high quality instrument, that gives you incredible bang for your buck.
    0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    EXCELLENT GUITAR! WORTH MUCH MORE THAN THE ASKING PRICE
    By: JOE fazzari      Submitted: 12/27/2013
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Desert Island Guitar
    By: Bill West from Woodstock, GA, USA      Submitted: 12/25/2013
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    What is your opinion of this product? Headstock snobs be damned, this is a great guitar.
    2 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Damn near perfect...
    By: The Mando from Gilbert, AZ      Submitted: 7/25/2013
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    Your general opinion of this product. I just bought a Gibson Signature T... and this Epi LP as a back up... both are pristine...indistinguishable save a few MINOR "flaws"...and the $1700 price diff...
    0 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    A bargain and a true high quality electric guitar!
    By: DameinSullins from Ok. City Ok USA, americankleenpro@cox.net      Submitted: 7/12/2013
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    Your general opinion of this product. This one came from Indonesia and was nearly perfectly setup. In tune! I was able to start playing right out of the box. The best $500.00 electric guitar out there and better than many that cost quite a bit more as well.
    1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Couldn't be happier
    By: Craig H      Submitted: 6/24/2013
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    Your general opinion of this product. Got to have been one of my best choices. I absolutely love this guitar. The tone, the feel and just overall performance and the overall look is incredible. I don't think you could pick a better guitar for the price.
    0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Well, I would not compare it to Gibsons
    By: TK from MN      Submitted: 6/15/2013
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar














    Your general opinion of this product. A bit of an adjustment was definitely needed. Action was way high. Like no one even attempted to adjust it. That's fixable. It is just not a Gibson. People keep saying they cant tell. I definitely can tell. But that is why they are 4 to 5 times cheaper.
    2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    People who rated this item, also rated...
    Loading....