Item Reviews for: Epiphone Sheraton II Archtop Electric Guitar with Case  -  EPI SHERG LIST

    Heck of a deal.
    By: Richard      Submitted: 1/9/2015
    verified
    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Likelihood to Repurchase
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Likelihood to Repurchase What is your opinion of this product? Everything about this guitar exudes quality. I'd pay twice the price.
    Was this review helpful?
    Such a Versatile Guitar
    By: Tito Rivera      Submitted: 11/17/2014
    verified
    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Likelihood to Repurchase
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I just got my Epiphone Sheraton II in last week and it looks and sounds Amazing! The vintage sunburst really goes well with the gold hardware. I installed some Schaller strap locks and its not going anywhere. There is such a great balance in sound and the tones will adapt to pretty much any style of music. I've played Fender, PRS and Ibanez, and this guitar will easily go toe-to-toe with them and hold of on its own with ease. The attention to details is bar-none. I haven't seen a Gibson ES style with all the features that this Epiphone has. If you have a chance or are considering to purchase, don't think twice and just a do it! The AMS payment options allow ANYONE to get Quality Equipment at almost any budget.
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Gonna Get Me One Soon Real Soon
    By: issac glass from United States      Submitted: 9/1/2014

    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Likelihood to Repurchase
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Gonna Get Me One Soon Real Soon
    0 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Can't Put Her Down!
    By: M Campbell from San Diego, CA      Submitted: 10/4/2013
    verified
    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Likelihood to Repurchase
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    What is your opinion of this product? A total joy to play! She plays and sounds as good as she looks. I have been a tried and true Fender fan for years, but now I will also sing the praises of Epiphone!
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Well worth the money
    By: David from Bonita, Ca. 91902      Submitted: 8/7/2013
    verified
    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


    Likelihood to Repurchase
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    Your general opinion of this product. This Guitar plays great, looks great,& sounds great (after new strings)
    Was this review helpful?
    It's a good one.
    By: zimmazamm      Submitted: 7/23/2013
    verified
    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


    Likelihood to Repurchase
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar














    Was this review helpful?
    Vintage Sounds
    By: Brian from Biloxi MS US of A      Submitted: 6/21/2013
    verified
    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


    Likelihood to Repurchase
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar














    Your general opinion of this product. Quality product. Finish has small imperfections,paint over binding,over cut on inlays, but at a fraction of the price of big brother Gibson, I can happily live with it. Is prone to feedback when cranked or too close to amp. When set right it is sweet, cool jazz, gritty blues, rock and roll. Overall I would buy one again, maybe natural this time.
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Totally Awesome
    By: Jeff Phillips from Santa Ana Ca. USA, teleplayer51@hotmail.com      Submitted: 6/18/2013
    verified
    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Likelihood to Repurchase
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    Your general opinion of this product. Very well built guitar. Ordered it on a Friday night and received it the following Wednesday. This instrument came in perfect condition. Feels very well built. Finish is Flawless
    Was this review helpful?
    "Incredible Archtop Electric Guitar"
    By: David P. Makowski      Submitted: 5/22/2013
    verified
    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Likelihood to Repurchase
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    Your general opinion of this product. The Epiphone Sheraton 2 is such a beautiful instrument to own. I believe Epiphone puts extra attention into this guitar as it is the "Flagship" of their product line. Forget where this guitar is manufactured because a quality guitar is a quality guitar. It looks outstanding and has an awesome tone. AMS also offers a deal if you purchase the guitar and matching Epiphone Hard Shell Case which is also very well made.
    Was this review helpful?
    Loading....