American Musical Supply
American Musical Supply
1-800-458-4076
AMS Advantage

Fantastic value!
By: Rickie King from Indianapolis, indiana      Submitted: 3/5/2014

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

General What is your overall opinion of this product? High quality fit and finish. Very pleased with the sound and playability.
well worth the money
By: victor gonzales from denver co      Submitted: 10/21/2013

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? Well made
Blast off!
By: Seth from Blakely, GA      Submitted: 10/4/2013

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? This guitar is amazing. I am a huge KISS fan, so I figured this would be the guitar for me. That was a huge understatement. I cannot put this beast down.
Best guitar I've bought in years
By: Bryan Johnson from Washington, DC      Submitted: 7/7/2013

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. I bought this guitar just after launch. It sounds and pays great. This is now my number 1 guitar.
Easily my new favorite guitar out of my collection....
By: Bryan      Submitted: 6/3/2013

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Had to have it - best purchase I made in the past few years when it comes to "toys"
"Well worth the money"
By: RiSK      Submitted: 5/30/2013

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

WOW---SPACEMAN TOMMY AXE
By: MR. LTD ST203 "WOW" from SUN CITY AZ.      Submitted: 4/14/2013

Overall Rating






General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. I WENT TO THE STORE TO LOOK AT THE SPACEMAN...WHEN I SAW IT HANGING THERE,,I HAD TO HAVE IT.IT IS BAD-ASS,,SO DIFFERNT BUT SO COOL.AND SINCE I HAVE THE BUDOKAN ,,,I GOT TO HAVE THE SPACEMAN...(ACE FAN--MAYBE)
BEST GUITAR EVER!!!!!!!!!
By: Dante Gentile from Medicine Hat, Alberta, Canada      Submitted: 3/22/2013

Overall Rating






General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. I totally love this guitar!!!!!! End of story!!!!!!!!!!!
Spaceman has Cometh!!!!
By: Brian F from Lynchburg, Va.      Submitted: 3/10/2013

Overall Rating






General










1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. This guitar rocks!!! Fantastic looks and finish and sustains like crazy!!!
Very Impressed !!
By: Tony Raygor from Joliet Il, deadmanshand@att.net      Submitted: 2/27/2013

Overall Rating






General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. I find epiphone to usually be a good bang for the buck , more so in this case. Unlike my zak wylde epi , I had to make no alterations to this axe
Well Worth The Price!!!
By: Raymond Westrope from Jacksonville, IL USA      Submitted: 2/24/2013

Overall Rating






General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Great Deal!!
Tmmy Thayer Spaceman
By: Bill Fisher from Phoenix, Arizona USA      Submitted: 2/23/2013

Overall Rating






General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. For the price I think it will go toe to toe with any other axe.It sounds as good as a few guitars worth 3 times its price.
Killer KISS Spaceman Axe!!
By: Ruben Trevino from Katy, TX, USA, trevino.ruben@att.net      Submitted: 2/21/2013

Overall Rating






General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. The tommy thayer axe is a sweet playing les paul definitely worth the price, definitely worth having!
QUALITY instrument + QUALITY service!!
By: "Corey" Stuart Powell from NYC, NY      Submitted: 2/21/2013

Overall Rating






General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Bang for the buck, baby. A really beautiful guitar coupled with a gorgeous case, strap and certificate of authenticity. WHAT MORE COULD YOU ASK FOR??
Fake Frehley
By: Kiss Fan from New York      Submitted: 1/21/2013

Overall Rating






General










0 of 12 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

The guitarists guitar
By: Daydreams4rock from Sydney Australia      Submitted: 1/8/2013

Overall Rating






General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. good enough for me to buy
Loading....