Item Reviews for: Fender American Standard Telecaster Maple Fingerboard with Case  -  FEN 0113202 LIST

    love it, smooth as silk
    By: Larry Gregg      Submitted: 1/4/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Product Rating What is your opinion of this product? Plays like a dream, I've got a few guitars, this could be may favorite
    Was this review helpful?
    Good product money well spent
    By: Jim      Submitted: 3/2/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Good product for the price. The action was spot on and played well out of the box. The finish was far better than described I would do this over no problem
    2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    HOW DO THEY DO IT.
    By: RICK McCOIG,rickmccoig@eptingdist.com      Submitted: 1/6/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I HAVE BEEN BUYING GUITARS FOF FORTY YEARS. LOTS OF STRATS AND TELES. IT AMAZES ME THAT YOU CAN STILL RECIEVE ONE NEW AND OPEN THE CASE AND GET THAT RUSH JUST LIKE THE FIRST TIME. THE FIT & FINISH- AWESOME. THE SET-UP-ALMOST RIGHT. THE FEEL....TELE PERFECT.
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    This is a awesome Telecaster.great tones!
    By: DONALD from Hamilton,Ohio, USA, dhw19612013@gmail.com      Submitted: 7/30/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    What is your opinion of this product? This guitar played great right out of the box,Love the tones you get with this guitar, the paint was very stunning.the new cut away love it.
    2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    By: Michael      Submitted: 7/22/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    2 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Great Guitar
    By: Docpreston      Submitted: 6/12/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    What is your opinion of this product? Perhaps the most "playable" guitar ever. She is a plain Jane as far as looks are concerned, but that in itself is appealing. I have a lot of guitars Gretsch 6118, Gibson ES 195 & Les Paul, Stratocaster.....The Telecaster is at the top with all of them. It has that crisp glass cutting tone from the olden days that makes a hillbilly want to buy a surf board and RayBans...pair it up with a Fender amp and old people will gnash their dentures and women and babies will cry..... Perfect setup out of the case. Sir, may I have another.........
    3 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Exceptional Telecaster
    By: Gary      Submitted: 1/18/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    What is your opinion of this product? Fantastic guitar, the build quality is outstanding and the tone is even better. Hard to believe anyone would not be more than happy with one of these, they are great instruments.
    3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    this is juicy fruit sweet, & smokin hot. i am in love again,my tele mistress
    By: bruce labbe from eagle lake, maine      Submitted: 1/13/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    Was this review helpful?
    A GREAT looking guitar that almost plays itself!
    By: Larry Christopher from Youngstown      Submitted: 10/21/2013
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    What is your opinion of this product? I am a Les Paul guy, but built a recording studio in my home and wanted/needed a Fender Telecaster for different tones and styles of music. I didn't want to get a cheap $500 one, so I decided to spend some extra, and I came across this model. I really loved the natural finish, so even though it was an extra $200 more than other colors of the same model, if you're going to spend that much, you get what you want. I plays so smooth, the tone is incredible, and it's one of the best looking guitars I've ever seen.
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    I love it, really great sounding guitar!
    By: Jonathan French from Waterbury, CT, USA      Submitted: 9/22/2013
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    What is your opinion of this product? First, the item shipped and was delivered very fast. But this may have to do with the fact that I live in CT, American Musical ships from NJ. The guitar came inside a ni
    Was this review helpful?
    I love this thing"
    By: Wayne from calif      Submitted: 9/10/2013
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    Was this review helpful?
    Best guitar i have. Just FYI always get the american made for the little extra money
    By: Doug from Chippewa Falls WI      Submitted: 8/22/2013
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    Was this review helpful?
    Really a Nice Tele.
    By: baddterv@yahoo.com      Submitted: 6/18/2013
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    Your general opinion of this product. Nice
    0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Loading....