Item Reviews for: Epiphone Les Paul Special II Player Pack Electric Guitar Package  -  EPI PPEGEGL1 LIST

this company is a top of the line. everything they said was on the money !!!
By: Lisa Nieder      Submitted: 2/10/2015

Overall Rating


General


Was this review helpful?

General What is your overall opinion of this product? ordered late in the day and still got it in 2 days. got the scratch and dent cannot fine scratch.very nice.
Not as great as I hoped
By: Peter Gandolfo      Submitted: 1/31/2015

Overall Rating


General


Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? I was disappointed. The first thing I found was that the Pick up selector switch did not work in the up (rhythm) position, in the middle (both) and down (treble) positions it cuts out. Then I called AMS and was told ther is nothing they could do and they told me to call Epiphone, so I called them. Epiphone checked and said the NEAREST place to me to get warrenty service was an HOUR AND TWENTY MINUTES from me. I called them, they said I would have to "DROP IT OFF", even though I told them how far away I was I would have to drop it off, drive back home and return when it was ready and drive back home again, 4 TRIPS, 5 HOURS OF DRIVING, I didn't even figure in the gas. I called Epiphone back, a said the only other thing I could do was to Pack It ALL Up and ship it back and they would ship it back, which could take weeks, OR they could send me the switch and I could have it put in on my own. So I told them to send the switch. It will cost me $30 to put in. Why wasn't this checked there ?
Waited for years for this!!
By: Cynthia Lunsford      Submitted: 1/28/2015

Overall Rating


General


Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? We love this guitar! Well worth the package price. We used a sharpie to cover the scratch and now you never know it's there. The amp is "ok" for a rookie. My husband is a drummer and has the most experience on the guitar. Myself, my son, and daughter are all just starting out. We have all had a lot of fun and we just bought this package. Matter of fact, my husband has already played her "Sunshine" out of tune :) With summer coming we look forward to further purchases of equal quality equipment. And a great site to browse!!
Meets my expectations
By: Jonny Hendricks from Mountainair, New Mexico, USA      Submitted: 5/30/2014

Overall Rating


General














3 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? Happy with the guitar and amp. It is about what I expected for the price. The tuner seems to be pretty sorry. Luckily I have one already. I can see why some people say the guitar will not tune with this junky tuner. The lessons that come with it are a joke! The material you download is basically a commercial for the Emedia products.
AWSOME SOUND AND QUALITY!!!!!!!!
By: ThomasFelts from Wilkes County, NC, TFELTS73@HOTMAIL.COM      Submitted: 3/25/2014

Overall Rating


General














3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? Very nice guitar, feels great with a rich sound and quality hardware!!!!!!!!
Love the quality for the price)
By: david r sturgis from dover,de      Submitted: 1/14/2014

Overall Rating


General














2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

picking and a grinning
By: bob from oregon      Submitted: 4/13/2013

Overall Rating






General










2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. if i were just starting out and i was a young teen or adult i would pick this
perfectt to use during lessons
By: angela from cali      Submitted: 4/13/2013

Overall Rating






General










5 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. I think for a beginner or someone who just wants to play in a small band this is great everything in this packaged deal is quality right down to the carrying case
Loading....