Item Reviews for: Epiphone Deluxe Les Paul Style Electric Guitar Case  -  EPI LP CASE LIST

good case
By: Ds      Submitted: 4/15/2015

Overall Rating


General


Was this review helpful?

General What is your overall opinion of this product? Does what it's supposed to, good size storage for strings and such. Nice lining.
a guitar needs a home
By: Les      Submitted: 3/19/2015

Overall Rating


General


Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? nice case, guitar fits in there snug and that's important
Nice Case
By: Phrankenstrat      Submitted: 3/10/2015

Overall Rating


General


Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? It does it's job.
Solid Case
By: 3Gr8KidsDad      Submitted: 2/20/2015

Overall Rating


General


Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? My Classic T fits VERY snugly in the case. No excess movement. I'm not real wild about the smooth exterior of the case. I think it may be more prone to scratches and dents. We'll see as time goes on. Otherwise, it's a good value.
Excellant quality and workmanship. Fits my Epiphone Les
By: JIm Painter      Submitted: 2/17/2015

Overall Rating


General


Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? Top notch and perfect for what I need
Great case for my LP
By: Astor      Submitted: 2/4/2015

Overall Rating


General


Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? Sturdy case to protect my investment
really nice case !
By: Greg      Submitted: 1/26/2015

Overall Rating


General


Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? this is a well built case . A Les Paul fits nice and snug along with a decent sized storage compartment . A very sturdy case for a great price .
Nice affordable case
By: Jerry      Submitted: 1/26/2015

Overall Rating


General


Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? Case is very sturdy. Fits my Epi Les Paul Standard Plus Top Pro perfectly. Epiphone still keeping cases affordable while others keep going up in price.
Well Worth the Money
By: drew smith      Submitted: 12/11/2014

Overall Rating


General


Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? Very nice...holds a Les Paul about as tight as you can get without pounding it in. I would definitely purchase another
very nice well built case
By: keith farley,trackerbodean@yahoo.com      Submitted: 10/10/2014

Overall Rating


General


Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? strong sturdy very good looking case in very satifide
Great looking guitar case, and very solid.
By: Mark Saint from Grover Colorado USA      Submitted: 7/9/2014

Overall Rating


General








Was this review helpful?

Good Investment
By: Spider      Submitted: 6/24/2014

Overall Rating


General








Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? Nice case for the price.
Great, Sturdy Les Paul Case. Phenomenal Value.
By: Rem from Phoenix, AZ, United States      Submitted: 2/5/2014

Overall Rating


General








1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? Great, sturdy Les Paul case by Epiphone. Quality exterior, good latches, looks great, Tolex seams are glued and even sealed to prevent wear and delamination. Plush, form fitting inside.
Awesome for the price!
By: david r sturgis from dover,de      Submitted: 1/14/2014

Overall Rating


General








Was this review helpful?

great value, im very happy!
By: paul m. from westhills, california, u.s.a.      Submitted: 1/12/2014

Overall Rating


General








Was this review helpful?

Well worth the money!
By: R. "Pops" from Southport, NC      Submitted: 1/8/2014

Overall Rating


General








Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? Well worth the money! Not the heaviest guitar case out there, but for the money, a NO Brainer to purchase.
Very Nice
By: David from Colorado Springs, CORP      Submitted: 1/5/2014

Overall Rating


General








Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? My first guitar case but love the quality and price. Nice fit to me Epiphone Electric Guitar, no wiggle room. Love it.
EXCELLENT CASE! VERY PROFESSIONAL AND VERY WELL MADE
By: JOE fazzari      Submitted: 12/27/2013

Overall Rating


General








Was this review helpful?

Exactly what I was looking for!!!!
By: Glenn from San Antonio, TX USA      Submitted: 12/18/2013

Overall Rating


General








Was this review helpful?

Great Case to protect my Les Paul
By: Patrick Armstead from Huntington, WV USA      Submitted: 12/9/2013

Overall Rating


General








Was this review helpful?

Nice
By: don from converse,tx,usa      Submitted: 12/3/2013

Overall Rating


General








Was this review helpful?

it ok
By: lee davis from redwoo falls mn      Submitted: 10/30/2013

Overall Rating


General








Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? it ok
Great case for a great price
By: JohnW from Las Vegas, NV      Submitted: 10/22/2013

Overall Rating


General








Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? I have seen some reviews where people had said the guitar didn't fit great or was to tight. Well not the "case" here. My Les Paul fits perfectly in the case. Looks great and for the price you can't go wrong.
Perfect fit
By: Dennis Drummond      Submitted: 9/2/2013

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. The case fits the Les Paul Custom Pro like a tight fitting pair of gloves.
Awesome
By: Christopher Buzzeo from Spicer      Submitted: 8/1/2013

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

Better than expected
By: Chet Hunter from Weatherford, OK. USA.      Submitted: 6/3/2013

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. I so very pleased with this guitar case. I actually purchased it for my PRS Santana SE. Guitar, after Having to return a Gator case that was supposed to be made for the PRS Guitar. (case was simply not wide enough enough, although it was a GWE Wide case) By me having another Epiphone Les Paul Guitar, with a case, I knew the PRS Santana would fit perfect. Just wish I had purchased this most recent Epiphone Case to begin with.
Nice case
By: Mike from Snowflake, Az USA      Submitted: 9/14/2012

Overall Rating






General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. It's a very nice case. Latches aren't real heavy and this is not a case I would take on the road at all. But for light to moderate gigging in the area you live it will be fine.
Loading....