Item Reviews for: EVH Eddie Van Halen 5150 III Guitar Amplifier Head  -  EVH 2251000 LIST
Working out great so far
By: Colin      Submitted: 6/2/2015
verified
Overall Rating


General


General What is your overall opinion of this product? It's sounding great and looks great. The tubes in the last one i bought from a different distributer stopped working after a week or two so hopefully this one doesn't have the same issues.
Was this review helpful?
Nice Amp - 9 Defective Cracked Plastic knobs
By: Andrew      Submitted: 4/27/2015
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? Amp looks and sounds nice but I have 9 cracked knobs on the front. I read another guitarist mention that EVH released a run of defective plastic knobs which are brittle. I must have been lucky enough to get one from that run of amps
Was this review helpful?
Love this Head!!
By: Tiffany      Submitted: 2/24/2015
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? It's amazing! Exactly as described! It arrived in a reasonable time! Came with all the cords and sounds amazing!
Was this review helpful?
killer tone !
By: Walt Combs from fredom ca. US      Submitted: 5/8/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General














0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
This amp will never leave my side!
By: Jeremiah Edward from Williamsport, Pa, United States      Submitted: 11/20/2013
verified
Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?
Hands down best guitar tone
By: Austin from Denver      Submitted: 7/15/2013
verified
Overall Rating


General














Your general opinion of this product. I love 5150's and had been waiting forever to get my hands on one of the 5153's. Literally everything i could ever want in an amplifier.
Was this review helpful?
The King of Gain
By: Moss from El Paso, Tx.      Submitted: 4/9/2013

Overall Rating






General










Your general opinion of this product. If your think about pulling the trigger do it!!! Worth every dime.
Was this review helpful?
Great Sustain - Awesome Amp
By: Thomas Marcel from San Pedro      Submitted: 1/22/2013

Overall Rating






General










Your general opinion of this product. This amp is my favorite amp. The three channels with separate tone gain and presence gives so much more control than anything else I have ever used. You can go from a beautiful clean tone to a solid heavy crunch at the same volume then up a notch on the third channel to punch the leads up. This amp also has the best sustain I have ever got from any amp.
Was this review helpful?
Loading....