Item Reviews for: Epiphone Les Paul Ultra III Electric Guitar  -  EPI ENU3 LIST
Great Guitar and Great Value for $$$
By: Dave      Submitted: 5/7/2015
verified
Overall Rating


General


General What is your overall opinion of this product? I have had this guitar for about a month and love it. It arrived and was set up excellent. I was concerned after reading reviews about fret buzz, but mine is perfect no issues.Using the USB connection and Guitar Rig software is ok, not great. I like the variations and sounds that I can get using standard and Nanomag pickups.
Was this review helpful?
On stage right out of the box
By: DAVIS DRIVE BAND      Submitted: 11/11/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? Good playing guitar, great for a rock n roll band. Love the versatility of the nano mag pickup as well as the pickup tuner.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Impressive Guitar for the $$$
By: Presto      Submitted: 1/31/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General














What is your overall opinion of this product? This guitar is well built with lots of "extras". Sound it amazing. Unlike other reviewers online, there was no fret buzzing and everything worked right out of the box.
Was this review helpful?
well worth the money
By: lee davis from redwoo falls mn      Submitted: 10/28/2013
verified
Overall Rating


General














What is your overall opinion of this product? the set up takes a little time but the weight of this axe is great for hours of fun
Was this review helpful?
`
By: Dale K. Hodges from Walker, Louisiana 70785, dale_hodges@hotmail.com      Submitted: 8/26/2013
verified
Overall Rating


General














Your general opinion of this product. The finish was a thing of beauty!
Was this review helpful?
Love this guitar!
By: Rodger Garland from Union City IN.      Submitted: 8/20/2013
verified
Overall Rating


General














Your general opinion of this product. This Guitar needed a little set up but played pretty well out of the box. I love the way this guitar sounds, I plugged into an Egnater Amp. for the Humbuckers and to an Ibanez acoustic Amp. for the acoustic pic-up and all the pups are killers separated or stereo mix --- "OH YEAH!!" So far I hate the the GutarRig Software, (down load from the internet) down load problems and hard to get running. I have down loaded several times and still not working properly. Should send a disc or something with the Guitar.
Was this review helpful?
"Better than I expected."
By: mannj48 from Tulsa, OK, USA      Submitted: 8/6/2013
verified
Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?
I love this guitar except for one thing...
By: Bob from Eagle River, Alaska      Submitted: 7/25/2013
verified
Overall Rating


General














0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
This is a beautiful guitar!
By: Bobby from Panama City, FL      Submitted: 6/21/2013
verified
Overall Rating


General














Your general opinion of this product. This guitar sounds and looks great. There are so many features, and all are useful. I own quite a few guitars, and this one is quickly becoming my favorite, even though I've owned it less than a month.
Was this review helpful?
I love it
By: Phil from Paducah,KY      Submitted: 2/15/2013

Overall Rating






General










Your general opinion of this product. This guitar looks,feels and play and sounds as good or better than my Gibson Goldtop. The nanomag p/u is the coolest thing sincew sliced bread. Just wish it was available with the maestro tremolo.
Was this review helpful?
A lot of guitar for the money
By: Dustin L Parris from JACKSONVILLE AL      Submitted: 8/11/2012

Overall Rating






General










Your general opinion of this product. It is great awesome look and feel great features sounds good
Was this review helpful?
Better then expected - rumors of bad production not true
By: Dano from Aspen Hill from Aspen Hill, Maryland, USA      Submitted: 7/7/2012

Overall Rating






General










Your general opinion of this product. Great - lots of features.
Was this review helpful?
Loading....