Item Reviews for: Epiphone Les Paul Ultra III Electric Guitar  -  EPI ENU3 LIST

    epiphone les paul ultra 3 cherry sunburst
    By: Richard L      Submitted: 12/19/2015
    verified
    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Likelihood to Repurchase
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Likelihood to Repurchase What is your opinion of this product? All i can say is WOW!! ok now the review.. i got this guitar this morning and i was like a kid at a candy store window waiting for his mother to get done shopping so he could go inside. i had to wait to open my box.. but when i did it was gorgeous and shiny.. plugged it in and all i can say is wow i am playing it thru a MARSHALL AVT 275 with a zoom g9.2tt and the acoustic thru a fishman loudbox artist 120 and i own several other guitars including gibson, prs, fender, and other epiphones. wildkat es339 and this guitar is gonna be one of my favorites i can tell, switching from the buckers to the nanomag is a breeze and sounds so good.. i would recomend this guitar to any body it is a unique guitar sounds good plays good action is fast and it came setup ready to play all i did was change the strings to some elixer nanoweb superlights and what a difference in the sound.. buy one is all i can say you wont regret it!!
    2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Great Guitar and Great Value for $$$
    By: Dave      Submitted: 5/7/2015
    verified
    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Likelihood to Repurchase
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I have had this guitar for about a month and love it. It arrived and was set up excellent. I was concerned after reading reviews about fret buzz, but mine is perfect no issues.Using the USB connection and Guitar Rig software is ok, not great. I like the variations and sounds that I can get using standard and Nanomag pickups.
    Was this review helpful?
    On stage right out of the box
    By: DAVIS DRIVE BAND      Submitted: 11/11/2014
    verified
    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Likelihood to Repurchase
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Good playing guitar, great for a rock n roll band. Love the versatility of the nano mag pickup as well as the pickup tuner.
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Impressive Guitar for the $$$
    By: Presto      Submitted: 1/31/2014
    verified
    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Likelihood to Repurchase
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    What is your opinion of this product? This guitar is well built with lots of "extras". Sound it amazing. Unlike other reviewers online, there was no fret buzzing and everything worked right out of the box.
    Was this review helpful?
    well worth the money
    By: lee davis from redwoo falls mn      Submitted: 10/28/2013
    verified
    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Likelihood to Repurchase
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    What is your opinion of this product? the set up takes a little time but the weight of this axe is great for hours of fun
    Was this review helpful?
    `
    By: Dale K. Hodges from Walker, Louisiana 70785, dale_hodges@hotmail.com      Submitted: 8/26/2013
    verified
    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Likelihood to Repurchase
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    Your general opinion of this product. The finish was a thing of beauty!
    Was this review helpful?
    Love this guitar!
    By: Rodger Garland from Union City IN.      Submitted: 8/20/2013
    verified
    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


    Likelihood to Repurchase
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar














    Your general opinion of this product. This Guitar needed a little set up but played pretty well out of the box. I love the way this guitar sounds, I plugged into an Egnater Amp. for the Humbuckers and to an Ibanez acoustic Amp. for the acoustic pic-up and all the pups are killers separated or stereo mix --- "OH YEAH!!" So far I hate the the GutarRig Software, (down load from the internet) down load problems and hard to get running. I have down loaded several times and still not working properly. Should send a disc or something with the Guitar.
    Was this review helpful?
    "Better than I expected."
    By: mannj48 from Tulsa, OK, USA      Submitted: 8/6/2013
    verified
    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Likelihood to Repurchase
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    Was this review helpful?
    I love this guitar except for one thing...
    By: Bob from Eagle River, Alaska      Submitted: 7/25/2013
    verified
    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Likelihood to Repurchase
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    0 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    This is a beautiful guitar!
    By: Bobby from Panama City, FL      Submitted: 6/21/2013
    verified
    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Likelihood to Repurchase
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    Your general opinion of this product. This guitar sounds and looks great. There are so many features, and all are useful. I own quite a few guitars, and this one is quickly becoming my favorite, even though I've owned it less than a month.
    Was this review helpful?
    I love it
    By: Phil from Paducah,KY      Submitted: 2/15/2013

    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar






    Likelihood to Repurchase
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar










    Your general opinion of this product. This guitar looks,feels and play and sounds as good or better than my Gibson Goldtop. The nanomag p/u is the coolest thing sincew sliced bread. Just wish it was available with the maestro tremolo.
    Was this review helpful?
    Loading....