American Musical Supply
American Musical Supply
1-800-458-4076
AMS Advantage
Item Reviews for: Fender American Standard Telecaster Maple Fingerboard with Case  -  FEN 0113202 LIST

This is a awesome Telecaster.great tones!
By: DONALD from Hamilton,Ohio, USA, dhw19612013@gmail.com      Submitted: 7/30/2014

Overall Rating


General














1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

General What is your overall opinion of this product? This guitar played great right out of the box,Love the tones you get with this guitar, the paint was very stunning.the new cut away love it.
By: Michael Perkins from United States      Submitted: 7/22/2014

Overall Rating


General














0 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

Great Guitar
By: Doc from Ohio      Submitted: 6/12/2014

Overall Rating


General














2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? Perhaps the most "playable" guitar ever. She is a plain Jane as far as looks are concerned, but that in itself is appealing. I have a lot of guitars Gretsch 6118, Gibson ES 195 & Les Paul, Stratocaster.....The Telecaster is at the top with all of them. It has that crisp glass cutting tone from the olden days that makes a hillbilly want to buy a surf board and RayBans...pair it up with a Fender amp and old people will gnash their dentures and women and babies will cry..... Perfect setup out of the case. Sir, may I have another.........
Exceptional Telecaster
By: Gary      Submitted: 1/18/2014

Overall Rating


General














2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? Fantastic guitar, the build quality is outstanding and the tone is even better. Hard to believe anyone would not be more than happy with one of these, they are great instruments.
this is juicy fruit sweet, & smokin hot. i am in love again,my tele mistress
By: bruce labbe from eagle lake, maine      Submitted: 1/13/2014

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

A GREAT looking guitar that almost plays itself!
By: Larry Christopher from Youngstown      Submitted: 10/21/2013

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? I am a Les Paul guy, but built a recording studio in my home and wanted/needed a Fender Telecaster for different tones and styles of music. I didn't want to get a cheap $500 one, so I decided to spend some extra, and I came across this model. I really loved the natural finish, so even though it was an extra $200 more than other colors of the same model, if you're going to spend that much, you get what you want. I plays so smooth, the tone is incredible, and it's one of the best looking guitars I've ever seen.
I love it, really great sounding guitar!
By: Jonathan French from Waterbury, CT, USA      Submitted: 9/22/2013

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? First, the item shipped and was delivered very fast. But this may have to do with the fact that I live in CT, American Musical ships from NJ. The guitar came inside a ni
I love this thing"
By: Wayne from calif      Submitted: 9/10/2013

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

Best guitar i have. Just FYI always get the american made for the little extra money
By: Doug from Chippewa Falls WI      Submitted: 8/22/2013

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

Really a Nice Tele.
By: baddterv@yahoo.com      Submitted: 6/18/2013

Overall Rating


General














0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Nice
Loading....