American Musical Supply
American Musical Supply
1-800-458-4076
AMS Advantage
Item Reviews for: Fender American Deluxe Jazz V 5 String Bass Maple Neck with Case  -  FEN 0194692 LIST

Great bass fits all genres!
By: Bradley Timmons Jr. from United States, bltjr78@yahoo.com      Submitted: 9/7/2014

Overall Rating


General


Was this review helpful?

General What is your overall opinion of this product? This bass fits my style from Gospel to Smooth Jazz to R&B. It can do all genres.
best bass ever
By: ray moore from mid de      Submitted: 8/24/2014

Overall Rating


General


Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? My j bass was ready to go out the box! The tone Iis amazing of course, the neck is smooth amd it looks great. The only I had to adjust with is the jumbo frets. But its a fender j bass so that was expected. A+++
Love it!
By: Keith C. Wright, Sr. from 607 New River Drive, Jacksonville, NC 28540, godfather@ec.rr.com      Submitted: 8/3/2014

Overall Rating


General
















Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? Great!!
Very happy with this purchase
By: Jason,jay_kung_fu@yahoo.com      Submitted: 7/24/2014

Overall Rating


General
















Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? Best in its class! Ive been playing for many years and on many different basses. This is the one!
Great Bass
By: Wayne      Submitted: 6/9/2014

Overall Rating


General
















Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? This bass is very comfortable with great tone and a very fast neck.
*** Amazing Bass ***
By: rockingthegear      Submitted: 1/22/2014

Overall Rating


General
















Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? Love this bass. I own many boutique basses but this one is right up front in the rack. More tones than I know what to do with, honestly. Great value.
"Better Than My 2012"
By: Emeal H. Myles II from Des Moines, Iowa      Submitted: 1/16/2014

Overall Rating


General
















Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? My 2013 American Deluxe Jazz V is better than my 2012 model, which I still own. Fender is really putting quality basses on the market. A True American Icon !!!
Better than anticipated !
By: Ben from Manchester nh      Submitted: 9/30/2013

Overall Rating


General
















1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? I have Amirecan select active jazz bass and a Rickenbacker 4003, I think I will be playing the American Deluxe Jazz V more. Not a fan of the round wound strings it came with I put some Dadarrio half rounds on it and it plays and sounds excellent.
You can't go wrong w/ Fender!
By: Bernardo Morales from Paramount, Ca. USA      Submitted: 8/2/2013

Overall Rating


General
















Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? Fender has always stood for quality and quality is what you get w/ these American models.
great
By: steven from ny      Submitted: 3/14/2013

Overall Rating








General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. great
No Doubts on This 1..........
By: Fred Lockhart from The Colony TX      Submitted: 1/30/2013

Overall Rating








General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. I really like this Bass!!! No need of giving your money away when you can buy a Fender. A high-end Custom Bass for what $$$$. Everytime, I think about it. I always end up with another Fender.
The bass to get
By: Corey Thompson from Oklahoma City, OK      Submitted: 1/4/2013

Overall Rating








General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Great bass, worth the step up from the American standard just for the playability
Tone 12345
By: Kwame Sometimer GBEMU from BERLIN Germany      Submitted: 9/30/2012

Overall Rating








General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. I love woods and that's how i want my bass guitar to look like, the natural wood it looks different enclosure with the case makes it professional great art.
Awesome Freakin Bass
By: Doug from New York NY United states      Submitted: 8/20/2012

Overall Rating








General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. i am in love with this bass
Can't buy a Ken Smith,try a Fender Deluxe 5 String Pasive/Active Bass
By: Armando Rodriguez from Westminster,Ca.      Submitted: 5/9/2012

Overall Rating








General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. I really like the B string tone,other basses have dead spots on the B string,not on the Fender. he
A true does-it-all bass monster. . . . . .
By: tortillas_y_frijoles from CA      Submitted: 5/1/2012

Overall Rating
















Was this review helpful?

The best of the best
By: Ernest Group Bosse from El Paso, Texas, anonmyous52916      Submitted: 2/9/2012

Overall Rating
















Was this review helpful?

Wow Fender Amazing Bass
By: Michael delcampo from Winter park, Florida, anonmyous52917      Submitted: 11/27/2011

Overall Rating
















Was this review helpful?

Loading....