American Musical Supply
American Musical Supply
1-800-458-4076
AMS Advantage
Item Reviews for: Epiphone Limited Edition Riviera Custom P93 Electric Guitar  -  EPI ETR3 LIST

great guitar for the price
By: Melelani      Submitted: 11/21/2014

Overall Rating


General


Was this review helpful?

General What is your overall opinion of this product? This guitar is great sounding and great looking
Quality Guitar, a Masterpiece, despite the condition it arrived in .
By: Christopher      Submitted: 9/22/2014

Overall Rating


General


Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? The P93 Riviera custom is an excellent guitar with Excellent sound quality, Aesthetically pleasing. However it was found to have blemishes on the pick guard (scratches) upon arrival. Other than the condition it arrived in, the guitar itself is a masterpiece.
I Grab the P93 to Play Every Day
By: MOSFET from Bronx, New York, USA      Submitted: 9/12/2014

Overall Rating


General


Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? I love the P93 Guitar. It has a silky feeling when I play it. It's quiet. It growls. It takes on the personality of the moment, depending on how I feel, and how I want to express the music I hear and create. The P93 is a wonderful instrument. Each pickup has its own sound. I have several amplifiers to test it through, but so far I've tested through a small Marshall amplifier, and the P93 comes through like a champ. I've played some jazz, folk, blues, rock, and R&B, and the guitar is just awesome. Definitely worth the money.
Great!!!better than I expected!!!!!
By: Mdenny1 from Statesville N.C. USA      Submitted: 9/9/2014

Overall Rating


General


Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? Very happy with this guitar!!!!
A Family Heirloom
By: Lana from Rehoboth Beach      Submitted: 9/7/2014

Overall Rating


General


Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? Not a fan of Epiphone, except for earlier/classic builds, unless they go through some hefty modifications. However this guitar is reminiscent of what Epiphone became famous for = well crafted, playable and yet affordable instruments that can compete with guitars in a much higher price range. I bought this guitar via a recommendation from a collector, and have never looked back. It is simply a stunning and beautifully sounding instrument, that is crafted to Epiphone's earlier standards. There is so much to love about this guitar. I have small hands, and the D tapered thin neck is perfect. I have 11s on this guitar after setting it up, and it's still easy for me to play. It produces some of the best blues tones that I have ever heard out of any of my many guitars, and it's a gorgeous instrument to look at. There were some small problems right out of the box, as reported, and those were the knobs needing adjustments. No big deal. This git is so much bang for the buck!!
Really Nice Guitar for the Price
By: Thomas R Orner from United States      Submitted: 8/2/2014

Overall Rating


General














1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? Looks good out the box, plays OK out the box just a few common intonation or new guitar issues like black fingers for a few weeks from the dark colored neck fingerboard, could use a few added upgrades to tweek the knobs and pickups to make it a little more impressive looking. Overall a good purchase that I'm happy to have in my arsenal and play it at night which is nice without an amp just to relax and crash out.
Excellent Guitar for the money
By: Michael Cairns from Boynton Beach Florida      Submitted: 7/29/2014

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? Outstanding for the amount I paid
This is one great guitar
By: Franklin Outen Jr from Jacksonville, Fl United States of America      Submitted: 6/26/2014

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? This a great guitar and you can't go wrong with this one. Plays and sounds outstanding. Action color wow I could go on forever how nice this axe is.
Beautifully impressive!
By: Greg      Submitted: 6/21/2014

Overall Rating


General














1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? This guitar has a beautiful finish, and incredible tone!
Blown Away
By: Neil from Idaho      Submitted: 6/11/2014

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? Completely blown away by this guitar, I have several $1,000 guitars and for the money this is the way to go. I just got it and played non stop for about 5 hours losing track of time, blues, jazz, latin, rock, you name it this thing delivers!!! Wow.
great guitar
By: brian      Submitted: 6/11/2014

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? well the guitar is beautiful more than I expected from the pictures
I Could NOT be Happier
By: Thomas Martin Scott from Dolores, CO      Submitted: 5/27/2014

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? I got it last Monday, and played it out for the first time at a wedding this past weekend. Everyone LOVED it. I got told that it was "BEAUTIFUL" and "That guitar sounds AWESOME. And, it DOES. The high gloss finish, along with the Gold Hardware just makes it look absolutely First Class. But it could look like crap as long as it sounded like it does. It just RINGS. Very smooth sound. The 3 volume knobs let you FINE tune your tone, mixing the 3 pickups however you want to mix them. Clean tone that is just beautiful. GREAT Blues tone when run thru my Boss ME70 Pedal.
this is a piece of art. love it
By: Ernie from Antonito co USA      Submitted: 5/22/2014

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

Incredible Guitar! Collectible!
By: Dale from Memphis, TN      Submitted: 4/29/2014

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? Great guitar! Great value! Pickups, Bigsby, and Tuners alone would cost as much as the entire guitar if bought separately. This has the Custom Shop decal. And it's a anniversary issue to boot. Very collectible.
This guitar is still the best guitar I ever own up to now and I am very picky about my guitars.
By: William Richards,palfriends40@gmail.com      Submitted: 4/25/2014

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? Although I just bought this guitar, I don't even have to guest, but however , I've own other Epiphone guitars before. The instrument Epiphone Limited Edition Riviera Custom P93 Electric Guitar is a very good, very well built , fantastic, well worth the price instrument for any body who wants a well made guitar.
It is just Great, love it!!
By: Very Happy      Submitted: 4/17/2014

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? Five Star, Feels like I have had it for years.
sounds great using a vox amp
By: greg      Submitted: 3/14/2014

Overall Rating


General














0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

Best Value in the 335 style!
By: Strummin from Houston, Texas USA      Submitted: 12/30/2013

Overall Rating


General














1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

I couldn't be happier with this guitar.
By: Stephen Dorsey from Austintown , Ohio , U.S.A.      Submitted: 12/28/2013

Overall Rating


General














1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

It's absolutely beautiful
By: Ray Smith from Buckeye, AZ 85326      Submitted: 12/27/2013

Overall Rating


General














1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

Great Guitar!
By: Mike      Submitted: 12/23/2013

Overall Rating


General














1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

Outstanding value and great looker
By: Dannis Reese from Travelers Rest, SC 29690      Submitted: 10/4/2013

Overall Rating


General














2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? One of my best guitar values
Great Deal
By: Vegas_Lane from Las Vegas, NV      Submitted: 9/11/2013

Overall Rating


General














2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? An Awesome instrument
Out of my whole collection this guitar is my favorite!
By: Albert D.,dyessalbert@yahoo.com      Submitted: 9/9/2013

Overall Rating


General














5 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? This is a great guitar for the money. You can't go wrong with this one.
Great Guitar! I love it thanks!
By: sidney swanson from san jacinto      Submitted: 8/23/2013

Overall Rating


General














1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

Awesome Guitar for the Money ya dont spend!
By: Samuel, TX from Waco, TX, USA      Submitted: 6/3/2013

Overall Rating


General














2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. I was very impressed with the sound quality of this guitar. I have played with Les Paul's, Gibson's, and Fender's, and other less expensive guitars, overall, I was quite impressed with the tone quality and the subtle sounds at low volumes as well as high crunching using Fender amps! Great sound for less money when you are just starting out for bands!
bought a scratch and dent couldn"t find any wife found small scratch under finger board
By: Norman from Tellico Plains, Tn USA      Submitted: 4/11/2013

Overall Rating






General










3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Have had a couple les paul and a Ibanez artist loved both but this one is the best very good quality and sound love playing the blues so it fits my desire perfect
GREAT GUITAR FOR A GOOD PRICE...!!
By: Ed Lozano from San Diego, California, USA      Submitted: 3/8/2013

Overall Rating






General










2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. The color is beautiful, when I pulled it out the box, I was impressed on the beauty and the quality on this guitar.
Great guitar
By: Kevin from Keene NH USA      Submitted: 1/19/2013

Overall Rating






General










3 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Just a great guitar that won't bust your bank account.
Leon Rhodes would be proud.
By: Ryan Stancil from Seneca, SC, USA      Submitted: 10/15/2012

Overall Rating






General










3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. I love this guitar.
Loading....