American Musical Supply
American Musical Supply
1-800-458-4076
AMS Advantage
Item Reviews for: Epiphone Les Paul Ultra III Electric Guitar  -  EPI ENU3 LIST

Impressive Guitar for the $$$
By: Presto      Submitted: 1/31/2014

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

General What is your overall opinion of this product? This guitar is well built with lots of "extras". Sound it amazing. Unlike other reviewers online, there was no fret buzzing and everything worked right out of the box.
well worth the money
By: lee davis from redwoo falls mn      Submitted: 10/28/2013

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? the set up takes a little time but the weight of this axe is great for hours of fun
`
By: Dale K. Hodges from Walker, Louisiana 70785, dale_hodges@hotmail.com      Submitted: 8/26/2013

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. The finish was a thing of beauty!
Love this guitar!
By: Rodger Garland from Union City IN.      Submitted: 8/20/2013

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. This Guitar needed a little set up but played pretty well out of the box. I love the way this guitar sounds, I plugged into an Egnater Amp. for the Humbuckers and to an Ibanez acoustic Amp. for the acoustic pic-up and all the pups are killers separated or stereo mix --- "OH YEAH!!" So far I hate the the GutarRig Software, (down load from the internet) down load problems and hard to get running. I have down loaded several times and still not working properly. Should send a disc or something with the Guitar.
"Better than I expected."
By: mannj48 from Tulsa, OK, USA      Submitted: 8/6/2013

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

I love this guitar except for one thing...
By: Bob from Eagle River, Alaska      Submitted: 7/25/2013

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

This is a beautiful guitar!
By: Bobby from Panama City, FL      Submitted: 6/21/2013

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. This guitar sounds and looks great. There are so many features, and all are useful. I own quite a few guitars, and this one is quickly becoming my favorite, even though I've owned it less than a month.
I love it
By: Phil from Paducah,KY      Submitted: 2/15/2013

Overall Rating






General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. This guitar looks,feels and play and sounds as good or better than my Gibson Goldtop. The nanomag p/u is the coolest thing sincew sliced bread. Just wish it was available with the maestro tremolo.
A lot of guitar for the money
By: Dustin L Parris from JACKSONVILLE AL      Submitted: 8/11/2012

Overall Rating






General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. It is great awesome look and feel great features sounds good
Better then expected - rumors of bad production not true
By: Dano from Aspen Hill from Aspen Hill, Maryland, USA      Submitted: 7/7/2012

Overall Rating






General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Great - lots of features.
Great Paul
By: Thomse from Grand Rapids      Submitted: 5/23/2012

Overall Rating






General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. I think it is a fine product . I own 3 Epiphones and they are nice.I have the upper level ones . They play great and every guitar needs to be set up and every player plays different. so all the set up can be set for your needs. , the wood work is good and all are beautiful my first guitar was a Epiphone. They have come a long ways .
BIG BANG FOR THE BUCK!!
By: Bobzilla from New Jersey, anonmyous67028      Submitted: 3/14/2012

Overall Rating














Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Excellent Playability,Quality,and features you would find only in guitars costing Hundreds More!
Very Sweet Guitar!
By: Brian from Midland, MI, USA      Submitted: 1/1/2012

Overall Rating














Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. This is an amazing guitar. You will have to take it to get set up properly, but still, very sweet sounding, fast, and beautiful!
Loading....