American Musical Supply
American Musical Supply
1-800-458-4076
AMS Advantage
Item Reviews for: Epiphone Zakk Wylde Les Paul Custom Plus Bullseye Guitar  -  EPI ENZW LIST

Mixed feelings
By: John S      Submitted: 11/30/2014

Overall Rating


General


Was this review helpful?

General What is your overall opinion of this product? Quality is spot on, feels good, plays good, just not blown away by the EMG pickups. Probably give them a little longer and see if I warm up to them, or swap them. Overall, very nice guitar.
Bought a Scratch n Dent- It arrived 3 days ago-just a smudge in finish, the size of the tip of a pen
By: Spidey's guitar teacher.      Submitted: 10/19/2014

Overall Rating


General


Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? The "U.S. quality control folks" had the bridge, tail piece, action etc set up perfect. With the EPI thinner neck, it is easier to play than my Gibson Les Paul Traditional. The electronics and pickups are great. No negative comments at all.
WELL WORTH THE MONEY! I have this same exact guitar!
By: LeeAnn Jacobs from Masury, Ohio 44438      Submitted: 9/5/2014

Overall Rating


General


Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? Totally BADA$$ with a else ZAKK
So far I love it
By: Jim from NH, US      Submitted: 6/12/2014

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? Looks great, plays great
AWESOME QUALITY GUITAR AT GREAT PRICE FROM GREAT COMPANY
By: Anthony nigro from Augusta, Maine usa      Submitted: 4/12/2014

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? Nice looking, heavy and solid, well made sounds good
First impressions are very good.
By: Ken from Raymond N.H.      Submitted: 4/4/2014

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

well worth the money
By: Chris Rose from Fort Collins, Colorado, United States      Submitted: 12/3/2013

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? The guitar is a good guitar. I had to get it set up, put on new strings, and lower the action. That I do with most guitars that I get anyways
Amazing Quality!!
By: Michael from Phoenix, AZ      Submitted: 10/14/2013

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? I have owned a lot of Epiphones and I typically sell them after a month or two because the quality just cannot compare to my Gibson SG and my Gibson Les Paul Classic Custom. I had been eyeing the Zakk Wylde Les Paul and finally decided to bite the bullet. This guitar shattered my expectations. Amazing quality and feel. Much of the hardware is better than that on my far more expensive guitars. I hate to say it but this guitar feels and sounds better than my Gibson LP Classic Custom for about $1000 less!
This Guitar Shreds
By: sean from Bradenton Florida      Submitted: 9/5/2013

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? Great Guitar
Quality Guitar with an Awesome Design
By: wiGuitar55 from Lomira, WI, US      Submitted: 3/10/2013

Overall Rating






General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. I love it I would recommend this for anyone.
Possibly the best guitar for the money at AMS !
By: Billy Moonbeam from Sequim, Washington USA      Submitted: 2/1/2013

Overall Rating






General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. My opinion... 5 STARS
Guitar is awesome!
By: Matt from Charleston, SC      Submitted: 1/30/2012

Overall Rating














Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. I've wanted this guitar for years so when this new version came out I couldn't wait any longer! If you want a guitar that plays great straight out of the box - this is it!
Loading....