American Musical Supply
American Musical Supply
1-800-458-4076
AMS Advantage
American Musical Supply
Item Reviews for: Epiphone Deluxe Les Paul Style Electric Guitar Case  -  EPI LP CASE LIST

Great looking guitar case, and very solid.
By: Mark Saint from Grover Colorado USA      Submitted: 7/9/2014

Overall Rating


General


Quality


Features


Value


Was this review helpful?

Good Investment
By: Spider from USA      Submitted: 6/24/2014

Overall Rating


General


Quality


Features


Value


Was this review helpful?

General What is your overall opinion of this product? Nice case for the price. Quality How is the quality of the product? Was it well made? It is well made, Not as nice as the Gibson case but half the price I am very happy. Buying a guitar and not having the case is like taking a poop and not wiping.ALWAYS have a case. Value Did you get what you were expecting for the price? How does it compare to similar products in the same price range? Overall it's a great value for the price.
Great, Sturdy Les Paul Case. Phenomenal Value.
By: Rem from Phoenix, AZ, United States      Submitted: 2/5/2014

Overall Rating


General


Quality


Features


Value


1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

General What is your overall opinion of this product? Great, sturdy Les Paul case by Epiphone. Quality exterior, good latches, looks great, Tolex seams are glued and even sealed to prevent wear and delamination. Plush, form fitting inside. Quality How is the quality of the product? Was it well made? The quality exceeds what I expected, especially for this price. It even fit my other Les Paul that is outfitted with a Bigsby tremolo and had an ill-fitting case so I bought a second Epiphone case. Features Are the features on the product what you were expecting? What are your favorite features? Good looking, sturdy Tolex outer covering. It is tight-fitting and sturdy. It has a key / locking latch, roomy storage compartment, padded wedge to accommodate the Les Paul's neck angle, and a very sturdy, shaped top/lid that even fits my Les Paul with a Bigsby tremolo. Value Did you get what you were expecting for the price? How does it compare to similar products in the same price range? Great value. This Epiphone case is as good as a Gibson case that costs more than twice as much.
Awesome for the price!
By: david r sturgis from dover,de      Submitted: 1/14/2014

Overall Rating


General


Quality


Features


Value


Was this review helpful?

great value, im very happy!
By: paul m. from westhills, california, u.s.a.      Submitted: 1/12/2014

Overall Rating


General


Quality


Features


Value


Was this review helpful?

Well worth the money!
By: R. "Pops" from Southport, NC      Submitted: 1/8/2014

Overall Rating


General


Quality


Features


Value


Was this review helpful?

General What is your overall opinion of this product? Well worth the money! Not the heaviest guitar case out there, but for the money, a NO Brainer to purchase. Quality How is the quality of the product? Was it well made? Well made as far as construction. Construction material is on the light side, but is adequate for me to trust the security of my LP with...with no hesitation! Has heavy duty hinges and closure latches, which I like. Features Are the features on the product what you were expecting? What are your favorite features? Yes, it is what I was expecting. My favorite features are the interior and the heavy duty hardware. Value Did you get what you were expecting for the price? How does it compare to similar products in the same price range? Actually, more than expected for a case in this price range.
Very Nice
By: David from Colorado Springs, CORP      Submitted: 1/5/2014

Overall Rating


General


Quality


Features


Value


Was this review helpful?

General What is your overall opinion of this product? My first guitar case but love the quality and price. Nice fit to me Epiphone Electric Guitar, no wiggle room. Love it. Quality How is the quality of the product? Was it well made? Made well. Won't break easily. Features Are the features on the product what you were expecting? What are your favorite features? Yes Value Did you get what you were expecting for the price? How does it compare to similar products in the same price range? got more than I expected for the price.
EXCELLENT CASE! VERY PROFESSIONAL AND VERY WELL MADE
By: JOE fazzari      Submitted: 12/27/2013

Overall Rating


General


Quality


Features


Value


Was this review helpful?

Exactly what I was looking for!!!!
By: Glenn from San Antonio, TX USA      Submitted: 12/18/2013

Overall Rating


General


Quality


Features


Value


Was this review helpful?

Great Case to protect my Les Paul
By: Patrick Armstead from Huntington, WV USA      Submitted: 12/9/2013

Overall Rating


General


Quality


Features


Value


Was this review helpful?

Nice
By: don from converse,tx,usa      Submitted: 12/3/2013

Overall Rating


General


Quality


Features


Value


Was this review helpful?

it ok
By: lee davis from redwoo falls mn      Submitted: 10/30/2013

Overall Rating


General


Quality


Features


Value


Was this review helpful?

General What is your overall opinion of this product? it ok Quality How is the quality of the product? Was it well made? does not shut easy Features Are the features on the product what you were expecting? What are your favorite features? not really the guitar fits funny and machine heads rack the right side of case Value Did you get what you were expecting for the price? How does it compare to similar products in the same price range? buy the gibson much better product
Great case for a great price
By: JohnW from Las Vegas, NV      Submitted: 10/22/2013

Overall Rating


General


Quality


Features


Value


Was this review helpful?

General What is your overall opinion of this product? I have seen some reviews where people had said the guitar didn't fit great or was to tight. Well not the "case" here. My Les Paul fits perfectly in the case. Looks great and for the price you can't go wrong. Quality How is the quality of the product? Was it well made? Seems to be a very well made case. Keeps my guitar safe and snug. Fits perfect. Features Are the features on the product what you were expecting? What are your favorite features? Actually the case was nicer then expected. Good looking and nice hardware. Inside is very nice. Value Did you get what you were expecting for the price? How does it compare to similar products in the same price range? For the price you simply can't beat it.
Perfect fit
By: Dennis Drummond from Cantril Iowa USA      Submitted: 9/2/2013

Overall Rating


General


Quality












Was this review helpful?

General Your general opinion of this product. The case fits the Les Paul Custom Pro like a tight fitting pair of gloves. Quality Would you consider this product to be made well? How dependable? Very well made with a very nice inner lining.
Awesome
By: Christopher Buzzeo from Spicer      Submitted: 8/1/2013

Overall Rating


General


Quality












Was this review helpful?

Better than expected
By: Chet Hunter from Weatherford, OK. USA.      Submitted: 6/3/2013

Overall Rating


General


Quality












Was this review helpful?

General Your general opinion of this product. I so very pleased with this guitar case. I actually purchased it for my PRS Santana SE. Guitar, after Having to return a Gator case that was supposed to be made for the PRS Guitar. (case was simply not wide enough enough, although it was a GWE Wide case) By me having another Epiphone Les Paul Guitar, with a case, I knew the PRS Santana would fit perfect. Just wish I had purchased this most recent Epiphone Case to begin with. Quality Would you consider this product to be made well? How dependable? I've owned a lot of guitar cases, Gibson, Fender, Epiphone, etc. I rate this one right up there with the best.
Nice case
By: Mike from Snowflake, Az USA      Submitted: 9/14/2012

Overall Rating


Quality




General










Was this review helpful?

Would you consider this product to be made well? How dependable? Seems to be well crafted and sturdy materials used. General Your general opinion of this product. It's a very nice case. Latches aren't real heavy and this is not a case I would take on the road at all. But for light to moderate gigging in the area you live it will be fine.
BEST QUALITY LES PAUL CASE FOR THE MONEY!!
By: Bob from South Jersey      Submitted: 4/25/2012

Overall Rating


Quality












Was this review helpful?

Quality Would you consider this product to be made well? How dependable? SOLID,WELL BUILT,Fits my Epi Les Paul and Other Brand LP Like a GLOVE,Well Made,No Worries transporting or storing my Pride and Joys! General Your general opinion of this product. I feel SECURE Knowing my Les Paul is Protected by this Case,Cases costing MUCH MORE Don't hold a Candle to the Epiphone Case!
Nice case but outside stripping comes loose watch out to get a good one.
By: A SID ROCKS from Washington      Submitted: 3/20/2012

Overall Rating


Quality












Was this review helpful?

Quality Would you consider this product to be made well? How dependable? Need to watch for the quality, some do not measure up very well. General Your general opinion of this product. Overall these are really nice cases, be sure of the workmanship cause some don't measure up to the needed quality for this type of instrument.
les paul case
By: Doug from Tacoma wa      Submitted: 12/29/2011

Overall Rating


Quality












Was this review helpful?

Quality Would you consider this product to be made well? How dependable? great built General Your general opinion of this product. well built good fit
Awesome
By: from       Submitted: 8/4/2011

Overall Rating


Quality












Was this review helpful?

Quality Would you consider this product to be made well? How dependable? General Your general opinion of this product.
Loading....