Holiday Holiday Gift Guide Pack Attack

    Item Reviews for: Fender American Standard Telecaster Maple Fingerboard with Case  -  FEN 0113202 LIST

    Better than i ever imagined
    By: Ivan      Submitted: 11/20/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Product Rating What is your opinion of this product? I've been playing guitar for over 10 years now and I have always been a Strat guy. I was never interested in Teles. Then I decided to try something different and decided to finally pull the trigger on a Tele. Man was I wrong to not go for teles earlier. It has a rich, bright tone and twang, The finish is superb and it just feels great in your hands. A Telecaster is a must have for any guitar player. This baby can go from country to vlies to metal. It can do it all.
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Well worth the money
    By: Erwin Jimenez      Submitted: 7/29/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Always wanted a telecaster I bought this one instead to buy a cheaper one, first sight love, the sound is incredible, love it I will buy another one.!!
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    love it, smooth as silk
    By: Larry Gregg      Submitted: 1/4/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Plays like a dream, I've got a few guitars, this could be may favorite
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Good product money well spent
    By: Jim      Submitted: 3/2/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Good product for the price. The action was spot on and played well out of the box. The finish was far better than described I would do this over no problem
    3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    HOW DO THEY DO IT.
    By: RICK McCOIG,rickmccoig@eptingdist.com      Submitted: 1/6/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I HAVE BEEN BUYING GUITARS FOF FORTY YEARS. LOTS OF STRATS AND TELES. IT AMAZES ME THAT YOU CAN STILL RECIEVE ONE NEW AND OPEN THE CASE AND GET THAT RUSH JUST LIKE THE FIRST TIME. THE FIT & FINISH- AWESOME. THE SET-UP-ALMOST RIGHT. THE FEEL....TELE PERFECT.
    3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    This is a awesome Telecaster.great tones!
    By: DONALD from Hamilton,Ohio, USA, dhw19612013@gmail.com      Submitted: 7/30/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    What is your opinion of this product? This guitar played great right out of the box,Love the tones you get with this guitar, the paint was very stunning.the new cut away love it.
    3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    By: Michael      Submitted: 7/22/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    2 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Great Guitar
    By: Docpreston      Submitted: 6/12/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    What is your opinion of this product? Perhaps the most "playable" guitar ever. She is a plain Jane as far as looks are concerned, but that in itself is appealing. I have a lot of guitars Gretsch 6118, Gibson ES 195 & Les Paul, Stratocaster.....The Telecaster is at the top with all of them. It has that crisp glass cutting tone from the olden days that makes a hillbilly want to buy a surf board and RayBans...pair it up with a Fender amp and old people will gnash their dentures and women and babies will cry..... Perfect setup out of the case. Sir, may I have another.........
    7 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Exceptional Telecaster
    By: Gary      Submitted: 1/18/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    What is your opinion of this product? Fantastic guitar, the build quality is outstanding and the tone is even better. Hard to believe anyone would not be more than happy with one of these, they are great instruments.
    4 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    this is juicy fruit sweet, & smokin hot. i am in love again,my tele mistress
    By: bruce labbe from eagle lake, maine      Submitted: 1/13/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Loading....