Item Reviews for: Epiphone Sheraton II Archtop Electric Guitar with Case  -  EPI SHERG LIST

    Heck of a deal.
    By: Richard      Submitted: 1/9/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Product Rating What is your opinion of this product? Everything about this guitar exudes quality. I'd pay twice the price.
    Was this review helpful?
    Such a Versatile Guitar
    By: Tito Rivera      Submitted: 11/17/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I just got my Epiphone Sheraton II in last week and it looks and sounds Amazing! The vintage sunburst really goes well with the gold hardware. I installed some Schaller strap locks and its not going anywhere. There is such a great balance in sound and the tones will adapt to pretty much any style of music. I've played Fender, PRS and Ibanez, and this guitar will easily go toe-to-toe with them and hold of on its own with ease. The attention to details is bar-none. I haven't seen a Gibson ES style with all the features that this Epiphone has. If you have a chance or are considering to purchase, don't think twice and just a do it! The AMS payment options allow ANYONE to get Quality Equipment at almost any budget.
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Gonna Get Me One Soon Real Soon
    By: issac glass from United States      Submitted: 9/1/2014



    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Gonna Get Me One Soon Real Soon
    0 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Can't Put Her Down!
    By: M Campbell from San Diego, CA      Submitted: 10/4/2013
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    What is your opinion of this product? A total joy to play! She plays and sounds as good as she looks. I have been a tried and true Fender fan for years, but now I will also sing the praises of Epiphone!
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Well worth the money
    By: David from Bonita, Ca. 91902      Submitted: 8/7/2013
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    Your general opinion of this product. This Guitar plays great, looks great,& sounds great (after new strings)
    Was this review helpful?
    It's a good one.
    By: zimmazamm      Submitted: 7/23/2013
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar














    Was this review helpful?
    Vintage Sounds
    By: Brian from Biloxi MS US of A      Submitted: 6/21/2013
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar














    Your general opinion of this product. Quality product. Finish has small imperfections,paint over binding,over cut on inlays, but at a fraction of the price of big brother Gibson, I can happily live with it. Is prone to feedback when cranked or too close to amp. When set right it is sweet, cool jazz, gritty blues, rock and roll. Overall I would buy one again, maybe natural this time.
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Totally Awesome
    By: Jeff Phillips from Santa Ana Ca. USA, teleplayer51@hotmail.com      Submitted: 6/18/2013
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    Your general opinion of this product. Very well built guitar. Ordered it on a Friday night and received it the following Wednesday. This instrument came in perfect condition. Feels very well built. Finish is Flawless
    Was this review helpful?
    "Incredible Archtop Electric Guitar"
    By: David P. Makowski      Submitted: 5/22/2013
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    Your general opinion of this product. The Epiphone Sheraton 2 is such a beautiful instrument to own. I believe Epiphone puts extra attention into this guitar as it is the "Flagship" of their product line. Forget where this guitar is manufactured because a quality guitar is a quality guitar. It looks outstanding and has an awesome tone. AMS also offers a deal if you purchase the guitar and matching Epiphone Hard Shell Case which is also very well made.
    Was this review helpful?
    Loading....